Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Light-Up Suction Cup Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Light-Up Toy, But Not the Best
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJ16 is loaded.
Additional information about RJ16 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
I ordered multiple light-up toys in one order, and this one came in near the middle of the set. Only 9 of 12 balls light up, but the ones that do are fairly easy to activate. A suction cup fell off one or two balls. The balls stick to smooth surfaces for about 30 seconds; don't expect them to stick indefinitely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A total hit...
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SS0621 is loaded.
Additional information about SS0621 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for the "treasure chest" for 3 year old and 15 month old- the younger one thinks this is the best ever
Pros: Child's Favorite
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A complete disappointment - don't waste your money.
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartySrategist is loaded.
Additional information about PartySrategist could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's party
They look cool but are impossible to turn on, once you get them on they don't stay lit up for long and they don't stick to walls, only glass. I would not recommend these or buy them again.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department April 5, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids and adults love them.
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mumsy64 is loaded.
Additional information about mumsy64 could not be loaded.
from Leavenworth, WA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun! They all light up, and stick wonderfully.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Party Favor
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about willowdaen is loaded.
Additional information about willowdaen could not be loaded.
from East Bay, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A huge hit as a party favor for six year olds! Other moms have asked where I got them. Only one ball out of the original dozen didn't light up and customer service was amazing. Shipped a whole new box of a dozen (even though I only requested one) immediately so I had them before the party at no charge to me. My kids play with the extras we ended up with and they still light up months later and amuse the kids. I just turn off the lights and let them throw them at the windows to their hearts content.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product for Kids!
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meg24 is loaded.
Additional information about meg24 could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these balls for rewards for elementary school children and they love them! They are colorful, with blinking lights. They only stick to smooth surfaces, but that doesn't keep the kids from having fun! They are the #1 requested item from my reward supply.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: only sticks to smooth surfaces
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKKinder is loaded.
Additional information about AKKinder could not be loaded.
from Ketchikan, AK
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as part of our Halloween Party. The kids loved them! They stick a little too well to my whiteboard, though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T23:47:33.114-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2443, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.