Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
67 of 67(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
67 of 67(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
67 of 67(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots for your money
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whispers is loaded.
Additional information about whispers could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty of sand for your money. It's more than what I could find at any craft store. Lots of variations of colors also.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbryan is loaded.
Additional information about kbryan could not be loaded.
from Millsboro DE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sand was great quality. The only thing lacking is a really good description of how much sand to allow for each bottle. I bought large plastic bottles which was a big mistake. The plastic was very weak and allowed the sand to shift constantly. As I pounded down the sand and filled to the top it seemed completely filled but after the cork was on and the kids squeezed the bottles the sand settled and of course mixed. This set filled approximately 25 of the 48/5821 TROPICAL SAND ART BOTTLES. If I were to do this craft again I would go with the smaller sun shaped bottles on a necklace - my estimate is that this set would do about 80 easily of that size. Hope this helps.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+84points
86out of 88found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful86unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Reccommended
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SwirlyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SwirlyMom could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assortment along with a couple different small bottles and keychain sized containers for the children to fill. I had children at a party from ages 4-10 and they were all crazy for the sand art activities. The quality is great and the colors were vibrant. There were many other activities that day, but this sand was the hit with everyone.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of sand!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littleokiebug is loaded.
Additional information about littleokiebug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this assortment of Sand for a Girl Scout Day Camp and the colors are vibrant and there is more than I expected. Worked out great and had lots of leftovers to use for future events. My only complaint would be the Sand Containers were all dented, but none open or punctured.
Pros: quality, bright and lots of it
Cons: shipping damage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft Sand
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jshan626 is loaded.
Additional information about Jshan626 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As an art teacher for a pre-school I am always looking for great ideas. This collection of craft sand has a wonderful choice of bright colors. I used this for a sand painting project and the kids loved it.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxSSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TxSSTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great assortment of colors and gave us more than enough sand for our 5 dozen pumpkin sand art crafts at our church Fall Fest. The kids had some difficulty deciding which colors to use...they wanted to use them all! Great buy!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthwannabe is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthwannabe could not be loaded.
from Dayton, TX
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors. Great price compared to comparable products found on other online sites.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Sand
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheTruth is loaded.
Additional information about TheTruth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the different colored sands were so pretty! Great sand at a great price. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shamaine is loaded.
Additional information about Shamaine could not be loaded.
from Cheltenham, Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very surprised. Quality and amount was more than what I had expected. Although I had read the reviews and seen that everyone was happy with the product, I was still amazed when my order came. I now have to find other creative ideas to use the sand, which is a good thing. All the children enjoyed making bracelets, necklaces and sand art designs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed filling up their empty bottles with sand. The variety of colors was great!
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EssexCountyNJ is loaded.
Additional information about EssexCountyNJ could not be loaded.
from Bloomfield, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought about three dozen 2" to 3" bottles and I still have half bottles of sand left. The kids did not know which color to pick because they loved all colors. Overall the kids loved it and enjoyed it no matter how big or small the bottles are.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T13:12:03.678-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_22000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.