Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
GChildren
 
Please wait while more information about GChildren is loaded.
Additional information about GChildren could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the teachers and assistants that helped out with VBS. I told them that when they squeeze the ball to release some stress, the ball will have a smile on its face when they release the pressure. A wonderful gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price.
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
the2arys
 
Please wait while more information about the2arys is loaded.
Additional information about the2arys could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stress balls for younger children. Bought a bunch and the kids love them. Very happy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Somewhat happy
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Erebear
 
Please wait while more information about Erebear is loaded.
Additional information about Erebear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for an employee event. They were a huge hit. I did however notice that the smiley faces were not centered on the ball. Some of them were right on the seam of the ball. I thought that they could have been done better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good looking item
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Tmurillo25
 
Please wait while more information about Tmurillo25 is loaded.
Additional information about Tmurillo25 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these as a giveaway item for children. The colors are great, and they are super squishy. The imprint looks good too. I would order this item again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, good imprint, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Colors run.
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Speaker2
 
Please wait while more information about Speaker2 is loaded.
Additional information about Speaker2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Colors melted on to the other balls in the bag. This is the first order of this product that I've had this happen, after years of ordering them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product at an excellent price
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cincy123
 
Please wait while more information about Cincy123 is loaded.
Additional information about Cincy123 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I passed these out for Christmas to the secretaries at work. After all, "they are stress balls". I think they are great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smile Face Stress Balls
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BobsArcheryBalls
 
Please wait while more information about BobsArcheryBalls is loaded.
Additional information about BobsArcheryBalls could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have bought a lot of these balls over the past couple of years, However, the last order included several defective balls. Oriental did provide replacements at no cost. The replacements were perfect.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great prizes for school - family event
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
geocacher1
 
Please wait while more information about geocacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about geocacher1 could not be loaded.
from Cheshire, MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These balls are a great, inexpensive prize to give out to children attending a school-family social event.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, functional, perfect!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Aristocats
 
Please wait while more information about Aristocats is loaded.
Additional information about Aristocats could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just as promised, with no foul smell. I was all set to air them out, but they didn't need it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at an affordable rate
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Tiffkisiingfrogs
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffkisiingfrogs is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffkisiingfrogs could not be loaded.
from SLC, Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product at an affordable rate. It helped my autistic students concentrate in class.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T22:07:10.192-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.