Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
55 of 69(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
55 of 69(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
55 of 69(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Sticker
PostedSeptember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
AFWifeandMomof3Girls
 
Please wait while more information about AFWifeandMomof3Girls is loaded.
Additional information about AFWifeandMomof3Girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute and I thought the kids would like them in their gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greta!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ZoobearsMedical
 
Please wait while more information about ZoobearsMedical is loaded.
Additional information about ZoobearsMedical could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love zoo animals and stickers. Fun animal stickers with moving eyes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stickers don't stick!
PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
HomeOnTheRange
 
Please wait while more information about HomeOnTheRange is loaded.
Additional information about HomeOnTheRange could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stickers were cute online. When they arrived, there was a nice variety and each sticker was individually wrapped. They were intended to be for a children's party at my daughter's daycare. We noticed a few had only one google eye and that some google eyes had no eyeballs, or three eyeballs, etc and decided to let our daughter play with those rather than send them to the party. She thought they were cute, but they would not stick -- to ANYTHING. Not to our clothes, her hand, even paper. They just fell right off. There was just no stick to these stickers! Cute in the package, but I decided not to bring them to the party since they didn't actually function as stickers.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't Stick Well
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
DZGRL
 
Please wait while more information about DZGRL is loaded.
Additional information about DZGRL could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these along with some other stickers for the front desk of the medical office I work at. All the children loved the look of the stickers but when they peeled off the paper they were not sticky enough to stick to their clothing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tropical Sea Life and Animal Stickers, Dog and Cat Stickers
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Lalinda925
 
Please wait while more information about Lalinda925 is loaded.
Additional information about Lalinda925 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I use these for church as motivation for the children to bring their scriptures and to pray.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
teacherPK
 
Please wait while more information about teacherPK is loaded.
Additional information about teacherPK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my preschool classroom. The children loved them at first. 3 problems-each sticker is individually wrapped; the wiggly eyes fall off; the sticker is difficult to remove from the paper without ripping it. My students were very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Get out the glue bottle cause you will need it!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
BergamotMom
 
Please wait while more information about BergamotMom is loaded.
Additional information about BergamotMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
After gluing all most of the eyes back on the sticker the wedding favors are almost done. It takes place at the zoo. They are really cute, but I cannot understand why some of the eyes are solidly glued and some fall off. Only lost 2 so not too bad. I would not recommend this until they get the production fixed.
Pros: cue for a zoo theme
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favor item, overall good quantity and quality for price.
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Minniehaha
 
Please wait while more information about Minniehaha is loaded.
Additional information about Minniehaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought as an addition to party favor bags. Good size stickers, think only 1 or 2 stickers had an eye missing. Works out as less than $1 for a dozen, certainly worth it because I had a promo for free shipping with my other items.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
gnlgates
 
Please wait while more information about gnlgates is loaded.
Additional information about gnlgates could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1/3 of the eyes fell off. i used as part of a goodie bag as well as designing gift bags. while they look cute they rip easily trying to get the sticker off the paper and, no exaggeration, one third of the eyes fell off the stickers. i would not buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Stickers
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Iz1028
 
Please wait while more information about Iz1028 is loaded.
Additional information about Iz1028 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these stickers! My daughter got these when we visited our zoo for a special event and when I saw them here, I knew I had to get them for her party. Love the wiggly eyes!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.