Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ysal is loaded.
Additional information about Ysal could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Bought this as a motivation prize for team. Fun way to stay on track. Product was a really good size and looked well made. No branding, just the smilie face.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school- - bday goodie bags.
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sportsmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Sportsmomof3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Kids loved them & perfect size for their hands (2nd graders)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BuyOTC is loaded.
Additional information about BuyOTC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for work and everybody loves them. Good price, good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJECJHS is loaded.
Additional information about BJECJHS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stress balls are the perfect size for our students! I expect them to hold up well to lots of use! I am a satisfied customer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my class
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MorahN is loaded.
Additional information about MorahN could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stress balls are just what I was looking for. Bright colors, very squishy and a perfect size for my 3rd graders.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product!
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nosey98 is loaded.
Additional information about nosey98 could not be loaded.
from ma
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
use these for a non profit organization. use for small stress balls. very popular.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer for large office.
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hd96 is loaded.
Additional information about hd96 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect stocking stuffer for large office. Squishy ball with bright colors and smiles can't help but to brighten ones day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect give-away
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HECyeah is loaded.
Additional information about HECyeah could not be loaded.
from Apollo Beach, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a health fair expo as bright, cheery give-aways with a purpose. They caught people's attention, which got them to my table. I hope the new owners will use them to reduce stress, and add smiles!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, bright & cheery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stress Balls
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elandden is loaded.
Additional information about elandden could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter who works with special needs children who have mental health issues. She gives them out to the kids who earn points, and they really like to collect them. They're soft, not dangerous, colorful, and good for
the kids to squeeze for stress, sometimes one in each hand.
She asked me to get her 40 more! Her kids are 8-12 years old, but on a grade 1-3 academic level.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!

0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeCCMS is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeCCMS could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
We purchased these for therapy and they have proven very helpful to our clients.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T01:49:42.372-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.