Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg-cellent
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about masterquin is loaded.
Additional information about masterquin could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Easter Hunt, sized for kids, colorful for seeking, and an awesome price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarberSwim is loaded.
Additional information about FarberSwim could not be loaded.
from Beaverton, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely no complaints about this product! Cute little bubble bottles that were individually sealed :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sayrandom3x is loaded.
Additional information about sayrandom3x could not be loaded.
from olympia, wa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChocolateChip is loaded.
Additional information about ChocolateChip could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, La.
They were cute and colorful.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not bubbly
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigger48 is loaded.
Additional information about Tigger48 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I'm sorry the bubble formula needs to be modified... No bubbles.
Luckily I had a supply that I made. My daughter and I emptied and refilled the bottles.
Love the bottles !!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Prouct Ever
PostedApril 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonickname17 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonickname17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this product thinking it would give the kids a little fun at an event. How wrong I was. I should have read the reviews first. Not only was I disappointed, but so were the kids. This was a definite let down since I did not have a backup plan. They could not blow one bubble with this product. I will never purchase this product again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Easter egg stuffer
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommiofour is loaded.
Additional information about Mommiofour could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We put these in the Easter eggs at our church egg hunt! The kids like getting some small toys/trinkets along with the candy! It is fun watching them blow bubbles outside after the egg hunt!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worthless, couldn't blow even one bubble
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mitty74 is loaded.
Additional information about Mitty74 could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I gave away these as part of my daughters birthday party favors. Unfortunately, afterwards, I realized that these are completely worthless because I couldn't even blow a single bubble. I should've tried them before her party, but I was too busy. What a waste of money!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for give aways
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about systemadvocate is loaded.
Additional information about systemadvocate could not be loaded.
from Monticello, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The wand should be attached to the lid not outside
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlemissxtina is loaded.
Additional information about littlemissxtina could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The packaging of the bubbles was super cute, unfortunately (whether it was the wand or bubble fluid) I could not blow a single bubble. Will have to return
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T11:33:46.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.