Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
jae22
 
Please wait while more information about jae22 is loaded.
Additional information about jae22 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a great idea for nmy child birthday party favor. the children loved the bubbly fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Smiley
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubbles are cute and perfect for my son's sports birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedJune 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mnbv
 
Please wait while more information about mnbv is loaded.
Additional information about mnbv could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk, they dont even work. all the kids threw them out
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smaller then i thought
PostedJune 25, 2009
Customer avatar
gabi
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i guess i didnt read it well... they are just 1 oz bottles!!! but they are really cute and perfect for my 2 year olds party!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedMay 15, 2009
Customer avatar
JJ's Mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to add to goodie bags- The prcies was great. I havent seen them in action but I hope the kids like them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bubble Trouble
PostedApril 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Mags
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I originally gave these a higher overall rating. I was excited at first. But now the more I've tried to use the bubbles, the less success I've had. I am lucky if I can get a bubble to form every other time. They are very cute, but they just don't work well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Mags
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think these are great for gift bags. Very cute. At first, I wasn't sure that the bubbles worked. I was trying to dip the larger end into the bubbles and didn't have any luck. But they worked better with the smaller end and I think I just had the wand backwards maybe.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Joy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were great as bag fillers but the only problem i had was that some of the bottles were leaking so i wasn't able to use those.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.