Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
69 of 89(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
69 of 89(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
69 of 89(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg-cellent
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about masterquin is loaded.
Additional information about masterquin could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Easter Hunt, sized for kids, colorful for seeking, and an awesome price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarberSwim is loaded.
Additional information about FarberSwim could not be loaded.
from Beaverton, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely no complaints about this product! Cute little bubble bottles that were individually sealed :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sayrandom3x is loaded.
Additional information about sayrandom3x could not be loaded.
from olympia, wa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little bubbles
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msfitt is loaded.
Additional information about Msfitt could not be loaded.
from Swansea,IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
itty bitty bubbles!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kandikane is loaded.
Additional information about kandikane could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, New Mexico
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these to give away as party favors for my luau themed birthday party and they were a hit. my friends and i just couldnt help but smile at how itty bitty the bubbles were! they are sooo adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little and Cute
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baoyang23 is loaded.
Additional information about baoyang23 could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were smaller than I expected but the quality is great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAGICTOUCH1225B is loaded.
Additional information about MAGICTOUCH1225B could not be loaded.
from NEW YORK CITY, N.Y.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ORIENTAL TRADING DOES IT AGAIN!!! ALWAYS A GOOD PRODUCT, GREAT VALUE AND DELIVERS QUICKLY. GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sb44 is loaded.
Additional information about Sb44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased bubbles for 40 kids and these were horrible. They were too small, the wands got lost in the notes and the wands were too small. Make sure you look at the measurements! They are not he same size as standard kids bubbles!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Hexagon Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyO215 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyO215 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
When I opened the box I was instantly disappointed the bottles were extremely tiny. Also to my dissatisfaction I did not receive what was pictured. There were 2 sets of pink bottles, a set of yellow bottles and a set of green bottles; no orange bottles. The party I am having incorporated all the colors so I was disappointed not to have all the colors I needed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Hexagon Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was dissappointed in the size of the bubble containers, was expecting a slightly larger bottle.
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lulugirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lulugirl could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these to put in Christmas goodie bags, they are smaller than I expected. I was expecting a slightly larger size. Love the ides of the small bottles but too small. I would not buy them again unless they were a bit larger.
Pros: quality
Cons: bottles too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T22:26:36.837-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.