Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nancee56 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancee56 could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent quality and best price that I've seen anywhere. I use these in an annual arts and crafts show for adolescents. I've purchased these ribbons for two years running and will do so again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty nice!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RiRi3 is loaded.
Additional information about RiRi3 could not be loaded.
from Mission Viejo, CA
Occasion:Other
These seem to be better quality than the 2nd & 3rd place. I've always been satisfied with them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRBScoach is loaded.
Additional information about MRBScoach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I use these for K5 - 6th grade field day. They are very colorful, and much cheaper than buying ones with attached labels. I just print out my own labels to place on the back. The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because sometimes I get shorted a ribbon in the package or one is cut improperly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Award
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Timbir is loaded.
Additional information about Timbir could not be loaded.
from Wheeling, WV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for monthly awards for our TOPS group. We have used them for years now and they have been well received for about 8 years now.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright & colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerjer is loaded.
Additional information about jerjer could not be loaded.
from somerset, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
good buy for product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable quality ribbons
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachermomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Teachermomof5 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for our school's field day. They are good quality and very affordable. I just print up labels to attach to the back. They make giving ribbons to all the winners possible!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with prduct
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seventyplusquilter is loaded.
Additional information about seventyplusquilter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as awards for quilt challenges at my quilt guild. They are of good quality. I plan to use address labels to put the information about the challenge on the back of the ribbon.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked It
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiesha is loaded.
Additional information about Kiesha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't like that it has no string on the back to hang it up but for the price they are nice. They are good little ribbons for small achievements.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, inexpensive token
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeuMomma is loaded.
Additional information about NeuMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Used during our block party as prizes. Great inexpensive way to treat the kids (and adults!)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T07:49:01.620-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2122, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.