Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
75 of 99(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
75 of 99(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
75 of 99(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huck Finn kind of fun
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
funmaker12
 
Please wait while more information about funmaker12 is loaded.
Additional information about funmaker12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Flying frog contest was a big hit at our annual Halloween party this year. These are easy to use and the 4-9 year old group enjoyed shooting their frogs to see whose could shoot the furthest. We didn't have any tear apart when stretched to shoot. The frogs are individually wrapped, maybe to prevent them from sticking together in shipping. Very inexpensive for all the fun they create!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kinderluv
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the frogs to "hop" and "measure". We measured the distance that each frog was flipped. This was super for KinderCamp!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Jeanie
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanie is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun. We are going to use them to measure distance using metrics at the beginning of our intro class in high school IPC (intro to physics and chem). Purchased enough so everyone can have their own, so we will have lots of fun with our learning to use metric rulers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap item
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
vrmary
 
Please wait while more information about vrmary is loaded.
Additional information about vrmary could not be loaded.
from Front Royal, VA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
frog arms break easiily
Pros: look
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a hit with the boys especially
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
vallihaha
 
Please wait while more information about vallihaha is loaded.
Additional information about vallihaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as one of the toys in trick-or-treat bowl. Was a real hit after demonstrating their trick. Kids thought they were "cool."
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth the money
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Joane
 
Please wait while more information about Joane is loaded.
Additional information about Joane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Our Boy Scouts love to use this as a neckerchief slide, it will not fall off, and it is fun to play with in "wait" times.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun choice for trade show
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ICTandFCTfixtureGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ICTandFCTfixtureGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ICTandFCTfixtureGirl could not be loaded.
from McHenry, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were looking for a fun item for giveaways & yes we found it! They were priced right, came quickly, and will be a hoot at a trade show. The funny thing is people at work wanted them to take home to their kids... I should have bought a few dozen more to give to the staff. Next time!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adult's favorite fun toy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wedding reception dinner fun!
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
DesireeLMT
 
Please wait while more information about DesireeLMT is loaded.
Additional information about DesireeLMT could not be loaded.
from Sherrill, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As an entire clan of redneck pranksters, We buy these to fling during the dinner service of every family members' wedding reception dinner. We get a ton and it's silly fun for guests of all ages. The legs do break rather quickly but then people just start tossing them, no big deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness, flight form
Cons: needs work on the landing lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the kids
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both kids and adults alike had fun with these!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute for a flipping frog game
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
jujubee69733
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I gave these out at my party, I didn't try any and I didn't see anyone using them ( I simply had too much else at my party) but they are really cute! Great party favors and prizes! I had a frog pond hammer game with beanbag frogs and the frog launchers...these made good prizes,very good for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.