Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good for the price
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Elena19
 
Please wait while more information about Elena19 is loaded.
Additional information about Elena19 could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Definetly what I expected.My glasses came in unbroken and perfect.Just what we needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok but could be better
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
gsiowa
 
Please wait while more information about gsiowa is loaded.
Additional information about gsiowa could not be loaded.
from Grinnell,Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I put the pieces together the bottom were not staying on the flutes. The girls got frustrated at our dance when they kept falling apart
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Toonice
 
Please wait while more information about Toonice is loaded.
Additional information about Toonice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
You get what you pay for, I guess. Spend a little extra!
Pros: looks nice when filled
Cons: Assembly, bottom falls off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TheSouthernSoapLady
 
Please wait while more information about TheSouthernSoapLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheSouthernSoapLady could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my bath and body treats shop.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using item for a rehearsal dinner as a dessert centerpiece
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ncjp
 
Please wait while more information about ncjp is loaded.
Additional information about ncjp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Will work for what I had it in mind to do. Wish that the base secured to the top a little bit better.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beware, they're fragile
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
SheParties
 
Please wait while more information about SheParties is loaded.
Additional information about SheParties could not be loaded.
from Petaluma, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I accidentally broke the assembly peg on four flutes as I was unwrapping them. It's definitely the weak spot.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good purchase!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
chopper
 
Please wait while more information about chopper is loaded.
Additional information about chopper could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these glasses for my daughter's luau party and although they do not hold a lot, they worked great for the kids and were lightweight. I do also recommend putting a dab of super glue in the base to make sure the glasses stay together but overall they worked wonderfully.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to toast the new year at my New Year's Eve Party. The glasses were easy to assemble, with the stems fiting snugly into the base. I did not have to glue them together as some other reviews indicated. I was very pleased with the product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MRSKSBRIDE
 
Please wait while more information about MRSKSBRIDE is loaded.
Additional information about MRSKSBRIDE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only had 3 break during assembly. They held together perfectly for the toast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
EKendall
 
Please wait while more information about EKendall is loaded.
Additional information about EKendall could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price for the quantity and quality. Easy assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.