Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good for the price
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elena19 is loaded.
Additional information about Elena19 could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Definetly what I expected.My glasses came in unbroken and perfect.Just what we needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Batkath is loaded.
Additional information about Batkath could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
I buy them every year for a special event party.
I add a little decoration and they are always well received.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glasses are cute but cheap
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nuparteeplnr is loaded.
Additional information about nuparteeplnr could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for a baby shower. Cute but cheap, could only use about half due to the stem being crooked. They would not stand straight.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exactly what I was looking for and expected
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WRLogistics is loaded.
Additional information about WRLogistics could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These flutes were well packaged and easy to put together. Made for a nice welcome to the event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for product
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mstee1 is loaded.
Additional information about mstee1 could not be loaded.
from RICHMOND, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will use with the starburst to create centerpieces for my church's 100th anniversary. Very attractive together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glasses were broken
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronetta is loaded.
Additional information about Ronetta could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many were broken and unusable. Returned all of them and bought from someone else. Clearly a problem with the manufacturing not packaging. Don't buy these
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average product
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 714Events is loaded.
Additional information about 714Events could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these cups for a baby shower that I was planning and they arrived in a timely manner. I'd read the reviews before placing my order so I was prepared for some of the mishaps upon arrival. I used hot glue to attach each base to the cup so there would not be any detachments during the event. I also inspected each cup and although there were no cracks, 90% of the cups were visibly scratched.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
good look - not sturdy
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msballet is loaded.
Additional information about msballet could not be loaded.
from Weston, Ct
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Loved the look - but the bottoms kept falling off during the party...
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money.
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheddarmom is loaded.
Additional information about cheddarmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these glasses for my daughters birthday - my intention was to serve kitty cocktails in them, but when I put them together, more than half of them were deformed (the section at the bottom of the glass where they're supposed to snap onto the base were deformed), so they ended up in the trash. I couldn't risk having the girls pick up their glass, have the base fall off, and the drinks would have spilled everywhere. Spend a little more money and buy glasses that work.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's alright
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam1302 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam1302 could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these for our wedding and the assembly is quite easy, but they could stay together better. The bottoms seem to fall off sometimes.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T16:36:16.797-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2276, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.