Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizaGal is loaded.
Additional information about ElizaGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Breakfast at Tiffany's themed bridal shower. They were exactly what I anticipated and perfect for the occasion.
We bought them for display not drinking. But I am very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome deal
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celestialfan is loaded.
Additional information about Celestialfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is a good deal, You get a lot for not a lot of money and you could reuse them in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
inexpensive cups worked well for our party
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123456mom is loaded.
Additional information about 123456mom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
they were just what I expected. About 4 of them were cracked when I received them but probably because they were shipped with heavy items. Also, They come stacked together and you need to be careful when you separate them because they kind of stick together and can crack when taking them apart.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: brake easily if handled roughly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4oz not what i was looking for
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chicaL is loaded.
Additional information about chicaL could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed of the size but it was the most reasonable price for the selection available. I don't recommend this since you could probably find them cheaper & a better size. I will most likely glue the bottom thanks to other review suggestions
Cons: quantity, price, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Clear Champagne Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clear Champagne Glasses
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLGCC is loaded.
Additional information about MLGCC could not be loaded.
from SWFL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was just what I expected.
Pros: inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milkywaystars is loaded.
Additional information about Milkywaystars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the glass they are reasonable if you are on a budget but still look nice
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TranquilityDaySpaOfKy is loaded.
Additional information about TranquilityDaySpaOfKy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Spa is hosting a little Lady's 10th birthday party soon so we needed "grown up" glasses for our signature mocktails. I was so pleased with these. They put together easily, with no leaning. A test run proved that they can be used first for the mocktails and then as a take home craft allowing us to recycle them and tickle some little girls in the process. They hold a sugar rim nice and make a lovely presentation. However, once wet they tend to spot a little so a little polishing is necessary.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, craft recyclable
Cons: spotty when wet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty great glasses
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheExponent is loaded.
Additional information about TheExponent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Of course a few of them were broken when we finally opened them but that was expected. We decided to hot glue the glasses into the base just to make sure there would be no accidents. No complaints!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prancer is loaded.
Additional information about Prancer could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These glasses are very cute and exactly what I was looking for. But they were flimsy and broke easily. I did glue the bottoms onto the tops so there wouldn't be a problem with the bottom coming off. Overall they worked great for what I purchased them for and they were comparably priced with similar products.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T23:27:03.482-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2152, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.