Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
41 of 49(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
41 of 49(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
41 of 49(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
blueallthetime
 
Please wait while more information about blueallthetime is loaded.
Additional information about blueallthetime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and his friends love the lights in the dark. They went crazy for them. The price was great too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun but there were some duds in the box
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
bargainmama
 
Please wait while more information about bargainmama is loaded.
Additional information about bargainmama could not be loaded.
from Warren, MI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 2 dozen and had 4-5 that didn't work. OTC sent me a new box very quickly. They are lots of fun and flash pretty brightly. Be sure to order extra or order early in case you have duds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANCY BALLS
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
BRANDIE
 
Please wait while more information about BRANDIE is loaded.
Additional information about BRANDIE could not be loaded.
from MEXICO, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY DAUGHTER THOUGHT THAT THESE WERE THE GREATEST BALLS TO PLAY WITH. SHE LIKE THE FACT THEY LITE UP AND WERE EASY TO FIND IN THE DARK.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
emjohnson
 
Please wait while more information about emjohnson is loaded.
Additional information about emjohnson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a lot of fun and the kids loved them!! (so did the adults!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
G-I-D Fun
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ABusyVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about ABusyVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about ABusyVolunteer could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these due to the larger size & glow feature. When I received them, about a 1/3 didn't work. I like the size & didn't have to worry about a kid choking on it, but some kids were disappointed that theirs' did not light up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids AND adults loved them!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
hopeinchrist
 
Please wait while more information about hopeinchrist is loaded.
Additional information about hopeinchrist could not be loaded.
from asheboro, nc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for Easter treat bags and the kids loved them. Ages ranged from 2 years to 14 years, adults loved them too.
All of the ones we saw worked just fine, no duds.
A little pricey, but the joy, excitement and laughter of the kids made it worth the cost.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, value for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product is fun - have ordered quite a few boxes over the years
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
peasie
 
Please wait while more information about peasie is loaded.
Additional information about peasie could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
really like the product but every box I have ever ordered has had at least 2 defective in box. called Oriental Trading last ordered and they immediately replaced. Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
VtLar
 
Please wait while more information about VtLar is loaded.
Additional information about VtLar could not be loaded.
from New England
6 out of the dozen didn't flash...wouldn't order these again!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size, Kids loved them
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SAM07
 
Please wait while more information about SAM07 is loaded.
Additional information about SAM07 could not be loaded.
from Tri-Cities, Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some of the balls took a bit of work to get them to begin flashing when bounced but eventually all but one did light up. Used for a Scouting event and the teens loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and pretty in gift bags
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PartiesRule
 
Please wait while more information about PartiesRule is loaded.
Additional information about PartiesRule could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a glow in the dark bday party. They were a hit with all the kids. Even the parents couldn't stop playing with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.