Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 37(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 37(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 37(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
putty balls
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Tracyalls1980
 
Please wait while more information about Tracyalls1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracyalls1980 could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The putty is wet to the touch. It's a combination of slime and putty. It's fun to play with. It stays together and doesn't run out of the container like the picture. I think that's a good thing though.
I would recommend it to others.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price!
PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
CaraG
 
Please wait while more information about CaraG is loaded.
Additional information about CaraG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as a prize for completing STEM calendar activities at home and the students loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Marie333
 
Please wait while more information about Marie333 is loaded.
Additional information about Marie333 could not be loaded.
from Westfield, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the putty was hard like a plastic ball
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good fun
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
CC12
 
Please wait while more information about CC12 is loaded.
Additional information about CC12 could not be loaded.
from Tampa FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my son's Halloween party and the kids loved them. It does smell a little, but nothing too overwhelming. Just don't get it on clothing - I washed my son's shirt and it did not come out. But overall a good value for the money, and the kids loved them. They thought it was fun to play with, though it's not gooey, it's slimy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: stains clothing if it gets on it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but fun!
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindystreats
 
Please wait while more information about Cindystreats is loaded.
Additional information about Cindystreats could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The putty was not real runny, which is a plus with smaller children. Balls are small buy putty fits in hand nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, but watch out where you put the putty!
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
nanahdeb
 
Please wait while more information about nanahdeb is loaded.
Additional information about nanahdeb could not be loaded.
from Story, WY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a fun way to keep kids busy while waiting for parents to pick them up after Sunday School. But supervision is needed because this stuff can get stuck in hair and on clothing.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool and Fun
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Stephy80
 
Please wait while more information about Stephy80 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephy80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my child's B-Day party as stuffers for goody bags. All kids love putty! Super cool looking. Individually wrapped too. However, 9 putty's out of the 24 that I received had some type of fluid in them and were not good/hard. I would recommend you order an extra bag in case you encounter this. Customer service was great though! They told me not to bother with returning anything and offered me a refund or a $10 credit. I choose the $10 credit for a future purchase that I had planned to make. I received the gift certificate in the mail in a very timely fashion :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: some were defective
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
thick as mud
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
pete49
 
Please wait while more information about pete49 is loaded.
Additional information about pete49 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Halloween prizes for children. None of the kids like the balls because they weren't slime.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
strong chemical smell
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
gwinkler
 
Please wait while more information about gwinkler is loaded.
Additional information about gwinkler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These putty balls look cool, but they have a very strong chemical smell that lingers on hands. We did not feel comfortable putting them in my child's goody bags at his birthday party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Pakwoman
 
Please wait while more information about Pakwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Pakwoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Got these for St. Patty's Day gifts for the grandkids. Wasnt home when they got delivered and it was cold 17degrees. They might be a little less slimy but they are fun. The size is just right for little ones. My only concern is if the 2 year old is going think it's candy. They are very rainbow"ie" and just a nice palm size. Perhaps they are suppose to ooze but right now they are perfect for playing with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T18:23:47.199-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2130, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.