Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
46 of 55(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
46 of 55(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
46 of 55(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
To Cute
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Servant1ofmany is loaded.
Additional information about Servant1ofmany could not be loaded.
from Hemet, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give rewards in my class each week to the children that answer the most of the questions I ask them about the lesson the week before so I am always looking for something new a cute to have. The children were jumping out of there seats to answer quickly so that they would earn one.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
popping fun
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azdisneyfan is loaded.
Additional information about azdisneyfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our school PTO shop. Kids of all ages love them! They all worked and popped up high. Good colors. Fun for all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third grade treasure
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3rd is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3rd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I put these in my third grade treasure box. They really enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Poppin good time!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberlie is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberlie could not be loaded.
from Marcus, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these poppers for my Monster themed Easter baskets. They were super fun & worked really well. The kids got tons pops & even had contests to see which could pop the highest! They ALL worked & were super cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eye Catching Pop Ups
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MathNerd is loaded.
Additional information about MathNerd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as rewards for our afterschool program "store". The little monsters were eye-catching and students snatched them up as prizes. They all "popped" and were a nice reminder of simple toys from the past.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PLH10 is loaded.
Additional information about PLH10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids always love the pop-ups! Great value! Good incentive prizes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyGroup is loaded.
Additional information about MommyGroup could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a Halloween "treat" for the kids in my mommy group, and they loved them! They do come apart, so be careful with the springs. There was one or two that didn't work perfectly (but were still functional). Definitely worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fu
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about granmaRusty is loaded.
Additional information about granmaRusty could not be loaded.
from Riverview,Mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grand kids love these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in this product
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoMo1971 is loaded.
Additional information about LoMo1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am extremely disappointed in this product. I am an intermediate teacher in a low socioeconomic area. My kids were so excited about a descriptive writing project about their monster, and they did a wonderful job on it; however, after they were done and able to make the monsters jump about 1/3 of them didn't even jump. My disappointment is minor compared to the disappointment my kids experienced. I would not recommend this product!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nhcape is loaded.
Additional information about Nhcape could not be loaded.
from Falmouth, ma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first I didn't think they worked. It takes awhile.....and then POP! Be patient!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: don't know how long they will last
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T00:45:28.717-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.