Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
77 of 103(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
77 of 103(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
77 of 103(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg-cellent
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about masterquin is loaded.
Additional information about masterquin could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Easter Hunt, sized for kids, colorful for seeking, and an awesome price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarberSwim is loaded.
Additional information about FarberSwim could not be loaded.
from Beaverton, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely no complaints about this product! Cute little bubble bottles that were individually sealed :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sayrandom3x is loaded.
Additional information about sayrandom3x could not be loaded.
from olympia, wa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little bubbles
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msfitt is loaded.
Additional information about Msfitt could not be loaded.
from Swansea,IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlemissxtina is loaded.
Additional information about littlemissxtina could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The packaging of the bubbles was super cute, unfortunately (whether it was the wand or bubble fluid) I could not blow a single bubble. Will have to return
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend this product
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tottnessmurph is loaded.
Additional information about tottnessmurph could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bubble makers don't deliver their promise of bubbles. Wands could not produce bubbles, wands were difficult for adults to handle, much less children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Hexagon Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmj227 is loaded.
Additional information about Cmj227 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids just love these bubbles!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Giveaway at Festivals
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RainbowMonk is loaded.
Additional information about RainbowMonk could not be loaded.
from San Leandro, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit as promotional items at a local Pride Festival. Adults were happy to become kids again, as evidenced by trails of bubbles passing our booth. Teens and little ones were excited, too. :-) Loved the color assortment offered in this product ID -- we also purchased single color packs as well.
The only downside is that the interior product seal is a little *too* secure. We ended up using scissors to poke, pare and remove the foil covering prior to distributing the bubbles.
Pros: general appeal, exterior wand
Cons: product seal removal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Bubbles would blow.
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faye23 is loaded.
Additional information about Faye23 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could get only one or two bubbles everytime I blew on the wand. Sometimes no bubbles would come out. Not a very good bubble solution.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was surprised when we received the order..
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joybells2 is loaded.
Additional information about joybells2 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased some a year ago and they were much larger.
I was disappointed in the size.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T21:41:54.236-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.