Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
29
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
29
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Neon Hexagon Bubble Bottles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
29
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg-cellent
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about masterquin is loaded.
Additional information about masterquin could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Easter Hunt, sized for kids, colorful for seeking, and an awesome price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarberSwim is loaded.
Additional information about FarberSwim could not be loaded.
from Beaverton, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely no complaints about this product! Cute little bubble bottles that were individually sealed :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shakela is loaded.
Additional information about Shakela could not be loaded.
Small but cute
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Worth it!
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muthaof6 is loaded.
Additional information about Muthaof6 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
I was very displeased with these bubbles. I purchased them for my daughter's treat bags for her first birthday party. The bubble container was extremely small and didn't contain a lot of bubbles. Some of the blowers on the bubbles were missing from the bottle and it was hard to blow through to get the bubbles out. The only thing that I liked about these bubbles were the colors of the containers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were pleased with our products.
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Careless72 is loaded.
Additional information about Careless72 could not be loaded.
from Cromwell, Oklahoma
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fit our budget
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No bubbles!
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeviRose is loaded.
Additional information about NeviRose could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
We received these bubbles at a community festival. The festival was great, the kids received all kinds of little candy and trinkets ordered from OTC. Unfortunately, we cannot blow bubbles! I tried to make sure kids weren't blowing when there was no solution across the opening; no luck. No BIG deal, they're just bubbles, but I know not to order them for anything myself.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Neon Hexagon Bubble Bottles didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Neon Hexagon Bubble Bottles, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Talantia is loaded.
Additional information about Talantia could not be loaded.
from California
While small, they are just right to start the fun.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny Bubbles
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bstan1133 is loaded.
Additional information about bstan1133 could not be loaded.
from MA
These served their purpose but were difficult for the kids to open and if they lost their wand in the bottle they couldn't get them out without losing all of the bubble solution.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school- - bday goodie bags.
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sportsmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Sportsmomof3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Great addition to add to bday goodie bags for school.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open bottles
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vicmcl is loaded.
Additional information about Vicmcl could not be loaded.
from Md
A couple of the bottles in one of the boxes were open so the bubbles were gone
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T13:02:21.813-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.