Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Rod
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
LynnfieldNannie
 
Please wait while more information about LynnfieldNannie is loaded.
Additional information about LynnfieldNannie could not be loaded.
from Lynnfield, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to stick out of my husband's manafoil pipes in his 1951 Anglia race car. The flames look awesome and it keeps the rain/moisture out of the pipes when not in use.
Pros: quality, works for our need
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Football
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ready4art
 
Please wait while more information about ready4art is loaded.
Additional information about ready4art could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for football team to sign.
Kids had a awesome time with these footballs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mini-Footballs
PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaJamaCrafts
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJamaCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJamaCrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My boys loved these... cute and the "flame" pic is a plus!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, design
Cons: Assembly, loose stitches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good value
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
4thGrTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about 4thGrTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 4thGrTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these as an end-of-year gift for my students. Intended for them to be used in a game together, then given to each student as a keepsake. They are about the size of a small lemon (a bit smaller than I expected), have a very strong chemical smell, and the seams are poorly sewn (the stuffing is showing on several of them.)
Pros: design matched my class nickname "the fireballs"
Cons: quality, strong chemical smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Meh...
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
wacky
 
Please wait while more information about wacky is loaded.
Additional information about wacky could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these as small prizes for fundraiser. While quality was ok, I didn't realize the 4" dimension was of the rounded football...tip to tip, not overall length. Seriously small! Buyer beware.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Kick Footballs
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
7shoebox
 
Please wait while more information about 7shoebox is loaded.
Additional information about 7shoebox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought these to add to the Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes for boys, ages 5 thru 14....colorful, which I believe boys will especially like! Each football is individually wrapped in a plastic cover.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small but nice
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
firemom
 
Please wait while more information about firemom is loaded.
Additional information about firemom could not be loaded.
from Ladson, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't see the size when I ordered so am disappointed at the small size. I expected bigger...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
MLChaves
 
Please wait while more information about MLChaves is loaded.
Additional information about MLChaves could not be loaded.
from Hudson, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Footballs are great! My son is having a sports party, the kids love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but worth it
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyDee385
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDee385 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDee385 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The footballs were a little smaller than I expected. My 9 year old was not impressed, but the smaller children seemed to enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for kids gift bags
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I always make gift bgs for the kids at the family reunion and these are perfect! They are small enough for little hands and the older kids like them for tossing. Easy to hold onto!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.