Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome deal
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Celestialfan
 
Please wait while more information about Celestialfan is loaded.
Additional information about Celestialfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is a good deal, You get a lot for not a lot of money and you could reuse them in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Michelle0328
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle0328 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle0328 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These come so you have to put the bottom on the stem. But they came nicely packaged and were exactly what I was looking for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect glasses for toast
PostedOctober 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Recovar
 
Please wait while more information about Recovar is loaded.
Additional information about Recovar could not be loaded.
from New York, Ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a toast at work. They are the perfect size, price and snapping the base to the cup part is fast & easy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Milkywaystars
 
Please wait while more information about Milkywaystars is loaded.
Additional information about Milkywaystars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the glass they are reasonable if you are on a budget but still look nice
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
TranquilityDaySpaOfKy
 
Please wait while more information about TranquilityDaySpaOfKy is loaded.
Additional information about TranquilityDaySpaOfKy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Spa is hosting a little Lady's 10th birthday party soon so we needed "grown up" glasses for our signature mocktails. I was so pleased with these. They put together easily, with no leaning. A test run proved that they can be used first for the mocktails and then as a take home craft allowing us to recycle them and tickle some little girls in the process. They hold a sugar rim nice and make a lovely presentation. However, once wet they tend to spot a little so a little polishing is necessary.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, craft recyclable
Cons: spotty when wet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty great glasses
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
TheExponent
 
Please wait while more information about TheExponent is loaded.
Additional information about TheExponent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Of course a few of them were broken when we finally opened them but that was expected. We decided to hot glue the glasses into the base just to make sure there would be no accidents. No complaints!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Prancer
 
Please wait while more information about Prancer is loaded.
Additional information about Prancer could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These glasses are very cute and exactly what I was looking for. But they were flimsy and broke easily. I did glue the bottoms onto the tops so there wouldn't be a problem with the bottom coming off. Overall they worked great for what I purchased them for and they were comparably priced with similar products.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Vee4
 
Please wait while more information about Vee4 is loaded.
Additional information about Vee4 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so happy that the plastic glasses came intact and not broken or cracked. The quantity and cost is great too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
ashley621
 
Please wait while more information about ashley621 is loaded.
Additional information about ashley621 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While the items seemed to be nicely packaged, a few of the glasses were in pieces. It makes sense for the user to snap the bottoms on but many of the glasses did not want to fit in to their bases causing more broken glasses. Overall, for $9/dozen, it's a good buy...just expect to buy more than you really need...
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Clear Champagne Glasses
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MikeO
 
Please wait while more information about MikeO is loaded.
Additional information about MikeO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The glasses work well, the stems were easy to connect to the bases, but some of the glasses stuck together, and were hard to pull apart without breaking them. Apparently they were packed together while still warm from the mold. Otherwise, for the price they were a good buy if you are wanting to save money on a big event that needs plastic glassware.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.