Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
solid purchase
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Gr8vt4u
 
Please wait while more information about Gr8vt4u is loaded.
Additional information about Gr8vt4u could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a repeat purchase for my office's prize-box. It is fairly consistent in terms of quality over time. The plastic does often come a little scratched and/or cloudy. However, they are fairly durable in that I've never seen one broken and they all spin well. Though there is a lot of pink coloration in the tops, typically it only takes a demonstration of the spinning actions for the boys to grab it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Tops
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
pntdot
 
Please wait while more information about pntdot is loaded.
Additional information about pntdot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 9 yr old granddaughter's birthday party. The kids liked them and they spun really well. Colors were very bright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price and colorful!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MsStar
 
Please wait while more information about MsStar is loaded.
Additional information about MsStar could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as prizes for our church carnival and other events. They went well and the kids liked them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful and spin well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good filler item
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
shoebox65
 
Please wait while more information about shoebox65 is loaded.
Additional information about shoebox65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for filler items for Operation Christmas child shoeboxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful Top
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
gkidsx7
 
Please wait while more information about gkidsx7 is loaded.
Additional information about gkidsx7 could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These colorful tops went over great with the kids, and they look like they will last for awhile. Just one of many toys/candy I have bought from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Spins Well But...
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
ShoeboxBuys
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeboxBuys is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeboxBuys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These tops spin very well. But the clear outer shells are just snap-fitted together and can pop apart fairly easily. I still plan to use these in our shoeboxes...but only after I superglue the outer shell halves together so they won't break so easily.
Pros: spins well
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sell well & spin great but chincy looking
PostedMay 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MimosaBooks
 
Please wait while more information about MimosaBooks is loaded.
Additional information about MimosaBooks could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these and the wooden ones (item number cj-27/1060) for my store and although I liked the old timey wooden ones better the plastic sold much better. They seemed to spin the same and everyhting so it must just be aesthetic. Both good though the plastic ones look chincy to me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids didn't like it
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Racky
 
Please wait while more information about Racky is loaded.
Additional information about Racky could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for goody bags, but the kids didn't really play with them. They were just left lying around my house after the party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Trick
PostedMay 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MomToTheMax
 
Please wait while more information about MomToTheMax is loaded.
Additional information about MomToTheMax could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tops look very cheap. The plastic is all scratched up. The backsides are all hot pink- not good since I bought them for a boy's birthday party. Wish I hadn't bought them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good enough for good bags
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
LovesToShopOnline68
 
Please wait while more information about LovesToShopOnline68 is loaded.
Additional information about LovesToShopOnline68 could not be loaded.
from Western PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
some of the clear plastic is cloudy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.