Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nhcape is loaded.
Additional information about Nhcape could not be loaded.
from Falmouth, ma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first I didn't think they worked. It takes awhile.....and then POP! Be patient!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: don't know how long they will last
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
To Cute
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Servant1ofmany is loaded.
Additional information about Servant1ofmany could not be loaded.
from Hemet, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give rewards in my class each week to the children that answer the most of the questions I ask them about the lesson the week before so I am always looking for something new a cute to have. The children were jumping out of there seats to answer quickly so that they would earn one.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
popping fun
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azdisneyfan is loaded.
Additional information about azdisneyfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our school PTO shop. Kids of all ages love them! They all worked and popped up high. Good colors. Fun for all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyGroup is loaded.
Additional information about MommyGroup could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a Halloween "treat" for the kids in my mommy group, and they loved them! They do come apart, so be careful with the springs. There was one or two that didn't work perfectly (but were still functional). Definitely worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fu
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about granmaRusty is loaded.
Additional information about granmaRusty could not be loaded.
from Riverview,Mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grand kids love these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in this product
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoMo1971 is loaded.
Additional information about LoMo1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am extremely disappointed in this product. I am an intermediate teacher in a low socioeconomic area. My kids were so excited about a descriptive writing project about their monster, and they did a wonderful job on it; however, after they were done and able to make the monsters jump about 1/3 of them didn't even jump. My disappointment is minor compared to the disappointment my kids experienced. I would not recommend this product!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and work great
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lulu0911 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulu0911 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These items are really cute and they are actually being used as an incentive at our work to keep files in compliance. They love them! Brings fun to the day and they are working hard to earn more fun little prizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lettely is loaded.
Additional information about Lettely could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered for my sons monster theme party and they were not what I expected. Very cheap looking and tiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dentalfairy is loaded.
Additional information about dentalfairy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We buy these for patient giveaways in our dental office. Children really enjoy the anticipation of the monster popping up! All of the items are packaged well and on occasion we will have one that fails to launch but not so much as to effect our overall rating. These are a good value for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
many defective
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktlady is loaded.
Additional information about ktlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these monster pop ups to put into themed birthday bags for a children's church group, and ended up having to discard about every fourth one. The plastic was so badly warped that there was no suction to make the toy pop.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T22:37:30.868-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.