Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Noise Putty Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesertDweller is loaded.
Additional information about DesertDweller could not be loaded.
from La Quinta, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The noise putty was enjoyed by everyone on my team. It turned a bunch of responsible adults into fun-loving children! Mission accomplished. :)
Pros: quality, stress relief, increased the fun
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun, fun!
PostedJanuary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeteAndSamsMom is loaded.
Additional information about PeteAndSamsMom could not be loaded.
from NJ
I am a preschool teacher, and I got these for my class. The kids LOVE to play with it. The noise is really only made when you are putting it into or out of the container, but the kids love squishing it and the slimy texture! Each container has a good amount for each child, more than I had expected when I purchased it. The colors are bright and fun as well! A silly, slimy project that doesn't require clean up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and tactile
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MorahN is loaded.
Additional information about MorahN could not be loaded.
from LA
My third grade class loved these! I put them in my class prize store. We had a problem with the red ones not being elasticy enough but customer service replaced them right away.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it!
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof3crazies is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof3crazies could not be loaded.
from nj
The kids ALL loved this putty. It was a great hit for my daughters 7th birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase for my Class
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DWilson is loaded.
Additional information about DWilson could not be loaded.
from Nampa, Idaho
My students work very hard to get these! They are the favorite! They have to take it home before opening it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, really fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ITeach123 is loaded.
Additional information about ITeach123 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Larger than I expected. Kids loved them! Texture is more like slime though.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So gross but the kids love it.
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama3slp is loaded.
Additional information about mama3slp could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
The kids get such a kick out of this product. The amount in each container is perfect. Great value for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Slimy, noisy, great product
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terbear021 is loaded.
Additional information about Terbear021 could not be loaded.
Perfect cup of slime
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
goofy stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksteid is loaded.
Additional information about ksteid could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
needed something goofy for stocking stuffers. The kids always get a kick out of "noisy" putty to play with .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farty putty
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pfun is loaded.
Additional information about Pfun could not be loaded.
from Woodland Hills, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Farty noises that crack us up endlessly.
Fun putty to drip down your arms or see how far it'll stretch
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-22 T21:44:54.065-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_246, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.