Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 cents for a $10 smile
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
dbuscemi
 
Please wait while more information about dbuscemi is loaded.
Additional information about dbuscemi could not be loaded.
from Easton, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work at a DMV, and I give these stampers to the kids who come in with their parents. Their faces light up when they see the pictures they can make. The parents appreciate them, too, because it keeps the kids busy while we finish the transaction.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
spekl
 
Please wait while more information about spekl is loaded.
Additional information about spekl could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Stamp heads are way too small and the ink blurs the final stamped object. On most of them, you cannot even tell what the object is supposed to be.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly as described
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
glkring
 
Please wait while more information about glkring is loaded.
Additional information about glkring could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
needed stampers for arts & crafts show. these will work perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
KittenFosterMom
 
Please wait while more information about KittenFosterMom is loaded.
Additional information about KittenFosterMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our shelter ran a fundraiser and we wanted to have some small give aways when people donated. The children all loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Chennelope
 
Please wait while more information about Chennelope is loaded.
Additional information about Chennelope could not be loaded.
from Idlewild, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These little stampers are good for party bags. I just wish there was more variety in either the colors or pictures featured. The batch of 48 that I got had only two different combinations of colors (red/blue, green/purple). Luckily for me I'm expecting about 24 guests so I can put two in each bag without having any repeats. They are very tiny but that's fine, I still think they will be put to good use!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: limited variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great incentive for school
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
luvteaching
 
Please wait while more information about luvteaching is loaded.
Additional information about luvteaching could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the reviews did not like the small size of the images. However, I chose these because they ARE small. I use these on my students' work to show that each sentence or word has been checked off. The kids love it and eagerly request specific stamps as favorites. I love the variety and the size. I'm not sure how long the ink will last, but I am satisfied with this purchase. I divided up the order to share with other teachers.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
angella214
 
Please wait while more information about angella214 is loaded.
Additional information about angella214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the reviews before buying, so I knew they would be small. The kids LOVED them though. I bought them for preschool (3-5 yr old) VBS class, and gave them to the kids for good behavior. The last night, they got another one, and when they saw these in their bags again, they were extremely excited! The pictures are small, but not too small to see what they are supposed to be.
The only down side I wasn't expecting was the caps do not stay on too well, so I made sure they were a "go home" prize.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Great
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
AggieDoll
 
Please wait while more information about AggieDoll is loaded.
Additional information about AggieDoll could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put these in a goody bag the kids loved them and they work great very cute...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Made the kids happy
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had read the reviews on these prior to buying them and agree that the stamps are very, very tiny. However, my 5 yrs olds tested them out before adding them to the goody bags and they could immediately tell what each shape was and had a blast with them.
So, they may not be the best thing in the eyes of an adult - they were a hit with the kids.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
montse
 
Please wait while more information about montse is loaded.
Additional information about montse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My twin's, even me, love these!!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.