Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sticky Frog
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mythology is loaded.
Additional information about Mythology could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these sticky frogs as a sort-of pin the tail on the donkey game at my son's birthday party. It had a safari theme. My only gripe about the product was that it was a little smaller than I expected but was not disappointed because the children loved them and the game went over well without frogs falling off the paper leaf they threw them at. After washed, they still remain sticky unlike other products we've used in the past.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even engineers love them
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gooberskilly is loaded.
Additional information about Gooberskilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as bag stuffers for a company fund raiser. The engineers at our company are still using them as stress relievers. We thought that the toys would be taken home to children but all of the office staff kept them at work to use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little guys
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about worthymom is loaded.
Additional information about worthymom could not be loaded.
from hockley, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These frogs were super cute and great for our egg hunt but were a bit smaller than I expected. I didn't read up on the size I guess, but the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny and Look Like Gummies
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeraK is loaded.
Additional information about TeraK could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
About the size of quarter and packaging doesn't say anywhere that it is a sticky frog, so it could EASILY be mistaken as a gummy candy. No string attached like other sticky toys.
Cons: Age appropriateness, should not be sold
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're great!!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4rosie is loaded.
Additional information about 4rosie could not be loaded.
from Colchester, VT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids just love these!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmyfive is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmyfive could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than I anticipated but kids still loved them.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherOf20 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherOf20 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because my students all seem to love frogs this year! They are part of my prize box and they are small, but the kids love them because they are sticky and come in different colors. I wish they were a little cheaper being a teacher buying many items and all, but the kids love these small frogs!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HopesToys is loaded.
Additional information about HopesToys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Kids love the frogs the choose them over other toys and play with them nonstop.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute frogs
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RslTaus is loaded.
Additional information about RslTaus could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Granddaughter loves them. She is 10 years old and loves playing with them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome & Fun
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chazart is loaded.
Additional information about Chazart could not be loaded.
from Novato, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Keeping their hands busy !
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T02:14:43.361-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2131, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.