Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A complete disappointment - don't waste your money.
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartySrategist is loaded.
Additional information about PartySrategist could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's party
They look cool but are impossible to turn on, once you get them on they don't stay lit up for long and they don't stick to walls, only glass. I would not recommend these or buy them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department April 5, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids and adults love them.
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mumsy64 is loaded.
Additional information about mumsy64 could not be loaded.
from Leavenworth, WA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun! They all light up, and stick wonderfully.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Party Favor
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about willowdaen is loaded.
Additional information about willowdaen could not be loaded.
from East Bay, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A huge hit as a party favor for six year olds! Other moms have asked where I got them. Only one ball out of the original dozen didn't light up and customer service was amazing. Shipped a whole new box of a dozen (even though I only requested one) immediately so I had them before the party at no charge to me. My kids play with the extras we ended up with and they still light up months later and amuse the kids. I just turn off the lights and let them throw them at the windows to their hearts content.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product for Kids!
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meg24 is loaded.
Additional information about meg24 could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these balls for rewards for elementary school children and they love them! They are colorful, with blinking lights. They only stick to smooth surfaces, but that doesn't keep the kids from having fun! They are the #1 requested item from my reward supply.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: only sticks to smooth surfaces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKKinder is loaded.
Additional information about AKKinder could not be loaded.
from Ketchikan, AK
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as part of our Halloween Party. The kids loved them! They stick a little too well to my whiteboard, though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Old, all died
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aoleiu is loaded.
Additional information about aoleiu could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought a dozen. Only 3 worked. You sent another dozen. Free! Thank you. Only 4 worked and they quickly died. The end.
Pros: good company
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun, good value, but...
PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muhmuh is loaded.
Additional information about Muhmuh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a similar ball from another company, and loved it. So, we were thrilled to find these at such a great price, since we knew they'd make fun party favors.
Unfortunately, about half did not light-up. BUT, after reading other reviews touting the amazing customer service, we were happy to have a wonderful experience of our own.
Customer service rushed out replacements, with time to spare before the party. It was fast, convenient, and painless. If we weren't already loyal customers, this would alone might have won us over.
Ultimately, it all worked out and the balls were a big hit at our daughter's party. Just remember to leave time for exchanges, or order extra to account for the duds. It's worth the trouble to pick-out the winners.
These are wonderfully tactile, fun to fidget with, throw, or stick to glass, and our three-year-old daughter just loves to smash them into things to watch them light-up and flash.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality control
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed.
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramaof6 is loaded.
Additional information about Gramaof6 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Out of 2 boxes (24 suction cup balls), only 8 lit up, which was the main reason I bought them for a childs party.
Pros: fun
Cons: dead batteries
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T05:30:22.733-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2443, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.