Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 39(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 39(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 39(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blueallthetime is loaded.
Additional information about blueallthetime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and his friends love the lights in the dark. They went crazy for them. The price was great too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite at Halloween!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia34girl is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia34girl could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids wanted one of these at Halloween. They love the flashing items. These were big enough to give to all the kids though I did not buy that many. Will have to stock up more next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Light up Toy
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missannie2 is loaded.
Additional information about missannie2 could not be loaded.
from Joplin,MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. Very nice quality. Can't wait to give them out for Halloween. I think the kids will love them. Great purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 8-9 Year Old Age Group Party Favor
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked for goody bag items that would interest and hold the attention of 8-9 year olds. The party theme was neon and arcade games. These were perfect and much bigger than I thought. Great for bouncing around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holtonlion is loaded.
Additional information about holtonlion could not be loaded.
from Holton Michgian
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved the balls as they lit up. Great for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Favor
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcgill93 is loaded.
Additional information about mcgill93 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I saw some poor reviews saying that many of the balls didn't light up when they were bounced, but I didn't find that to be the case at all. I ordered two lots and all of the balls worked. If you just drop them on a table to test them, they won't light up, but with substantial bounces, they do. Great product. Kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gifts to load your favor bag
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayKatkar is loaded.
Additional information about KayKatkar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these light up balls as a part of my favor bag gifts. It was a huge hit at the party. Absolutely loved these light up balls.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many "duds"
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meadowlark6366 is loaded.
Additional information about meadowlark6366 could not be loaded.
from Oak Ridge, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Following the advice of another reviewer, I bought another package to make sure I would have enough working balls for what I needed. I apparently had even more duds than they mentioned in their review. Of the 24 balls I purchased, only 12 of them lit up when bounced. Which is being kind, as many of those balls almost always wouldn't start lighting up until the third or fourth bounce. My advice...don't bother. These aren't worth the hassle.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alibrooke92 is loaded.
Additional information about alibrooke92 could not be loaded.
Many of the lights on these balls did not work. About 3 out of 12 worked.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, but many DOA
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wembley is loaded.
Additional information about Wembley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for goodie bags for 5yo bday party. As I kind of expected about 20% of them were dead on arrival. (And there's obviously no way to change batteries).
I would recommend them, just buy more than you actually need.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T22:38:59.440-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2176, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.