Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular and Fun
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khwbc is loaded.
Additional information about khwbc could not be loaded.
from khwbc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these as Easter prizes. They were fun and popular. The kids had a great time with the slime and there were no problems.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love this
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LishM is loaded.
Additional information about LishM could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We handed these out in goody bags for my daughter's 8th birthday. The kids LOVED these. The slime is really slippery. The kids remark that it is like holding water. We ordered more just to have to give out when friends come over. Parents have gone out of their way to ask where I got this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Slime!!!
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kadzi is loaded.
Additional information about Kadzi could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
My daughter is so into slime right now. I bought these for her bday party and she loves them. Great texture and lots of fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expensive for small amount and didn't glow in the dark
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KpKrew is loaded.
Additional information about KpKrew could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's glow in the dark party at our neighborhood park and had planned to play a fun game with the goo -- however, once I received them I realized they were much smaller than I imagined. Additionally, we charged them under a light for the majority of the day and when we got down to the park the goo wouldn't glow. The only one that resembled some glow ability was the blue - but it wasn't strong at all.
I was extremely disappointed by the cost of this product for the amount you got and they didn't even work. We didn't even open the containers so I can't comment on the consistency. But I can tell you that the kids were EXTREMELY disappointed to NOT be able to play with the slime.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money.
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AH12 is loaded.
Additional information about AH12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
This was a reward for students at our school. They loved it. Good value for the money although a few leaked during shipping.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even city high school students love it
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dogielvr is loaded.
Additional information about dogielvr could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I provide this slime as a choice of prizes for my NYC high school students. They think it's "cool" and like the feel of the slime in their hands.
I only gave 4 out of 5 stars because the glow element collects on the bottom of the slime. Even when it's shaken, it stays pooled in one area.
Pros: Age appropriateness, older child favorite
Cons: glow material collects in one area
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely Recommend!
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about californiagirl355 is loaded.
Additional information about californiagirl355 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this item as a prize at an arcade. Was so much fun to play with, and lasts forever! It's super fun to play with and it doesn't stick to fabric/carpet! It definitely disintegrates the more you play with it, but it is still just as fun!k I'm 21 and I feel jipped that I didn't get this stuff as a kid!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Messy play
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammateacher is loaded.
Additional information about grammateacher could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All children love to be messy. Here they can play with slime while staying clean. It does glow in the dark, and will darken with age, but stays consistently gooey--and loved.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Run like the wind
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelmom2031 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelmom2031 could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg,Va
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got the slime for my child's birthday. It ran like water out of the container. It didn't glow in the dark as advertised and once out if the container, it made a big mess.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glow-in-the-Dark Slime
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoeTex is loaded.
Additional information about JoeTex could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would like the slime a little thicker.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T20:53:34.459-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2100, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.