Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Notebooks
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loved2teach is loaded.
Additional information about Loved2teach could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for a ladies' church event. Notebooks are attractive, sturdy and easy to use. We will continue to order these for future events.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prize giveaway!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doah is loaded.
Additional information about Doah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get 24 for about $6.00! Perfect price and product for almost any occasion. We used these for giveaways for a trade show.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cover imperfections
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHAuthor is loaded.
Additional information about JHAuthor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Imperfections on some of the covers. The spiral easily falls out of the tablet. Packing too tightly caused dents in the covers. Will not purchase these again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NWWriter is loaded.
Additional information about NWWriter could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have ordered hundred of these glitter notebooks over the years, and I customize them by attaching a sticker with the cover of my current book and hand them out at book talks and school visits.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small Glitter Notepaper
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LampLighter is loaded.
Additional information about LampLighter could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We put these into OCC Christmas shoe boxes for 3rd world kids. The paper is excellent, the cover is sparkly, the spiral is too large. Overall I recommend this. We rolled the spiral out of the paper and placed card stock colored papers with the notebook cover and paper. Rubber banded it all together and it worked out great.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colors were nice
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeannie69 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeannie69 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color and size were nice. It was what I wanted. The inky thing I did not completely like was the spiral to keep note s together. Its made out if plastic which kept unraveling. Other than that I liked the item.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Spirals come out too easily!
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyMommyof4 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyMommyof4 could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The size and look of the notepad is great. But the spiral at the top starts to just twist out when the kids open them a few times! I don't expect 6-7 yr olds to be that careful and in just a few minutes into drawing pictures on them they came over to have me put the spiral back on. It didn't come out all the way (it would have given a few more turns) but they were upset when it started to come out of a couple of holes. It is a big enough deal that I would not buy this product again.
Pros: pretty, large
Cons: Assembly, falls apart too easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not too bad
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sparklesandbling is loaded.
Additional information about sparklesandbling could not be loaded.
from louisiana
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the note books are very pretty. very sparkly. the spirals could have been better but you get what you pay for and these are very fairly priced.
Pros: cost
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Notebooks for unknown words!
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grade3Instructor is loaded.
Additional information about Grade3Instructor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These notebooks are a great value for the money they cost!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krystin is loaded.
Additional information about Krystin could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great notepads. Very durable and I was definitely impressed! Will surely buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T00:22:43.966-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2143, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.