Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
56
3 stars
23
2 stars
21
1 star
23
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
124 of 181(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
56
3 stars
23
2 stars
21
1 star
23
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
124 of 181(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
56
3 stars
23
2 stars
21
1 star
23
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
124 of 181(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
sayrandom3x
 
Please wait while more information about sayrandom3x is loaded.
Additional information about sayrandom3x could not be loaded.
from olympia, wa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little bubbles
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Msfitt
 
Please wait while more information about Msfitt is loaded.
Additional information about Msfitt could not be loaded.
from Swansea,IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
itty bitty bubbles!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
kandikane
 
Please wait while more information about kandikane is loaded.
Additional information about kandikane could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, New Mexico
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these to give away as party favors for my luau themed birthday party and they were a hit. my friends and i just couldnt help but smile at how itty bitty the bubbles were! they are sooo adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Danaraf
 
Please wait while more information about Danaraf is loaded.
Additional information about Danaraf could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and the kids love them! Bright vibrant colors, and plenty of bubbles. Really great price, too. The kids love digging for bubbles in our treasure chest; the great thing is is that none of them leaked!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubble Bottles
PostedSeptember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Carol1946
 
Please wait while more information about Carol1946 is loaded.
Additional information about Carol1946 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for the kids at our family picnic. The bottles are colorful and the kids really enjoy blowing bubbles! I sent some to my granddaughter's school for her class "store". They earn "dollars" and when they accumulate a few they can "shop".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little kids + little bubble bottles = GREAT BIG fun!
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsBLibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBLibrarian could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for use as reading incentives for my library's summer reading program and to hand out at a local parade. We used standard size mailing labels and printed a message about our library. The label fits perfectly when wrapped around the bottle. Since the bottle is plastic, and not necessarily meant to adhere to stickers, we used a dab of glue at each end just to secure the labels (although they did seem to stick just fine). You could print labels that say something like, "Glad you could POP in for our New Year's Eve Party!" or We're BUBBLING over with excitement for Chelsea's birthday party!"
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good!!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mily78
 
Please wait while more information about Mily78 is loaded.
Additional information about Mily78 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bubbles were a hit in my daughter 15 birthday pool party, everybody love them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neon Hexagon Bubbles
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
seamstress24
 
Please wait while more information about seamstress24 is loaded.
Additional information about seamstress24 could not be loaded.
from Duncannon, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having carnival-like games at our church fall festival. Since we are offering "prizes" with each game, the neon hexagon bubbles make an ideal giveaway. It is a community event with a prize every time and the price is very reasonable per child. [The bottles are a bit small.]
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: bottle a bit small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
BrokeCollegeKid
 
Please wait while more information about BrokeCollegeKid is loaded.
Additional information about BrokeCollegeKid could not be loaded.
from San Marcos tx
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these thinking it would be great in goody bags, but it's ultra tiny! Difficult to handle because of size and just not worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love!!!
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Prekteacher2007
 
Please wait while more information about Prekteacher2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Prekteacher2007 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love these bubbles! They're the first to disappear from my treasure box!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.