Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for carnival prize!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
SPMOM
 
Please wait while more information about SPMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SPMOM could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Community event
I bought these for our sports store at our school carnival and the younger boys loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Cheap Looking Product
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
YourOpinionCounts
 
Please wait while more information about YourOpinionCounts is loaded.
Additional information about YourOpinionCounts could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks incredibly cheap.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I thought it would be.
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
aboymom
 
Please wait while more information about aboymom is loaded.
Additional information about aboymom could not be loaded.
from Costa mesa, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dont bother it is too small and not fun for kids
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good toy for the price.
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
grandmommy1
 
Please wait while more information about grandmommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about grandmommy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I fill shoe boxes for missions and ALWAYS look to Oriental Trading for great items and great prices.....expecially when they have a sale.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flying High
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Topsail
 
Please wait while more information about Topsail is loaded.
Additional information about Topsail could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were using as prizes for our fishing game at Fall Festival. Many arrived bent out of shape, but the kids still seemed to like them. They do fly, and the colors are great. Served our needs but probably will not buy again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good price per piece
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
redwhite
 
Please wait while more information about redwhite is loaded.
Additional information about redwhite could not be loaded.
from Mullan, Idaho
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These mini sports missles were smaller than I thought but kids had a great time throwing them back and forth. Soft enough that no one was hurt by direct hits!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite sure...
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
TracyW
 
Please wait while more information about TracyW is loaded.
Additional information about TracyW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased these as part of a gift bag to be given to the kids at our staff picnic. They're pretty small, but we tossed a couple of them around and they seem to fly okay. Hopefully the kids will like them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It Works
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
crafty
 
Please wait while more information about crafty is loaded.
Additional information about crafty could not be loaded.
from Fresno Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were bent up but if you look at the picture they show those are bent up as well. And some needed to be gluded together. But they work. They fly. And that is why I bought them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Saradee
 
Please wait while more information about Saradee is loaded.
Additional information about Saradee could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not impressed with these at all! They arrived all bent up and a few of them had come apart. I had to super glue a few of them back together before the party! They are also a little smaller than I imagined!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mini sport ball missles
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
belvie
 
Please wait while more information about belvie is loaded.
Additional information about belvie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small but mighty. Arrived as promised. Work really well, perfect size for little hands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.