Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
DandDmom
 
Please wait while more information about DandDmom is loaded.
Additional information about DandDmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased for daughter's zoo theme birthday favors, they were very cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable.
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
serenagirl
 
Please wait while more information about serenagirl is loaded.
Additional information about serenagirl could not be loaded.
from upstate ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a baby shower I am hosting and they were a perfect match for the baby jungle animals theme I am doing. So adorable and very colorful. The little animals on top of the lids are just really cute. We haven't used them yet as the shower has not taken place and I cannot wait until my son and daughter-in-law see them. All I can rate them on is appearance at this time but they are bubbles so how bad can they be.
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubble Fun
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Razberi
 
Please wait while more information about Razberi is loaded.
Additional information about Razberi could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Purchased for a baby shower to add to the guests table decor. Fun, entertaining, and playful. Generous quantity of bubble liquid per container. The animal designs are very detailed and add a touch of whimsy. Great for both girl or boy baby shower.
Pros: quality, generous, design detail
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love the zoo animals and the bubbles
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Bublmn
 
Please wait while more information about Bublmn is loaded.
Additional information about Bublmn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I buy these bubbles to give to kids that I meet where I work. Kids love the zoo animals and the bubbles make them smile.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, kids always love bubles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful long-lasting bubbles!!!!
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Shatzy
 
Please wait while more information about Shatzy is loaded.
Additional information about Shatzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Became acquainted with these bubbles when my daughter's anesthesiologist used them to help sooth her during her routine hospital visit.
These bubbles are perfect pocket-sized bottles of fun and smiles to carry around in your tote or diaper bag. The size of the wand helps to make zillions of tiny bubbles and they are wonderfully long lasting. My 2 yr old LOVED playing with these in her hospital bed.
I think the price is a bit steep but price is hard to argue when the effect is so great. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! =)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
SB532
 
Please wait while more information about SB532 is loaded.
Additional information about SB532 could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but perfect sized for goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
On the small side, but good bubbles
PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerUSA
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerUSA is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerUSA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the bubble bottles are quite small, but still good and the kids had fun with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: on the small side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute bottles
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
mom16
 
Please wait while more information about mom16 is loaded.
Additional information about mom16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My party's theme was wild animals.
So these bottles were pretty convenient and excellent size for the favor box
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun fun fun
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
zoobound
 
Please wait while more information about zoobound is loaded.
Additional information about zoobound could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
you can never go wrong with bubbles... especially with animals on top!! i know this will be a big hit as a part of our goody bags
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small, but cute
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Selkie
 
Please wait while more information about Selkie is loaded.
Additional information about Selkie could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a little smaller than expected but overall they were cute. I have to say that my favorite animal design was probably the lion. The details on the animals were mediocre but overall they worked well for what I was using them for. The kids didn't even notice the details. I did get a few bottles in my set that didn't have any bubbles in them, or had about a half a bottle. The box it was in didn't seem to have any liquid stains on it so I'm not sure if it was just never filled properly or if it had leaked out in shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.