Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Rebel35
 
Please wait while more information about Rebel35 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebel35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for giving to teachers for use in their classrooms and they are wonderful. They are perfect for the price and what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedNovember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
FLkittiefish223
 
Please wait while more information about FLkittiefish223 is loaded.
Additional information about FLkittiefish223 could not be loaded.
from Florida (Tampa/St.Pete)
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got them to put in treat bags. They arrived intact and ready to use. Great compliment to the apple pens we also ordered.
Teens loved them. Had a couple of extra, gonna give as a gift to a teacher friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Pkteacher2468
 
Please wait while more information about Pkteacher2468 is loaded.
Additional information about Pkteacher2468 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase, but each time you tear a sticky note the green leaf fades and it is not a sticky note b/c it doesn't stick...other than that I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for teachers and apple fans!
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
TracyBee
 
Please wait while more information about TracyBee is loaded.
Additional information about TracyBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Apple Sticky Notes:
-good, accurate colors
-decent size for a note
-all of the sticky notes are printed
-very cute and simple
Pros: Assembly, quality, colors, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too bad
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsAsp
 
Please wait while more information about MrsAsp is loaded.
Additional information about MrsAsp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These sticky notes are super cute and a great value! The only issue that I have with them is that some are less sticky as others. I just used a little piece of square tape to the top to ensure that the note didn't curl off.
Pros: appearance, quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Pammers
 
Please wait while more information about Pammers is loaded.
Additional information about Pammers could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give out as gifts since we had an apple themed VBS. Everyone loved them!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little pads
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Samoset
 
Please wait while more information about Samoset is loaded.
Additional information about Samoset could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to our teachers for Big Apple VBS. They are nicely made. Nicer than I expected.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Softsk8
 
Please wait while more information about Softsk8 is loaded.
Additional information about Softsk8 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my childs teachers...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Apple Notes
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
partygifts
 
Please wait while more information about partygifts is loaded.
Additional information about partygifts could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are bright, nice size, and very cute for party favors, teacher gift paired with other apple themed OTC items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher Apprection PTO Gifts
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MedleyMom
 
Please wait while more information about MedleyMom is loaded.
Additional information about MedleyMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These naote pads are too cute. We're paring these with an apple pen and some magnets we're making for a nice Teacher Appreciation gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.