Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 30(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 30(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 30(37%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these bookmarks!
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MissusM
 
Please wait while more information about MissusM is loaded.
Additional information about MissusM could not be loaded.
from Middletown, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks make terrific reader rewards. I teach high school and I give the students these bookmarks when we start a new novel. Kids love them. Teachers can also give these as rewards for finishing books. Kids will want to use them and therefore, must start a new book..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but small
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
PGEmomma
 
Please wait while more information about PGEmomma is loaded.
Additional information about PGEmomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bookmarks are very cute, but somehow smaller than they appear in the picture. These were prizes along with the High Five! Ruler Bookmarks for a reading calendar challenge. The kids seemed to like them and that's all that really matters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very magnetic
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
momontheroad
 
Please wait while more information about momontheroad is loaded.
Additional information about momontheroad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are supposed to have a strong enough magnetic attraction to hold together on the page of a book. The majority of the ones I received did not hold together strongly enough not to fall off the page. They were to be a little study gift for a group to show that knowledge is more valuable than money. Probably will not do this one again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Major Disappointment!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
GoJags
 
Please wait while more information about GoJags is loaded.
Additional information about GoJags could not be loaded.
Other posters mentioned how small these are. They truly are tiny. The description mentions that folded they are 2- 3/8". But the height is less than an inch - approx the size of my fingerprint. On top of that, there is NO magnetic ability to use as a bookmark! Maybe as a regular magnet on metal, but no way as a bookmark.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
SMALL
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Sascie
 
Please wait while more information about Sascie is loaded.
Additional information about Sascie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to put in adult goody bags for a pool/bbq party. These are really small. If you unfold them, they can be used adequately. There are so many of them, that I will throw a few in each bag. Didn't test them out as magnets, so can't tell ya how that will work, but, these are really small. I would unfold them.
Cons: very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
"magnetic book marks
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kathyjo
 
Please wait while more information about kathyjo is loaded.
Additional information about kathyjo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are NOT magnetic. I haven't given these to students yet but I probably won't. They don't work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for 100th day of school
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
podunktx
 
Please wait while more information about podunktx is loaded.
Additional information about podunktx could not be loaded.
from Edna, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute, but they are tiny. Used with some other $100 bill look items they make a good treat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small But Functional
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
funteacher888
 
Please wait while more information about funteacher888 is loaded.
Additional information about funteacher888 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adults may not be able to read it, but, students find them cute! Anything with money on it attracts attention and adds value. For the price, it was well worth it for the reward box! It encourages reading as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Do It
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
brook
 
Please wait while more information about brook is loaded.
Additional information about brook could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These don't work! They are tiny. The magnet is not even strong enough to stay in the book.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
$100 Magnetic Bookmark
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Oliveoilguy
 
Please wait while more information about Oliveoilguy is loaded.
Additional information about Oliveoilguy could not be loaded.
from Katy, Tx
Occasion:Other
Printing quality was good. However, the magnet was not even strong enough to close without the book. Fold crease not close enough to make contact with other side coupled with a weak magnet renders this item "useless".
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.