Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sticky Frog
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Mythology
 
Please wait while more information about Mythology is loaded.
Additional information about Mythology could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these sticky frogs as a sort-of pin the tail on the donkey game at my son's birthday party. It had a safari theme. My only gripe about the product was that it was a little smaller than I expected but was not disappointed because the children loved them and the game went over well without frogs falling off the paper leaf they threw them at. After washed, they still remain sticky unlike other products we've used in the past.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute frogs
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
RslTaus
 
Please wait while more information about RslTaus is loaded.
Additional information about RslTaus could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Granddaughter loves them. She is 10 years old and loves playing with them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome & Fun
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Chazart
 
Please wait while more information about Chazart is loaded.
Additional information about Chazart could not be loaded.
from Novato, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Keeping their hands busy !
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Much smaller than I thought
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
piscesnvirgo
 
Please wait while more information about piscesnvirgo is loaded.
Additional information about piscesnvirgo could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are tiny frogs. I thought they'd be larger thus a little more fun for the kids, but that's fine. We used for our church Easter Egg hunt. We had to put a piece of candy in with it to make it "surprise" worthy as they were just so tiny on their own.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
sticky enough to tangle & stain
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Critterologist
 
Please wait while more information about Critterologist is loaded.
Additional information about Critterologist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
There tiny frogs are cute and bright, individually wrapped, pretty much what I expected when I opened the bag. Glad we tested out a few before giving them as a gift... The longer we had them, the less happy we were.
They are TOO sticky. I realize they are "sticky frogs," but these stick to themselves so they look more like a warped ball than a frog. We were forever picking at their little legs to untangle them
They're also stick too well to the wall (or ceiling). They don't release gradually on their own the way other sticky toys do.
As a result, a couple of them were up on the ceiling for a week, and it turns out THEY STAIN. There's a small frog-shaped colored stain and a larger grease stain on the ceiling where they were. "Magic Eraser" does not remove it. I'll need a dab of Kilz & touch-up paint.
CONCLUSION: They're fun, but little kids may need some adult help getting them unstuck from themselves, and be sure not to leave them up for more than an hour or so. I wouldn't get them again, and I sure wouldn't give them as gifts or goodie bag treats.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, stains, tangles easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but shoddy quality
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
KATIE39
 
Please wait while more information about KATIE39 is loaded.
Additional information about KATIE39 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters bday party, they are very small, nice and brightly colored but still have tags and pieces attached where they are not cut from the mold well. In pic they look much larger they are about the size of a dime.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
psychdr
 
Please wait while more information about psychdr is loaded.
Additional information about psychdr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my child's teacher to use in her treasure chest at school. The kids LOVE them and for the price get alot of play time despite their size! Definitely a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out great in goody bags
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
driverbus7
 
Please wait while more information about driverbus7 is loaded.
Additional information about driverbus7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have put these in treat/goody bags for my bus kids. They seem to like the sticky toys in particular, and I try to include one in all my gift bags. I'm not crazy about them. Too squishy for me. Thank goodness they are individually wrapped, or I never get them in the bags! Yucky!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.