Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
44
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
92 of 115(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
44
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
92 of 115(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
44
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
92 of 115(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
sayrandom3x
 
Please wait while more information about sayrandom3x is loaded.
Additional information about sayrandom3x could not be loaded.
from olympia, wa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little bubbles
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Msfitt
 
Please wait while more information about Msfitt is loaded.
Additional information about Msfitt could not be loaded.
from Swansea,IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
itty bitty bubbles!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
kandikane
 
Please wait while more information about kandikane is loaded.
Additional information about kandikane could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, New Mexico
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these to give away as party favors for my luau themed birthday party and they were a hit. my friends and i just couldnt help but smile at how itty bitty the bubbles were! they are sooo adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Danaraf
 
Please wait while more information about Danaraf is loaded.
Additional information about Danaraf could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and the kids love them! Bright vibrant colors, and plenty of bubbles. Really great price, too. The kids love digging for bubbles in our treasure chest; the great thing is is that none of them leaked!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mytlady
 
Please wait while more information about Mytlady is loaded.
Additional information about Mytlady could not be loaded.
from Laguna Beach, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Very small for a stand-alone party favor. Made magic wands, tied a bottle of bubbles to each one. Perfect gift for adult birthday party :-)
Pros: great colors
Cons: very small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
extremely small......
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Venicegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Venicegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Venicegirl could not be loaded.
from Clear Lake, Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Extremely small.... If you don't mind.... Then these are fine... fun colors........
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: really tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not at all what I expected. This item was the small wedding type size.
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Salie
 
Please wait while more information about Salie is loaded.
Additional information about Salie could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was not happy with the size of the bottles. Awww
Pros: too small, love the price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda1023
 
Please wait while more information about Linda1023 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda1023 could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach, Fl
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
These aren't just the perfect size but the quantity and quality for the price makes them even better!! I used them inside goodie bags for my daughter's first birthday party. They come sealed with plastic around so there is no fear of any speals... I also stuffed a few in her piñata!! Definitely a great buy!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed it
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Chicabruin
 
Please wait while more information about Chicabruin is loaded.
Additional information about Chicabruin could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love making bubbles. My one year old loved popping the bubbles.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny Bubbles!
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
bteaches
 
Please wait while more information about bteaches is loaded.
Additional information about bteaches could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fortunately we bought these as a giveaway for a community event and not for much else. These bubbles are much smaller than they looked. They will yield some bubbles but not a lot as the container is soooo small. If you know that, then they are worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.