Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 57(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 57(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 57(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
blueallthetime
 
Please wait while more information about blueallthetime is loaded.
Additional information about blueallthetime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and his friends love the lights in the dark. They went crazy for them. The price was great too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun but there were some duds in the box
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
bargainmama
 
Please wait while more information about bargainmama is loaded.
Additional information about bargainmama could not be loaded.
from Warren, MI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 2 dozen and had 4-5 that didn't work. OTC sent me a new box very quickly. They are lots of fun and flash pretty brightly. Be sure to order extra or order early in case you have duds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANCY BALLS
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
BRANDIE
 
Please wait while more information about BRANDIE is loaded.
Additional information about BRANDIE could not be loaded.
from MEXICO, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY DAUGHTER THOUGHT THAT THESE WERE THE GREATEST BALLS TO PLAY WITH. SHE LIKE THE FACT THEY LITE UP AND WERE EASY TO FIND IN THE DARK.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
emjohnson
 
Please wait while more information about emjohnson is loaded.
Additional information about emjohnson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a lot of fun and the kids loved them!! (so did the adults!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedDecember 11, 2008
Customer avatar
Birthday planning mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in my daughter's birthday party goody bags. They came 12 to a box - 3 purple, 3 blue, 3 red, 3 neon green. All worked properly and were much better quality than expected. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product is fun - have ordered quite a few boxes over the years
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
peasie
 
Please wait while more information about peasie is loaded.
Additional information about peasie could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
really like the product but every box I have ever ordered has had at least 2 defective in box. called Oriental Trading last ordered and they immediately replaced. Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
VtLar
 
Please wait while more information about VtLar is loaded.
Additional information about VtLar could not be loaded.
from New England
6 out of the dozen didn't flash...wouldn't order these again!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size, Kids loved them
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SAM07
 
Please wait while more information about SAM07 is loaded.
Additional information about SAM07 could not be loaded.
from Tri-Cities, Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some of the balls took a bit of work to get them to begin flashing when bounced but eventually all but one did light up. Used for a Scouting event and the teens loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and pretty in gift bags
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PartiesRule
 
Please wait while more information about PartiesRule is loaded.
Additional information about PartiesRule could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a glow in the dark bday party. They were a hit with all the kids. Even the parents couldn't stop playing with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1/2 didn't work
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MichaelPax12
 
Please wait while more information about MichaelPax12 is loaded.
Additional information about MichaelPax12 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Pick something else or order more not to caught short because only 1/2 in the box of 12 worked.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.