Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Colorful Intertwined Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun prize!
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginamarinakatrina is loaded.
Additional information about Ginamarinakatrina could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for prizes!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A new twist on a bouncing ball!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventcoord01 is loaded.
Additional information about eventcoord01 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Children's party
These are a good size and fun alternative to the bouncing ball.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Makebetterballs is loaded.
Additional information about Makebetterballs could not be loaded.
You cannot call these a ball if they don't bounce. My students are very disappointed.
Cons: quality, does not bounce, sucky
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Colorful Intertwined Balls, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shawdogger is loaded.
Additional information about Shawdogger could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Oh
I had ordered the bead necklaces for brain cancer which should be actually gray and when I got them they were bright silver which had nothing to do with the purposed I needed them for they needed to be actualy gray not birght silver so I was disappointed because I couldn't use them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nyfashiongrl is loaded.
Additional information about Nyfashiongrl could not be loaded.
from Hyde park, NY
While these look cool
They do absolutely nothing. They don't bounce at all. They drop
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would Not Order Again
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTutor is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTutor could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas Nevada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This intertwined balls had a smell that I could not get rid of. It wasn't that plastic smell, it was almost a toxic smell. I had to throw away. It's too bad because I loved everything else about the balls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No longer bounce!
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PedPsych is loaded.
Additional information about PedPsych could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have purchased these in the past and they were a well-liked item in my prize bin. This is the first time that I've purchased the "improved" design, and they are such a disappointment. They no longer bounce! I bought two packs because they were so popular before, but thus far, none of the kids I work with are interested once they try to bounce them (and they just plop on the floor). School-aged kids aren't interested in rolling a tiny ball around on the floor--they want to throw and bounce it! Terrible redesign.
Cons: don' t bounce
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little ball
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Policemanswife is loaded.
Additional information about 1Policemanswife could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 3rd grade classroom. They are cute. We haven't used them so can't say for sure to quality but no issues out of the bag. Size is great for a bouncy ball. Not too small. Colorful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach4tx is loaded.
Additional information about Teach4tx could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I expected these balls to bounce. They do not bounce at all.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible choice
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolfingirl is loaded.
Additional information about Dolfingirl could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't even bounce. These should not be called bounce balls. They look very cool but they do not even bounce. Was thoroughly disappointed in these. If I could I would send them back but by the time you pay shipping it's again not worth it.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T20:07:51.274-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2278, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.