Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids absolutely love these!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dsue is loaded.
Additional information about Dsue could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a children's pastor & I order stuff like this frequently. The kiddos love these squishy eyeballs so much. The only problem I have with them is that I didn't order enough. I'll be ordering more of these very soon since they're almost gone.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish I had ordered more! (Lots more)
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babwmom is loaded.
Additional information about babwmom could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a goodie bag item for the few boys that were invited to my daughter's Monster High-themed birthday party. (I figure they fit into the freaky "monster" theme). The boys loved them, of course, but I was surprised that many of the girls wanted one too! I regret not ordering more, since now these are out of stock. They stick to walls very well, and will roll down the wall by themselves, which is pretty creepy looking but cool. They feel really gooey -- kind of like handling Jello. Only downside is that one of the eyeballs leaked in the mail and the fluid got over all the other eyeballs in pack (they were individually wrapped, so technically the wrappers got fluid on them). Nothing that a rinse in the sink won't fix. But annoying nonetheless.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cool factor, unique
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom Favorite
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about staggart is loaded.
Additional information about staggart could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, MT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My students love these so I try to keep them stocked in my treasure box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the prize box!
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXmommy3 is loaded.
Additional information about TXmommy3 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's third grade class treasure box and the kids loved them! They are very sticky in the beginning, but do lose some of their stickiness once they're played with. Overall great product and they are individually wrapped!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about profmom is loaded.
Additional information about profmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Big hit at my son's "eyeball" party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperSavvy is loaded.
Additional information about SuperSavvy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Used for in-class favor (treats frowned upon). Kids loved them. We called them Dragon Eyes! Some of the coloring was off on a few (hence 4/5 stars), but they served their purpose.
Pros: fun!
Cons: coloring not consistent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must Have
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redeyes is loaded.
Additional information about redeyes could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We by these for our Optometric office. Kids are given one at their appointment. Super popular. Kids love them, and ask for them as they check in for each appointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gross!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about unnamed is loaded.
Additional information about unnamed could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my office treasure chest-- kids love them, moms hate them!! Very sticky!! Patients ask for them when we run out! Very popular!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gingerbread17 is loaded.
Additional information about gingerbread17 could not be loaded.
from Hong Kong
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Bravo! These were a hit at my son's 6 yo bday party with the girls and boys. They fit in the palm of your hand and about 1.5-2 Tablespoons of glob.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dogsrock522 is loaded.
Additional information about dogsrock522 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a Halloween party to put in goodie bags. I wanted something fun and creepy and they were both. My friend wanted to test them out, so we threw them on the wall. They made a small mark on the wall, but it came right off with water. The kids loved them. I will be buying them again if I have another Halloween party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T09:17:47.286-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2381, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.