Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prize giveaway!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Doah
 
Please wait while more information about Doah is loaded.
Additional information about Doah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get 24 for about $6.00! Perfect price and product for almost any occasion. We used these for giveaways for a trade show.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
tchrrr
 
Please wait while more information about tchrrr is loaded.
Additional information about tchrrr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in my treasure chest for my remedial students... it's a hot pick among my elementary students!. So many great choices at Oriental Trading to fill my treasure chest!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor for Ladies Luncheon
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
BayAristocratVillage
 
Please wait while more information about BayAristocratVillage is loaded.
Additional information about BayAristocratVillage could not be loaded.
from Clearwater FL
Occasion:Adult party
These were a great buy for a recent Ladies Luncheon we had. We dressed them up with a see through label that we attached with our organization name. With a pen, it made a perfect party favor for the event and the glittering colors added some color to the tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
NicSto
 
Please wait while more information about NicSto is loaded.
Additional information about NicSto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I used these as party of party favor. The spiral at the top comes apart easily. I would not buy them again. I saw better ones at Meijer, should have gotten those.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Spirals come out too easily!
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
LuckyMommyof4
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyMommyof4 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyMommyof4 could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The size and look of the notepad is great. But the spiral at the top starts to just twist out when the kids open them a few times! I don't expect 6-7 yr olds to be that careful and in just a few minutes into drawing pictures on them they came over to have me put the spiral back on. It didn't come out all the way (it would have given a few more turns) but they were upset when it started to come out of a couple of holes. It is a big enough deal that I would not buy this product again.
Pros: pretty, large
Cons: Assembly, falls apart too easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not too bad
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sparklesandbling
 
Please wait while more information about sparklesandbling is loaded.
Additional information about sparklesandbling could not be loaded.
from louisiana
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the note books are very pretty. very sparkly. the spirals could have been better but you get what you pay for and these are very fairly priced.
Pros: cost
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Notebooks for unknown words!
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Grade3Instructor
 
Please wait while more information about Grade3Instructor is loaded.
Additional information about Grade3Instructor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These notebooks are a great value for the money they cost!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Krystin
 
Please wait while more information about Krystin is loaded.
Additional information about Krystin could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great notepads. Very durable and I was definitely impressed! Will surely buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for students
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
puddinglake
 
Please wait while more information about puddinglake is loaded.
Additional information about puddinglake could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a substitute teacher and like to have something special for my students an these are great
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not so great
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
JanV
 
Please wait while more information about JanV is loaded.
Additional information about JanV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The saying "you get what you pay for!" holds true here.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T10:31:27.975-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2143, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.