Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Monster Pop-Ups Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nhcape is loaded.
Additional information about Nhcape could not be loaded.
from Falmouth, ma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first I didn't think they worked. It takes awhile.....and then POP! Be patient!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: don't know how long they will last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little toys
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LVinG is loaded.
Additional information about LVinG could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
We used these as employee treats to say a little thank you to everyone. The worked well! There were maybe 2-3 out of the 100 we got that didn't really suction but that was it. Cute and fun to play with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCLee is loaded.
Additional information about KCLee could not be loaded.
from Shelby
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these a few years ago for my class and they still work. Good quality. I bought another set to give to my son and his family just for fun. My class loves pushing them down all at once and see who's monster is the first to pop up. They are so worth every penny. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THERE'S FUN POPPING UP EVERYWHERE!
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bizzymom5 is loaded.
Additional information about Bizzymom5 could not be loaded.
from Adamsville, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made up 72 treat bags stuffed to the brim and these cute lil monster poppers were included in every one, the kids have such a great time with such a simple toy! My son played with his on & off for hours when we got home. Great buy!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buttercup58 is loaded.
Additional information about buttercup58 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About 1/4th of the monsters did not work, but customer service quickly sent replacements giving me enough working monsters for the Halloween goodie bags. They jump quite high and the children had a lot of fun trying to catch them before they hit the ground.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and fun
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wrangler is loaded.
Additional information about Wrangler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although they are fun to play with, I would definitely recommend that you buy more than you need because there were a few in each bag that did not work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Word of caution
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanningmom2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanningmom2016 could not be loaded.
from Centennial, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was disappointing that so many were broken. I bought more than I needed and was glad that I did.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several pieces arrived broken, smashed in
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Roesers is loaded.
Additional information about 3Roesers could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea but fair quality. Missing pieces and broken upon arrival.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little pop ups
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessJohnson16 is loaded.
Additional information about JessJohnson16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party to go in the goody bags. They are so cute and great quality. Can't wait for the kiddos to have fun with them. Everything arrived with a few days of purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyGroup is loaded.
Additional information about MommyGroup could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a Halloween "treat" for the kids in my mommy group, and they loved them! They do come apart, so be careful with the springs. There was one or two that didn't work perfectly (but were still functional). Definitely worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-22 T15:27:45.595-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.