Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ball Missiles
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suffolkctymom is loaded.
Additional information about suffolkctymom could not be loaded.
from Suffolk County, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this as a filler for favor bags for an 8 year old, worked great! Kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun stuff
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigkidsumo is loaded.
Additional information about Bigkidsumo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun stuff, color and quality are good. Price is a bit high.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Toss game
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bikinitop is loaded.
Additional information about Bikinitop could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to make holes in a sheet of plywood and use these to throw through for points, smaller holes more points. Might also make tic-tac-toe out of solo cups. They are small enough to work perfectly for both.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kfdc4 is loaded.
Additional information about Kfdc4 could not be loaded.
from Winchester virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Cheap Looking Product
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YourOpinionCounts is loaded.
Additional information about YourOpinionCounts could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks incredibly cheap.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I thought it would be.
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aboymom is loaded.
Additional information about aboymom could not be loaded.
from Costa mesa, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dont bother it is too small and not fun for kids
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good toy for the price.
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about grandmommy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I fill shoe boxes for missions and ALWAYS look to Oriental Trading for great items and great prices.....expecially when they have a sale.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flying High
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Topsail is loaded.
Additional information about Topsail could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were using as prizes for our fishing game at Fall Festival. Many arrived bent out of shape, but the kids still seemed to like them. They do fly, and the colors are great. Served our needs but probably will not buy again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good price per piece
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for what I needed it for, MARDI GRAS THROWS
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crayzee is loaded.
Additional information about Crayzee could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are soft enough and sail far enough when tossing off of a Mardi Gras float, which is why I ordered then to begin with. Cheap in bulk, and my daughter loves them too and they don't do any real damage if played with inside or if it hits a kid...
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, soft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redwhite is loaded.
Additional information about redwhite could not be loaded.
from Mullan, Idaho
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These mini sports missles were smaller than I thought but kids had a great time throwing them back and forth. Soft enough that no one was hurt by direct hits!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T06:59:13.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2280, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.