Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ysal is loaded.
Additional information about Ysal could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Bought this as a motivation prize for team. Fun way to stay on track. Product was a really good size and looked well made. No branding, just the smilie face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GChildren is loaded.
Additional information about GChildren could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the teachers and assistants that helped out with VBS. I told them that when they squeeze the ball to release some stress, the ball will have a smile on its face when they release the pressure. A wonderful gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeCCMS is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeCCMS could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
We purchased these for therapy and they have proven very helpful to our clients.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Squeezy Balls
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mickymom is loaded.
Additional information about Mickymom could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We used these for a relay game at VBS. Big fun for the kids. They can throw them without hurting anyone. They loved being able to take them home after the game. These were a little bit larger than I imagined (bigger than a ping pong ball) - and good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolmom23 is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolmom23 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, N.C.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased these multiple times. Great quality. I would recommend & will purchase again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and small!
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krach is loaded.
Additional information about Krach could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like these stress balls they feel good and firm.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
special!!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craft101 is loaded.
Additional information about craft101 could not be loaded.
from Grand Island, Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will use for prizes at celebration!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for my Health Fair
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zbay2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Zbay2016 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is just want I needed for my health fair. People love the stress balls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stress Balls
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KiddoCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about KiddoCounselor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a child therapist who provides these for my patients. Overall very happy but some of the seams on the balls were really messed up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will Continue to Purchase
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanne112571 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanne112571 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are well made and don't fall apart easily. Will continue to purchase for our Survivor Bags at Fight Club Survivor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T05:13:09.584-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.