Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute stickers
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seymore is loaded.
Additional information about Seymore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them and the kids love to receive them as an award.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So cute but so disappointed
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Molyolmo is loaded.
Additional information about Molyolmo could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My piano students love the googly-eyed animal stickers they get when passing off a song BUT they don't stay stuck and fall off almost before we turn the page. Sad.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't go wrong with a sticker
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tawonda is loaded.
Additional information about Tawonda could not be loaded.
from Greenville NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There are a lot of stickers so every child was able to get a few. Some of the eyes came off but they are super cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a Baby Shower
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was asked to make a cute tag to attache to favors for a baby shower. The nursery was being done is safari animals....so this was perfect. I created a palm branch to tuck behind the animals and added them to a nice blue scalloped tag.
They turned out really cute.
The eyes make the stickers even cuter.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greta!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoobearsMedical is loaded.
Additional information about ZoobearsMedical could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love zoo animals and stickers. Fun animal stickers with moving eyes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stickers don't stick!
PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeOnTheRange is loaded.
Additional information about HomeOnTheRange could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stickers were cute online. When they arrived, there was a nice variety and each sticker was individually wrapped. They were intended to be for a children's party at my daughter's daycare. We noticed a few had only one google eye and that some google eyes had no eyeballs, or three eyeballs, etc and decided to let our daughter play with those rather than send them to the party. She thought they were cute, but they would not stick -- to ANYTHING. Not to our clothes, her hand, even paper. They just fell right off. There was just no stick to these stickers! Cute in the package, but I decided not to bring them to the party since they didn't actually function as stickers.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't Stick Well
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DZGRL is loaded.
Additional information about DZGRL could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these along with some other stickers for the front desk of the medical office I work at. All the children loved the look of the stickers but when they peeled off the paper they were not sticky enough to stick to their clothing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tropical Sea Life and Animal Stickers, Dog and Cat Stickers
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lalinda925 is loaded.
Additional information about Lalinda925 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I use these for church as motivation for the children to bring their scriptures and to pray.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherPK is loaded.
Additional information about teacherPK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my preschool classroom. The children loved them at first. 3 problems-each sticker is individually wrapped; the wiggly eyes fall off; the sticker is difficult to remove from the paper without ripping it. My students were very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T18:18:36.714-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2155, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.