Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality notebooks
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
IRMom
 
Please wait while more information about IRMom is loaded.
Additional information about IRMom could not be loaded.
from Tustin, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Colorful, good quality notebooks and come in 4 different designs. Using them to add to the treat bags. I also like them because they are unisex.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
AKopek
 
Please wait while more information about AKopek is loaded.
Additional information about AKopek could not be loaded.
from Herndon, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in my daughter's gift bags for her first birthday party. They feel sturdy and look cute, but I don't think they're too sparkly for little boys. I like that they're bound with flexible plastic rather than metal (metal always warps and makes the pads unusable!).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favor
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommypartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Mommypartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Mommypartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Mission Viejo, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a rainbow Birthday party for my 5- and 3- year olds. This was one of the favors, along with rainbow markers (washable of course!), watercolors, rainbow candy, etc. The girls liked the glitter on the front.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute...
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
AggieDoll
 
Please wait while more information about AggieDoll is loaded.
Additional information about AggieDoll could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made a great addition to the goodie bags of a rainbow themed party. They are so pretty and sparkly in person and the kids loved them..
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Notebook
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
VivBabe
 
Please wait while more information about VivBabe is loaded.
Additional information about VivBabe could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these notebooks in goody bags for my daughter's recent b-day party. The girls thought they were cute and I liked that they were practical as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Wizard of OZ party
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
bandtmom
 
Please wait while more information about bandtmom is loaded.
Additional information about bandtmom could not be loaded.
from Dyersburg, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our twins' third Wizard of OZ birthday party. I put them on our over the rainbow table. The were really colorful additions to our treat bags. My daughter liked them because they were sparkly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rainbow Glitter Spiral Notepads
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kwilter
 
Please wait while more information about kwilter is loaded.
Additional information about kwilter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in birthday bags for the kids in my class. They use them for all kinds of things. They enjoy them a lot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for kids' b-day party treat bags
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
displacedmomof4inTX
 
Please wait while more information about displacedmomof4inTX is loaded.
Additional information about displacedmomof4inTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked just fine especially for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
LizzzyDenver
 
Please wait while more information about LizzzyDenver is loaded.
Additional information about LizzzyDenver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding welcome bags. They are not super duper sturdy, but they will be just perfect for writing little notes. Very cute:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.