Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Batkath is loaded.
Additional information about Batkath could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
I buy them every year for a special event party.
I add a little decoration and they are always well received.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So-So
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wheatens2020 is loaded.
Additional information about wheatens2020 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for a party, and 2 of them unfortunately came broken and had throw them out. I tried to glue the stem back on, but it didn't work. Otherwise they were easy to assemble and a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Couldn't even use them, trying to return. The cups didn't fit in the bottom stem.
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lking1016 is loaded.
Additional information about lking1016 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DON"T BUY THESE!!!!!! A COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY!! They seem to be extremely affordable but they're not because they're unusable, its like throwing away your money. Don't like the price fool you!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Clear Champagne Flutes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun and Festive! A big hit at the party! But fragile...
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SergC is loaded.
Additional information about SergC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Some broke during assembly.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely poor quality
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karitop45 is loaded.
Additional information about karitop45 could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Purchased these to have a toast for my mother's 100th birthday party. So glad I opened them well ahead of the party. The rims are extremely rough with sharp plastic shards which made me fear guests would get splinters or cut their lips while using them. Several also had hairline cracks that were not visible, but caused them to leak as well.
Pros: good size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glasses are cute but cheap
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nuparteeplnr is loaded.
Additional information about nuparteeplnr could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for a baby shower. Cute but cheap, could only use about half due to the stem being crooked. They would not stand straight.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exactly what I was looking for and expected
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WRLogistics is loaded.
Additional information about WRLogistics could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These flutes were well packaged and easy to put together. Made for a nice welcome to the event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for product
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mstee1 is loaded.
Additional information about mstee1 could not be loaded.
from RICHMOND, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will use with the starburst to create centerpieces for my church's 100th anniversary. Very attractive together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glasses were broken
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronetta is loaded.
Additional information about Ronetta could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many were broken and unusable. Returned all of them and bought from someone else. Clearly a problem with the manufacturing not packaging. Don't buy these
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average product
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 714Events is loaded.
Additional information about 714Events could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these cups for a baby shower that I was planning and they arrived in a timely manner. I'd read the reviews before placing my order so I was prepared for some of the mishaps upon arrival. I used hot glue to attach each base to the cup so there would not be any detachments during the event. I also inspected each cup and although there were no cracks, 90% of the cups were visibly scratched.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T04:12:25.031-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2276, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.