Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Colorful Intertwined Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun prize!
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginamarinakatrina is loaded.
Additional information about Ginamarinakatrina could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for prizes!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A new twist on a bouncing ball!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventcoord01 is loaded.
Additional information about eventcoord01 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Children's party
These are a good size and fun alternative to the bouncing ball.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wish they hadn't changed--now a prize bin "dud"
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidDoc01 is loaded.
Additional information about KidDoc01 could not be loaded.
Previously bought the version of these that could bounce, and they were one of the most popular items in the prize bin I provide my patients. I was disappointed when I re-ordered them last year and discovered that they no longer bounce; however, I added them to the bin because I thought some of the kids would still like them. Nope. I've had a dozen of these in the bin for a year, and not a single child has taken one home. Kids have chosen all sorts of other prizes (bouncy balls, stress balls, pens/pencils, notepads, bendable figures, finger puppets, etc), but they always put these back after realizing they don't bounce.
Cons: not fun for most kids, don't bounce
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5thgradeteacher13 is loaded.
Additional information about 5thgradeteacher13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I too was disappointed that it did not bounce. However, my 5th grade students turned them into pencil toppers which made them a hot item. Now they ask for them all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Makebetterballs is loaded.
Additional information about Makebetterballs could not be loaded.
You cannot call these a ball if they don't bounce. My students are very disappointed.
Cons: quality, does not bounce, sucky
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Colorful Intertwined Balls, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shawdogger is loaded.
Additional information about Shawdogger could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Oh
I had ordered the bead necklaces for brain cancer which should be actually gray and when I got them they were bright silver which had nothing to do with the purposed I needed them for they needed to be actualy gray not birght silver so I was disappointed because I couldn't use them.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nyfashiongrl is loaded.
Additional information about Nyfashiongrl could not be loaded.
from Hyde park, NY
While these look cool
They do absolutely nothing. They don't bounce at all. They drop
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would Not Order Again
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTutor is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTutor could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas Nevada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This intertwined balls had a smell that I could not get rid of. It wasn't that plastic smell, it was almost a toxic smell. I had to throw away. It's too bad because I loved everything else about the balls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little ball
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Policemanswife is loaded.
Additional information about 1Policemanswife could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 3rd grade classroom. They are cute. We haven't used them so can't say for sure to quality but no issues out of the bag. Size is great for a bouncy ball. Not too small. Colorful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach4tx is loaded.
Additional information about Teach4tx could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I expected these balls to bounce. They do not bounce at all.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T20:20:48.003-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2278, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.