Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good for the price
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Elena19
 
Please wait while more information about Elena19 is loaded.
Additional information about Elena19 could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Definetly what I expected.My glasses came in unbroken and perfect.Just what we needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average product
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
714Events
 
Please wait while more information about 714Events is loaded.
Additional information about 714Events could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these cups for a baby shower that I was planning and they arrived in a timely manner. I'd read the reviews before placing my order so I was prepared for some of the mishaps upon arrival. I used hot glue to attach each base to the cup so there would not be any detachments during the event. I also inspected each cup and although there were no cracks, 90% of the cups were visibly scratched.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
good look - not sturdy
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
msballet
 
Please wait while more information about msballet is loaded.
Additional information about msballet could not be loaded.
from Weston, Ct
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Loved the look - but the bottoms kept falling off during the party...
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money.
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
cheddarmom
 
Please wait while more information about cheddarmom is loaded.
Additional information about cheddarmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these glasses for my daughters birthday - my intention was to serve kitty cocktails in them, but when I put them together, more than half of them were deformed (the section at the bottom of the glass where they're supposed to snap onto the base were deformed), so they ended up in the trash. I couldn't risk having the girls pick up their glass, have the base fall off, and the drinks would have spilled everywhere. Spend a little more money and buy glasses that work.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's alright
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam1302
 
Please wait while more information about Sam1302 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam1302 could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these for our wedding and the assembly is quite easy, but they could stay together better. The bottoms seem to fall off sometimes.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
more than half of the flutes had wholes so I had to throw them away
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
pcord
 
Please wait while more information about pcord is loaded.
Additional information about pcord could not be loaded.
from Pawtucket, RI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought the flutes would be nice for an adult brunch but I was very embarrassed when my guest started to pour champagne and it they starting squirting out the sides of the flutes. I guess you get what you pay for. I love your products and have never had a problem so needless to say I was unhappy with the product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MTBC
 
Please wait while more information about MTBC is loaded.
Additional information about MTBC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm glad I ordered extra, because some were too wobbly to use, while others leaked. Most were OK, though. About what you can expect for such a low price!
Pros: price, appearance
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It worked :-/
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MarriedmyBestFriend
 
Please wait while more information about MarriedmyBestFriend is loaded.
Additional information about MarriedmyBestFriend could not be loaded.
from Va
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These worked great at our wedding for the toasts. We bought about 3-4 boxes. Out of those boxes we had 6 total broken ones but didn't have time to return a box to get a replacement due to the wedding was the day after we noticed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
wnpa
 
Please wait while more information about wnpa is loaded.
Additional information about wnpa could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Using these for a baby shower. You fill the flute with candies but leave room for a decorated cupcake on the top. These were the only flutes I found that would fit the cupcake perfectly. Add a little ribbon around the stem and they are perfect.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok but could be better
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
gsiowa
 
Please wait while more information about gsiowa is loaded.
Additional information about gsiowa could not be loaded.
from Grinnell,Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I put the pieces together the bottom were not staying on the flutes. The girls got frustrated at our dance when they kept falling apart
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-26T01:20:33.304-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2276, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.