Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 21(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 21(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
12 of 21(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages!
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Solo
 
Please wait while more information about Solo is loaded.
Additional information about Solo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item has appeal for all ages - found the adults almost more intrigued by it than the youngsters for whom they were originally purchased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get these for ALL my kid events. A big hit
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Nancy12345
 
Please wait while more information about Nancy12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancy12345 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Worth every penny.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Kakkie
 
Please wait while more information about Kakkie is loaded.
Additional information about Kakkie could not be loaded.
from Alexander, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit with the kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, bounce well, bright colors, interesting shape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
non-flashing
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
costumelady68
 
Please wait while more information about costumelady68 is loaded.
Additional information about costumelady68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
1/3 of these did not work upon receipt
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lost Sparkle
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyRedFox
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRedFox is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRedFox could not be loaded.
from Wasilla, Alaska
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really cool party favors when they work, but they basically had to send me another box so I could have a full box of good ones and I could send back any bad ones. Three or four were not working.
Pros: party fun!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
PediDoc
 
Please wait while more information about PediDoc is loaded.
Additional information about PediDoc could not be loaded.
from Victoria, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Items arrived with 1/4 not working. Item breaks after squeezing or throwing it twice. I would not recommend this item. Beware.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit at Christmas
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
vali
 
Please wait while more information about vali is loaded.
Additional information about vali could not be loaded.
from cali
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These spikey balls were put in a little holiday bag among other fun items. The light flash & color was impressive! Kids from 12 to 3 loved them; boys and girls. Everyone single ball worked!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty light up balls
PostedDecember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
swede200
 
Please wait while more information about swede200 is loaded.
Additional information about swede200 could not be loaded.
from Roseville, MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These need to be turned on by squeezing the ball. They don't turn on when bounced. This may have been the problem another reviewer was having. I was delighted that they could be turned off as well by squeezing the ball again. It doesn't seem to shut off on its own so they will be short lived fun in our household.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone wanted one
PostedAugust 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Train
 
Please wait while more information about Train is loaded.
Additional information about Train could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had one that did not work in box, but company made it good. Everybody that stops at my desk picks it up and plays with it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good but don't work
PostedJuly 14, 2009
Customer avatar
zebralady
 
Please wait while more information about zebralady is loaded.
Additional information about zebralady could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
we ordered a box of these balls for the candy bar at a wedding. But most of the balls did not light up, so this is not going to work for us.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.