Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
56 of 73(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
56 of 73(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
56 of 73(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huck Finn kind of fun
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
funmaker12
 
Please wait while more information about funmaker12 is loaded.
Additional information about funmaker12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Flying frog contest was a big hit at our annual Halloween party this year. These are easy to use and the 4-9 year old group enjoyed shooting their frogs to see whose could shoot the furthest. We didn't have any tear apart when stretched to shoot. The frogs are individually wrapped, maybe to prevent them from sticking together in shipping. Very inexpensive for all the fun they create!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kinderluv
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the frogs to "hop" and "measure". We measured the distance that each frog was flipped. This was super for KinderCamp!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
break easily
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
beekeeper3
 
Please wait while more information about beekeeper3 is loaded.
Additional information about beekeeper3 could not be loaded.
from rural Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fun until they break. Need a sturdier design
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so much fun
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
momof5girls
 
Please wait while more information about momof5girls is loaded.
Additional information about momof5girls could not be loaded.
from queens, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the frogs for a holiday party and they were a hit! The kids and adults had fun flinging them around the room.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit with kids!
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
OregonGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about OregonGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about OregonGrandma could not be loaded.
from Newberg, OR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These are a great hit with our kids at VBS and Sunday School. They are well-made and lots of fun to play with!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality. Broke right away
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Blpe
 
Please wait while more information about Blpe is loaded.
Additional information about Blpe could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not hold up under use. Half of them broke the first time the kids played with them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Yafah
 
Please wait while more information about Yafah is loaded.
Additional information about Yafah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We get the frogs very year. I wish if would come in bigger packages. We use a lot of them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, and adults love them too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap item
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
vrmary
 
Please wait while more information about vrmary is loaded.
Additional information about vrmary could not be loaded.
from Front Royal, VA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
frog arms break easiily
Pros: look
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a hit with the boys especially
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
vallihaha
 
Please wait while more information about vallihaha is loaded.
Additional information about vallihaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as one of the toys in trick-or-treat bowl. Was a real hit after demonstrating their trick. Kids thought they were "cool."
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth the money
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Joane
 
Please wait while more information about Joane is loaded.
Additional information about Joane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Our Boy Scouts love to use this as a neckerchief slide, it will not fall off, and it is fun to play with in "wait" times.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.