Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very durable and work well
PostedSeptember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Sandi75
 
Please wait while more information about Sandi75 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandi75 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my students for participation. They love them and so do I. They really do work and help when you're writing a lot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Comfortable grips
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
4lecoco
 
Please wait while more information about 4lecoco is loaded.
Additional information about 4lecoco could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencil grips are comfortable and seem to help the student write better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
coda
 
Please wait while more information about coda is loaded.
Additional information about coda could not be loaded.
from Abbeville, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These went in a goodie bag to 38 students. They really liked them and use them on their pencils, it makes them feel important.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these with my students at school and they really like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit of a loose fit
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
wsesaprza
 
Please wait while more information about wsesaprza is loaded.
Additional information about wsesaprza could not be loaded.
from So. Cal.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grips slide on a little to loosely for regular sized pencils, because they are so squishy though they work and do not slip to badly. For the price they are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
cmarie
 
Please wait while more information about cmarie is loaded.
Additional information about cmarie could not be loaded.
from cmarie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't say anything bad about them, they served there purpose well.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Save your money
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
AidnesMom
 
Please wait while more information about AidnesMom is loaded.
Additional information about AidnesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got this for a kids party. First of all they are not firm like you would expect. They are about as squishy as thoes sticky hands ( I should have known better since thats in there name) but I just expected it to be a true pencil grip and when it comes down to it it was not. This might be good as a consolation prize. Sorry you didnt win But here you go .
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worthwhile purchase
PostedApril 17, 2010
Customer avatar
pntdot
 
Please wait while more information about pntdot is loaded.
Additional information about pntdot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great purchase for a party gift bag. The kids really liked them. The only problem was that there were not 48 in the bag. Customer Service was very kind and sent another bag out right away. There wasn't 48 in that bag either. Just make sure you count them as soon as you get the order. Otherwise, this is a great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.