Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap quality
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyFunMama is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyFunMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very small footballs with a cotton stuffing. They fit in the palm of my hand. The seams burst open easily and quickly. I tried to sew a few and the outer material is not very durable so if they break again, they will be garbage. We gave these out as favors to 5 year olds who loved how they look and naturally wanted to throw them and catch them. They were hard to catch for this age group but many kids were able to do it. Out of 24 ordered, when I opened the box 4 of them already had stuffing sticking out. Within a few days most of the left over ones my kids were playing with were all popping seams.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Strong chemical smell
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jz1018 is loaded.
Additional information about jz1018 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Footballs had such a strong chemical smell, I had to place them outdoors for several days, and smell was still pretty bad. Made in China
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: strong odor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 21, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase and Good price.
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sully is loaded.
Additional information about Sully could not be loaded.
from Pleasanton, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This item was a good choice. It was smaller than I expected, by it worked just fine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Rod
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynnfieldNannie is loaded.
Additional information about LynnfieldNannie could not be loaded.
from Lynnfield, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to stick out of my husband's manafoil pipes in his 1951 Anglia race car. The flames look awesome and it keeps the rain/moisture out of the pipes when not in use.
Pros: quality, works for our need
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Football
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ready4art is loaded.
Additional information about ready4art could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for football team to sign.
Kids had a awesome time with these footballs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mini-Footballs
PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJamaCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJamaCrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My boys loved these... cute and the "flame" pic is a plus!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, design
Cons: Assembly, loose stitches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good value
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4thGrTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 4thGrTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these as an end-of-year gift for my students. Intended for them to be used in a game together, then given to each student as a keepsake. They are about the size of a small lemon (a bit smaller than I expected), have a very strong chemical smell, and the seams are poorly sewn (the stuffing is showing on several of them.)
Pros: design matched my class nickname "the fireballs"
Cons: quality, strong chemical smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Meh...
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wacky is loaded.
Additional information about wacky could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these as small prizes for fundraiser. While quality was ok, I didn't realize the 4" dimension was of the rounded football...tip to tip, not overall length. Seriously small! Buyer beware.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Kick Footballs
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7shoebox is loaded.
Additional information about 7shoebox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought these to add to the Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes for boys, ages 5 thru 14....colorful, which I believe boys will especially like! Each football is individually wrapped in a plastic cover.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T01:52:57.289-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2317, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.