Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular and Fun
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khwbc is loaded.
Additional information about khwbc could not be loaded.
from khwbc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these as Easter prizes. They were fun and popular. The kids had a great time with the slime and there were no problems.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love this
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LishM is loaded.
Additional information about LishM could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We handed these out in goody bags for my daughter's 8th birthday. The kids LOVED these. The slime is really slippery. The kids remark that it is like holding water. We ordered more just to have to give out when friends come over. Parents have gone out of their way to ask where I got this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even city high school students love it
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dogielvr is loaded.
Additional information about dogielvr could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I provide this slime as a choice of prizes for my NYC high school students. They think it's "cool" and like the feel of the slime in their hands.
I only gave 4 out of 5 stars because the glow element collects on the bottom of the slime. Even when it's shaken, it stays pooled in one area.
Pros: Age appropriateness, older child favorite
Cons: glow material collects in one area
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely Recommend!
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about californiagirl355 is loaded.
Additional information about californiagirl355 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this item as a prize at an arcade. Was so much fun to play with, and lasts forever! It's super fun to play with and it doesn't stick to fabric/carpet! It definitely disintegrates the more you play with it, but it is still just as fun!k I'm 21 and I feel jipped that I didn't get this stuff as a kid!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Messy play
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammateacher is loaded.
Additional information about grammateacher could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All children love to be messy. Here they can play with slime while staying clean. It does glow in the dark, and will darken with age, but stays consistently gooey--and loved.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Run like the wind
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelmom2031 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelmom2031 could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg,Va
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got the slime for my child's birthday. It ran like water out of the container. It didn't glow in the dark as advertised and once out if the container, it made a big mess.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glow-in-the-Dark Slime
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoeTex is loaded.
Additional information about JoeTex could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would like the slime a little thicker.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely Disappointed
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTShopper1961 is loaded.
Additional information about OTShopper1961 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this item for a pool party during which we showed an old monster movie after dark. The monster in the movie used a glowing slime to defend himself & I thought this item would be fun to hand out to everyone watching to play with. I tried for THREE days, under different kinds of light, to "charge the slime - every single container failed to glow, except for a pin-sized dot of glowing slime at the bottom of each canister. This item HIGHLY disappointed me and left a big part out of our movie experience.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved it
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michellec711 is loaded.
Additional information about Michellec711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for Sunday school classroom prize. The kids loved it, especially the boys.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The slime doesn't glow
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yukina is loaded.
Additional information about Yukina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We will be using this product as a prize for our Summer Reading program. When we received the slime there is a white substance on the top and bottom of all of the jars. After opening and looking at the white substance it is really a light green. This substance is the part that glows in the dark. The substance is mixed into the slime but is separated where the slime doesn't glow in the dark only a the little bit of light green does. The Slime is great and will be using as a prize even through all of the slime doesn't glow.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: the actual slime does not glow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T10:24:36.062-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2100, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.