Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blueallthetime is loaded.
Additional information about blueallthetime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and his friends love the lights in the dark. They went crazy for them. The price was great too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Safe & Bright
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DirectorDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DirectorDeb could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for a kid's party at church. I liked the larger size, for safety reasons, but about 25% did not work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The lights don't work on 2 of the balls & 2 only light up when bounced very hard. The balls are different colors but all of the lights are red.
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 24Roses is loaded.
Additional information about 24Roses could not be loaded.
from Sulphur Springs, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All twelve of the balls bounce great, but two of the balls don't light up and two only light up when bounced very hard. The balls are different colors but all of the lights are red, therefor the blue and green balls are not as bright. It would be nice if the lights were the same color as the ball. Shipping time was good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't even think about it
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 650savag is loaded.
Additional information about 650savag could not be loaded.
from Usa
I ordered 12 of these and when they arrived, there were only 9 in the package. 5 were doa and 3 more died after only a few seconds of play. After one day the last one died. They bounce pretty good if all you want is a 2" ball. These are sealed so there is no way to replace the bulb or batteries.
Pros: bounce
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite at Halloween!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia34girl is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia34girl could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids wanted one of these at Halloween. They love the flashing items. These were big enough to give to all the kids though I did not buy that many. Will have to stock up more next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Light up Toy
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missannie2 is loaded.
Additional information about missannie2 could not be loaded.
from Joplin,MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. Very nice quality. Can't wait to give them out for Halloween. I think the kids will love them. Great purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 8-9 Year Old Age Group Party Favor
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked for goody bag items that would interest and hold the attention of 8-9 year olds. The party theme was neon and arcade games. These were perfect and much bigger than I thought. Great for bouncing around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holtonlion is loaded.
Additional information about holtonlion could not be loaded.
from Holton Michgian
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved the balls as they lit up. Great for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Favor
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcgill93 is loaded.
Additional information about mcgill93 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I saw some poor reviews saying that many of the balls didn't light up when they were bounced, but I didn't find that to be the case at all. I ordered two lots and all of the balls worked. If you just drop them on a table to test them, they won't light up, but with substantial bounces, they do. Great product. Kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome gifts to load your favor bag
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayKatkar is loaded.
Additional information about KayKatkar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these light up balls as a part of my favor bag gifts. It was a huge hit at the party. Absolutely loved these light up balls.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T23:50:32.849-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2176, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.