Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Descanta
 
Please wait while more information about Descanta is loaded.
Additional information about Descanta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't want to give out the usual candy in my son's party gift bag, so I bought these bookmarks. A hit with both boys and girls, my kids didn't want to give them away! They are cute and functional and now they've stopped stealing my bookmarks. I may have to steal theirs!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
AnitatheAdmin
 
Please wait while more information about AnitatheAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about AnitatheAdmin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Given to STEM students during school tour.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
twinsmadre
 
Please wait while more information about twinsmadre is loaded.
Additional information about twinsmadre could not be loaded.
from Torrance,ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for easter egg hunt. They are very cute and I love to find fun ways to encourage reading. The kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo Cute!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Snowballs5
 
Please wait while more information about Snowballs5 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowballs5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This party favor will be the hit of the jungle themed baby shower I am hosting. I will carefully iron the ribbons before the big day. The animals are so cute and the ribbon makes it elegant.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
GrammyMom
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyMom is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyMom could not be loaded.
from Ct
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having a treasure hunt and I wanted something different...and these are! They are cute and functional...the kids really liked them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Animals
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
millstream
 
Please wait while more information about millstream is loaded.
Additional information about millstream could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our school store. They are excellent. They are really good for holding your place in a book. I would recommend this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bookmarks
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
ZooPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about ZooPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ZooPartyMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable & functional.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
xoxo
 
Please wait while more information about xoxo is loaded.
Additional information about xoxo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are CUTE and a GREAT BUY at $0.50 each.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.