Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
54
3 stars
22
2 stars
21
1 star
23
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
120 of 176(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
54
3 stars
22
2 stars
21
1 star
23
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
120 of 176(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
54
3 stars
22
2 stars
21
1 star
23
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
120 of 176(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
sayrandom3x
 
Please wait while more information about sayrandom3x is loaded.
Additional information about sayrandom3x could not be loaded.
from olympia, wa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little bubbles
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Msfitt
 
Please wait while more information about Msfitt is loaded.
Additional information about Msfitt could not be loaded.
from Swansea,IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
itty bitty bubbles!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
kandikane
 
Please wait while more information about kandikane is loaded.
Additional information about kandikane could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, New Mexico
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these to give away as party favors for my luau themed birthday party and they were a hit. my friends and i just couldnt help but smile at how itty bitty the bubbles were! they are sooo adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Danaraf
 
Please wait while more information about Danaraf is loaded.
Additional information about Danaraf could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and the kids love them! Bright vibrant colors, and plenty of bubbles. Really great price, too. The kids love digging for bubbles in our treasure chest; the great thing is is that none of them leaked!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubble Bottles
PostedSeptember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Carol1946
 
Please wait while more information about Carol1946 is loaded.
Additional information about Carol1946 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for the kids at our family picnic. The bottles are colorful and the kids really enjoy blowing bubbles! I sent some to my granddaughter's school for her class "store". They earn "dollars" and when they accumulate a few they can "shop".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love!!!
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Prekteacher2007
 
Please wait while more information about Prekteacher2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Prekteacher2007 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love these bubbles! They're the first to disappear from my treasure box!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bubbles
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Barrie
 
Please wait while more information about Barrie is loaded.
Additional information about Barrie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them...they werepackaged very well ( I was concerned about having bubbles shipped). The coros went great with my Luau theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prize Idea
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
JoeBxrGrl
 
Please wait while more information about JoeBxrGrl is loaded.
Additional information about JoeBxrGrl could not be loaded.
from Monroe, MI
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for game prizes at a fundraiser!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I was thinking
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
4thGradeGirlsTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about 4thGradeGirlsTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 4thGradeGirlsTeacher could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, OK
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for an activity for 4th Grade Girls, but when I got them they were much smaller than I was thinking. I was thinking they were the size you would get at a wedding, but they were smaller. The size was listed, but I didn't realize that what it said and what I was thinking were different, so this one was my fault. On the product, it was too hard to blow bubbles with the size of the wand; and hard to hang onto. Not a great size for the age I had.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
RYandKsMomma
 
Please wait while more information about RYandKsMomma is loaded.
Additional information about RYandKsMomma could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as party favors. They were cute very tiny and the wrapper was a little difficult to get off, also leaks if you don't pay attention to putting the lid back on properly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.