Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
74 of 91(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
74 of 91(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
74 of 91(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
To Cute
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Servant1ofmany
 
Please wait while more information about Servant1ofmany is loaded.
Additional information about Servant1ofmany could not be loaded.
from Hemet, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give rewards in my class each week to the children that answer the most of the questions I ask them about the lesson the week before so I am always looking for something new a cute to have. The children were jumping out of there seats to answer quickly so that they would earn one.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
popping fun
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
azdisneyfan
 
Please wait while more information about azdisneyfan is loaded.
Additional information about azdisneyfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our school PTO shop. Kids of all ages love them! They all worked and popped up high. Good colors. Fun for all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third grade treasure
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Iteach3rd
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3rd is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3rd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I put these in my third grade treasure box. They really enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Poppin good time!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimberlie
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberlie is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberlie could not be loaded.
from Marcus, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these poppers for my Monster themed Easter baskets. They were super fun & worked really well. The kids got tons pops & even had contests to see which could pop the highest! They ALL worked & were super cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eye Catching Pop Ups
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
MathNerd
 
Please wait while more information about MathNerd is loaded.
Additional information about MathNerd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as rewards for our afterschool program "store". The little monsters were eye-catching and students snatched them up as prizes. They all "popped" and were a nice reminder of simple toys from the past.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
PLH10
 
Please wait while more information about PLH10 is loaded.
Additional information about PLH10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids always love the pop-ups! Great value! Good incentive prizes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
monsterrr
 
Please wait while more information about monsterrr is loaded.
Additional information about monsterrr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my grade 1 and 2 students and they loved them! At the end of the day, they said getting the little monster was their favorite part of the day (even though we had lots of activities during that day!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Popular!
PostedOctober 8, 2010
Customer avatar
DearMaryann
 
Please wait while more information about DearMaryann is loaded.
Additional information about DearMaryann could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy again. Had kids coming back to the prize booth the next day asking for them. Popped up fine, good materials, great price. Wish I kept one for myself! Fun to mount to the top of the computer screen for us BIG kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
jenkrabro
 
Please wait while more information about jenkrabro is loaded.
Additional information about jenkrabro could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a very popular item in our prize box. I have bought them several times because we keep running out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purshase
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucie
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers for children!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.