Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
taas3us
 
Please wait while more information about taas3us is loaded.
Additional information about taas3us could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these as a goody-bag filler for daughter's birthday party and the kids all loved them! Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but fragile
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Rescuemom12
 
Please wait while more information about Rescuemom12 is loaded.
Additional information about Rescuemom12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great idea, but poorly made. The kids loved it but the heads came off easy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bookmarks!
PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer avatar
VegasTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about VegasTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about VegasTeacher could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a dog theme in my classroom, and for two years I have given each child a dog bookmark to start our new year together. They love them! I plan on using them again this year. We use a permanent marker to write their names on the ribbons.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
millstream
 
Please wait while more information about millstream is loaded.
Additional information about millstream could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our school store. They sold really well. They don't rip. The kids loved them. We will buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goody bag item
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
KCMA
 
Please wait while more information about KCMA is loaded.
Additional information about KCMA could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fine for my daughter's dog-themed birthday party goody bags. The ribbon was ripped on one and thread is visible on most of them. Will call OT to get a replacement for the ripped one. Still worth it, though. These are very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
bookit
 
Please wait while more information about bookit is loaded.
Additional information about bookit could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our sTudents love them at our school!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great goody bag item!
PostedMay 31, 2010
Customer avatar
TooManyPeas
 
Please wait while more information about TooManyPeas is loaded.
Additional information about TooManyPeas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for the gift boxes for a dog-themed birthday. They were very cute. Great idea for young kids. I would have given 5 stars, except some of the dogs faces were a bit distorted. However, overall a great product for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
ShopsForValue
 
Please wait while more information about ShopsForValue is loaded.
Additional information about ShopsForValue could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at our birthday party. Cute and well made. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea at the time
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
birthdaymama
 
Please wait while more information about birthdaymama is loaded.
Additional information about birthdaymama could not be loaded.
from Whittier, Ca
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Based on the reviews, I decided to get these. Now, I wish I hadn't... most of the kids coming to the party are 5 and don't read books that need bookmarks. By the way, I received 12. Oddly, I think they would be perfect for teen or adult dog/book lovers. I personally wouldn't mind using one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJuly 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Rhonkinz
 
Please wait while more information about Rhonkinz is loaded.
Additional information about Rhonkinz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks sure are cute. Great quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.