Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Descanta
 
Please wait while more information about Descanta is loaded.
Additional information about Descanta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't want to give out the usual candy in my son's party gift bag, so I bought these bookmarks. A hit with both boys and girls, my kids didn't want to give them away! They are cute and functional and now they've stopped stealing my bookmarks. I may have to steal theirs!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable bookmarks
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
emmaboo
 
Please wait while more information about emmaboo is loaded.
Additional information about emmaboo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids loved them, very cute and useful. I would recommend this to anyone. I even went back and ordered more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
AnitatheAdmin
 
Please wait while more information about AnitatheAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about AnitatheAdmin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Given to STEM students during school tour.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
twinsmadre
 
Please wait while more information about twinsmadre is loaded.
Additional information about twinsmadre could not be loaded.
from Torrance,ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for easter egg hunt. They are very cute and I love to find fun ways to encourage reading. The kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo Cute!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Snowballs5
 
Please wait while more information about Snowballs5 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowballs5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This party favor will be the hit of the jungle themed baby shower I am hosting. I will carefully iron the ribbons before the big day. The animals are so cute and the ribbon makes it elegant.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
GrammyMom
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyMom is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyMom could not be loaded.
from Ct
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having a treasure hunt and I wanted something different...and these are! They are cute and functional...the kids really liked them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Animals
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
millstream
 
Please wait while more information about millstream is loaded.
Additional information about millstream could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our school store. They are excellent. They are really good for holding your place in a book. I would recommend this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bookmarks
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
ZooPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about ZooPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ZooPartyMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable & functional.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
xoxo
 
Please wait while more information about xoxo is loaded.
Additional information about xoxo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are CUTE and a GREAT BUY at $0.50 each.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great adult party favor
PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Mimosa
 
Please wait while more information about Mimosa is loaded.
Additional information about Mimosa could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great quality for the price. As most of the adults agreed- we read more regularly than the kids we know and will probably get lots more use out of these.
Long enough for most hardbacks as well as paperbacks. Very cute little faces on the animals as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.