Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticky gooey fun!
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
jayfree
 
Please wait while more information about jayfree is loaded.
Additional information about jayfree could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in Halloween treat bags and these were a huge hit! They all come individually wrapped and all were in great condition. These are VERY sticky, though, I had trouble getting them down from my ceiling!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
gingerbread17
 
Please wait while more information about gingerbread17 is loaded.
Additional information about gingerbread17 could not be loaded.
from Hong Kong
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Bravo! These were a hit at my son's 6 yo bday party with the girls and boys. They fit in the palm of your hand and about 1.5-2 Tablespoons of glob.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
dogsrock522
 
Please wait while more information about dogsrock522 is loaded.
Additional information about dogsrock522 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a Halloween party to put in goodie bags. I wanted something fun and creepy and they were both. My friend wanted to test them out, so we threw them on the wall. They made a small mark on the wall, but it came right off with water. The kids loved them. I will be buying them again if I have another Halloween party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
4Jesus
 
Please wait while more information about 4Jesus is loaded.
Additional information about 4Jesus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these. My niece is hoping we have no trick or treaters so she can keep them all.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CheapMomCO
 
Please wait while more information about CheapMomCO is loaded.
Additional information about CheapMomCO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! They were great quality, and all individually wrapped so they fit great into goody bags. They were sticky, and gooey, but the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE it!
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
TNTfamily
 
Please wait while more information about TNTfamily is loaded.
Additional information about TNTfamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my Halloween party. My sister wanted to test it out, she threw it on the ceiling, meaning to throw it on the wall for it to roll down.It left a stain and instead of staying in ball formation it splattered....other then that cute and I would recommend this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Solexa423
 
Please wait while more information about Solexa423 is loaded.
Additional information about Solexa423 could not be loaded.
from Ojai, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Halloween Carnival, and even the adults love them! Great quality, and perfect for the event we're planning.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MOONPIE
 
Please wait while more information about MOONPIE is loaded.
Additional information about MOONPIE could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eyes stick great to the wall, and I did not notice any marks on the wall after they are taken off. My 4 year old loves these eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Momof3crazyboys
 
Please wait while more information about Momof3crazyboys is loaded.
Additional information about Momof3crazyboys could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids birthday party favors. They loved them. Although they kept throwing them on the ceiling so I had to keep climbing up to get them. They are very sticky. They also leave marks on the ceiling. Other than that, fun toy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is FUN!
PostedJuly 2, 2010
Customer avatar
blondbmbr
 
Please wait while more information about blondbmbr is loaded.
Additional information about blondbmbr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes people laugh when tossing around 8-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.