Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
75 of 99(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
75 of 99(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
75 of 99(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg-cellent
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about masterquin is loaded.
Additional information about masterquin could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Easter Hunt, sized for kids, colorful for seeking, and an awesome price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarberSwim is loaded.
Additional information about FarberSwim could not be loaded.
from Beaverton, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely no complaints about this product! Cute little bubble bottles that were individually sealed :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sayrandom3x is loaded.
Additional information about sayrandom3x could not be loaded.
from olympia, wa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little bubbles
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msfitt is loaded.
Additional information about Msfitt could not be loaded.
from Swansea,IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Giveaway at Festivals
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RainbowMonk is loaded.
Additional information about RainbowMonk could not be loaded.
from San Leandro, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit as promotional items at a local Pride Festival. Adults were happy to become kids again, as evidenced by trails of bubbles passing our booth. Teens and little ones were excited, too. :-) Loved the color assortment offered in this product ID -- we also purchased single color packs as well.
The only downside is that the interior product seal is a little *too* secure. We ended up using scissors to poke, pare and remove the foil covering prior to distributing the bubbles.
Pros: general appeal, exterior wand
Cons: product seal removal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Bubbles would blow.
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faye23 is loaded.
Additional information about Faye23 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could get only one or two bubbles everytime I blew on the wand. Sometimes no bubbles would come out. Not a very good bubble solution.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was surprised when we received the order..
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joybells2 is loaded.
Additional information about joybells2 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased some a year ago and they were much larger.
I was disappointed in the size.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute prizes
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noahsnana23 is loaded.
Additional information about noahsnana23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as prizes for a kids' game at our community festival. Didn't find any damaged...and who doesn't love bubbles!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treat bags!
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RISafari is loaded.
Additional information about RISafari could not be loaded.
from Providence, RI
Nice that the bubble wand was outside the bottle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about poohfan39 is loaded.
Additional information about poohfan39 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for 80 First Graders for our Hawaiian Day festivities. They couldn't get started because the foil cover had no pull tab, and they all lost the wands inside the bottles and couldn't fish them out. In hindsight, we should have told them to keep the wand attached to the bottle cap...
Probably better off being used by older kids and adults.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T15:15:38.993-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.