Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice for the price
PostedJune 7, 2009
Customer avatar
hmschlmama
 
Please wait while more information about hmschlmama is loaded.
Additional information about hmschlmama could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our recent field day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable quality ribbons
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Teachermomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Teachermomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Teachermomof5 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for our school's field day. They are good quality and very affordable. I just print up labels to attach to the back. They make giving ribbons to all the winners possible!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with prduct
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
seventyplusquilter
 
Please wait while more information about seventyplusquilter is loaded.
Additional information about seventyplusquilter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as awards for quilt challenges at my quilt guild. They are of good quality. I plan to use address labels to put the information about the challenge on the back of the ribbon.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked It
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiesha
 
Please wait while more information about Kiesha is loaded.
Additional information about Kiesha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't like that it has no string on the back to hang it up but for the price they are nice. They are good little ribbons for small achievements.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, inexpensive token
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
NeuMomma
 
Please wait while more information about NeuMomma is loaded.
Additional information about NeuMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Used during our block party as prizes. Great inexpensive way to treat the kids (and adults!)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
PrinceofParadise
 
Please wait while more information about PrinceofParadise is loaded.
Additional information about PrinceofParadise could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ribbon appears just as it does in the photo. It is an inexpensive way to recognize first place in any type of competition such as at School, Sunday School, VBS, community event, or even at TM Club speech contest.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, good value, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As pictured; price can't be beat
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MomToTwoGirls
 
Please wait while more information about MomToTwoGirls is loaded.
Additional information about MomToTwoGirls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed a large quantity of ribbons. At a local party store, it would have cost me over $100 to get what I needed. I spent less than $30 at OT, even with shipping. They are just ribbons - no place on the back to write, no string, no pin. We are going to print information on mailing labels to stick on the back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 20, 2009
Customer avatar
ladibugs
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as pictured. Arrived on date stated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
place ribbons for pinewood derby
PostedMarch 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Penny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to give out for each pinewood derby heat which would have worked out well except that I did not recieve the correct number of packages of each place. I ordered two of each and recieved 1 first place and three second etc so I could not use them because I didn't have enough time to correct the order. they did send me another 2nd place package and I'm saving them for next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.