Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Monster Pop-Ups Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nhcape is loaded.
Additional information about Nhcape could not be loaded.
from Falmouth, ma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first I didn't think they worked. It takes awhile.....and then POP! Be patient!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: don't know how long they will last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit!
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Headcarnie is loaded.
Additional information about Headcarnie could not be loaded.
We have purchased these as prizes for our Fall Festival as well as treats for Halloween.
They always bring a smile.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSRoyalsFan is loaded.
Additional information about BSRoyalsFan could not be loaded.
from Blue Springs, MO
I bought these to give out to trick-or-treaters in goodie bags. They are small, but they are cute and all of the ones I tested worked great. A little moisture on the suction cup can help them hold just long enough to make the blast off fun. Monsters are good for Halloween give aways because they aren't "just" for Halloween. The next day they are still fun! Great price too!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing quality
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rex1120 is loaded.
Additional information about Rex1120 could not be loaded.
from Frackville, PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Only 4 of the 12 toys worked. These were packaged pretty close together, and the suction cup was so cheaply made that it bent, making the suction cup not work properly. I left them out hoping that the suction cup would return to normal with no such luck. Leaving the toys out didn’t help with the shape of the suction cup at all.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little toys
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LVinG is loaded.
Additional information about LVinG could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
We used these as employee treats to say a little thank you to everyone. The worked well! There were maybe 2-3 out of the 100 we got that didn't really suction but that was it. Cute and fun to play with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCLee is loaded.
Additional information about KCLee could not be loaded.
from Shelby
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these a few years ago for my class and they still work. Good quality. I bought another set to give to my son and his family just for fun. My class loves pushing them down all at once and see who's monster is the first to pop up. They are so worth every penny. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THERE'S FUN POPPING UP EVERYWHERE!
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bizzymom5 is loaded.
Additional information about Bizzymom5 could not be loaded.
from Adamsville, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made up 72 treat bags stuffed to the brim and these cute lil monster poppers were included in every one, the kids have such a great time with such a simple toy! My son played with his on & off for hours when we got home. Great buy!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buttercup58 is loaded.
Additional information about buttercup58 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About 1/4th of the monsters did not work, but customer service quickly sent replacements giving me enough working monsters for the Halloween goodie bags. They jump quite high and the children had a lot of fun trying to catch them before they hit the ground.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and fun
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wrangler is loaded.
Additional information about Wrangler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although they are fun to play with, I would definitely recommend that you buy more than you need because there were a few in each bag that did not work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Word of caution
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanningmom2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanningmom2016 could not be loaded.
from Centennial, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was disappointing that so many were broken. I bought more than I needed and was glad that I did.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T03:18:14.287-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.