Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Clear Champagne Glasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizaGal is loaded.
Additional information about ElizaGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Breakfast at Tiffany's themed bridal shower. They were exactly what I anticipated and perfect for the occasion.
We bought them for display not drinking. But I am very happy with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clear Champagne Glasses
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLGCC is loaded.
Additional information about MLGCC could not be loaded.
from SWFL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was just what I expected.
Pros: inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milkywaystars is loaded.
Additional information about Milkywaystars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the glass they are reasonable if you are on a budget but still look nice
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PtyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about PtyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The majority of the 200 glasses we ordered were covered in black smudges. We had to handwash them, which defeated the use of a disposable product. We also lost approximately 30 glasses due to arriving cracked. I would NOT recommend this product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Shape
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angiemarie is loaded.
Additional information about Angiemarie could not be loaded.
from Texas
There were shaped oddly or cracked about 5 per pkg orderedThere were shaped oddly or cracked about 5 per pkg orderedThere were shaped oddly or cracked
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All Scratched
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RS53787 is loaded.
Additional information about RS53787 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for a Great Gatsby game. When we opened the box they were all scratched and dirty. Ended up returning them.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
inexpensive cups worked well for our party
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123456mom is loaded.
Additional information about 123456mom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
they were just what I expected. About 4 of them were cracked when I received them but probably because they were shipped with heavy items. Also, They come stacked together and you need to be careful when you separate them because they kind of stick together and can crack when taking them apart.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: brake easily if handled roughly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4oz not what i was looking for
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chicaL is loaded.
Additional information about chicaL could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed of the size but it was the most reasonable price for the selection available. I don't recommend this since you could probably find them cheaper & a better size. I will most likely glue the bottom thanks to other review suggestions
Cons: quantity, price, size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Clear Champagne Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T22:14:23.913-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2152, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.