Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
59 of 59(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
59 of 59(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
59 of 59(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Awilda611 is loaded.
Additional information about Awilda611 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The jars and the colors are nicer than expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our sand art projects!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lofty is loaded.
Additional information about Lofty could not be loaded.
from Burt County, NE
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have ordered this colorful sand before, but needed more. So glad it matched the "old sand" we had! GREAT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tarabat79 is loaded.
Additional information about tarabat79 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't beat the price and the quality is awesome!!! Another great find on Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, quantity
Cons: opening package- plastic was annoying
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about woodsy74 is loaded.
Additional information about woodsy74 could not be loaded.
from woonsocket ri
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grandchildren will have a lot of fun with this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very vibrant colors!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spainmom is loaded.
Additional information about Spainmom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this sand win a group of children making the sand filled flower pots and it was fantastic. The colors are vibrant and bright. The consistency of the sand was just right, not too course and not too fine. I have used other closed sand that came wi many clumps, this sand did not have any clumps at all. There is also a good amount for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colors
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chhoward is loaded.
Additional information about chhoward could not be loaded.
from Kite, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The sand comes in beautiful, vibrant colors. There is more than enough to finish most small projects and some larger ones. Our Sunday School kids loved this product. They made small sand art cross necklaces and are now wanting to make something else with the sand.
You do need a small funnel to get the sand into containers so be aware if this is the project you are doing.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this set, have ordered twice!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorporateHost is loaded.
Additional information about CorporateHost could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this set years ago and when I had a similar event recently I knew I was going to order it again. This fills most Oriental Trading 12 piece bottle sets about 3 times. The colors are also very rich and vibrant. Would order again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best there is!
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurah952 is loaded.
Additional information about Laurah952 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This is a great Sand assortment. The colors are well depicted in the photos. Nowhere else can I buy craft Sand at this price. It's not a powdery sand; it has a little more grit to it. Sand powder doesn't fly all over the place as with some. I have been buying this Sand for many years for use in candles I make for my small home based business. The quality hasn't changed, and although it's a little more pricey than it was 10 years ago, it's still the best deal you'll find.
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well packaged, nice color selection
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontiChristoS is loaded.
Additional information about MontiChristoS could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set includes twelve colors of sand, each packaged in separate jars. It was the perfect set for what the preschool teachers needed. It was the best price we could find for a nice quantity and so many colors in one set!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthwannabe is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthwannabe could not be loaded.
from Dayton, TX
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors. Great price compared to comparable products found on other online sites.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T05:18:44.696-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_22000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.