Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
GChildren
 
Please wait while more information about GChildren is loaded.
Additional information about GChildren could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the teachers and assistants that helped out with VBS. I told them that when they squeeze the ball to release some stress, the ball will have a smile on its face when they release the pressure. A wonderful gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
practical use
PostedOctober 3, 2009
Customer avatar
musicmom53
 
Please wait while more information about musicmom53 is loaded.
Additional information about musicmom53 could not be loaded.
from Suffolk County, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a stringed instrument teacher. I use these balls as prizes with my elementary students. I tell them to squeeze them to strengthen and shape their hands for playing. They love the idea and attendance is up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smile Face Stress Balls
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BobsArcheryBalls
 
Please wait while more information about BobsArcheryBalls is loaded.
Additional information about BobsArcheryBalls could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have bought a lot of these balls over the past couple of years, However, the last order included several defective balls. Oriental did provide replacements at no cost. The replacements were perfect.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great prizes for school - family event
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
geocacher1
 
Please wait while more information about geocacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about geocacher1 could not be loaded.
from Cheshire, MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These balls are a great, inexpensive prize to give out to children attending a school-family social event.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, functional, perfect!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Aristocats
 
Please wait while more information about Aristocats is loaded.
Additional information about Aristocats could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just as promised, with no foul smell. I was all set to air them out, but they didn't need it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at an affordable rate
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Tiffkisiingfrogs
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffkisiingfrogs is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffkisiingfrogs could not be loaded.
from SLC, Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product at an affordable rate. It helped my autistic students concentrate in class.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Moldy Balls
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
shaver
 
Please wait while more information about shaver is loaded.
Additional information about shaver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I work as an OT with Special Needs Children in school. My students worked hard to earn a prize. They unwrapped them and began squeezing them. Started getting complaints of a 'Stinky' smell . It didn't take long and the more I squeezed the stronger the 'MUSTY-MOLDY' smell became. There is definetly mold inside these things. Oriential Trading needs to stop selling them ASAP.
Cons: quality, moldy and musty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
gbabiesmama
 
Please wait while more information about gbabiesmama is loaded.
Additional information about gbabiesmama could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Items were larger than I expected (good thing)! I gave these to the adult guests and they loved them. We had a blast playing with them. I told them that relieved our evening stress! :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bouncy, squeezy balls
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
kdgteach
 
Please wait while more information about kdgteach is loaded.
Additional information about kdgteach could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These balls are very bright and colorful. Kids will love them! They are great and perfect size for my kindergarteners hands. They do have a bit of a smell at first since they were bagged and then individually bagged, however I think they will air out; kids wouldn't mind either way, however. They will all want these bright happy balls!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality, Great Price
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ElementarySchoolCounselor
 
Please wait while more information about ElementarySchoolCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about ElementarySchoolCounselor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm an elementary school counselor who bought these to hand out to my students for relieving stress. They were a good price so I can hand them out without worrying about getting them back, and they're just the right size for my elementary school students to use. The kids like the bright colors and the quality is good. Overall, a good product!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.