Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love this
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LishM is loaded.
Additional information about LishM could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We handed these out in goody bags for my daughter's 8th birthday. The kids LOVED these. The slime is really slippery. The kids remark that it is like holding water. We ordered more just to have to give out when friends come over. Parents have gone out of their way to ask where I got this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular and Fun
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khwbc is loaded.
Additional information about khwbc could not be loaded.
from khwbc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these as Easter prizes. They were fun and popular. The kids had a great time with the slime and there were no problems.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved it
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michellec711 is loaded.
Additional information about Michellec711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for Sunday school classroom prize. The kids loved it, especially the boys.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The slime doesn't glow
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yukina is loaded.
Additional information about Yukina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We will be using this product as a prize for our Summer Reading program. When we received the slime there is a white substance on the top and bottom of all of the jars. After opening and looking at the white substance it is really a light green. This substance is the part that glows in the dark. The substance is mixed into the slime but is separated where the slime doesn't glow in the dark only a the little bit of light green does. The Slime is great and will be using as a prize even through all of the slime doesn't glow.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: the actual slime does not glow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Runaway Slime
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleWade is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleWade could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love to order different kinds of slime for my classroom store. However, most of the slime I purchase here seems to be too runny and the kids really don't get the experience of playing with actual slime.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy this slime!
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyHostMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyHostMom could not be loaded.
from Riverside, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this slime for my son's birthday party to add to his favor bags thinking the kids would love playing with the goo but unfortunately it turned out to be a big disappointment.... I received my shipment and noticed that all the goo had this "white mold" looking fungus growing in it and it also looked really watery. I decided to open it to check it out and this "white substance" was not normal...still not sure what exactly it was... also the goo was like pure water and just gushed everywhere. I called OT and they sent me a new shipment with no "white mold" but the goo was still almost like pure water and you couldn't even play with it. Needless to say I ended up not putting it in my goody bags and just threw it away :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasnt quite what i was expecting...
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Layliy is loaded.
Additional information about Layliy could not be loaded.
from Vancover, Wa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess i was expecting something thicker and more like the Gak/flubber substance that makes farting noises when put back in container. this is differently more of a slime liquify substance and recommended for older children. I should have know by the name SLIME but thought it was more of a fun description
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: messy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Slimy
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SWEETONE is loaded.
Additional information about SWEETONE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This slime is REALLY slimy. fun and cheap. one thing you have to keep in mind is once your done playing to put it back in the container. the slim tends to spread out and will fall on the table.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yes, it glows!
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Blessings is loaded.
Additional information about 3Blessings could not be loaded.
from Cove City, NC
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a prize for our fall festival ant let my 10 year-old son have a can. He loves goo, and this is one of the best I've seen. We tested and it does glow in the dark. It has a weird slimy feel, which makes it even "cooler." Great for the preteen boys.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T14:34:20.116-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2100, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.