Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute crayons
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessJohnson16 is loaded.
Additional information about JessJohnson16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 3rd birthday as goody bag favors. They are cute little crayons. Great for the age group that will be attending the party. None were broken and come in their own individual box as a 4 pack of colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I ordered
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StevieJ is loaded.
Additional information about StevieJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Perfect for giveaways when I do my magic shows! Just what I was looking for!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reliably Excellent!
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MmeMo is loaded.
Additional information about MmeMo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are included in almost every "busy bag" that we have for the kids when they remain in the church service, and are also great at dinners with a paper tablecloth. They write well and don't break easily. Excellent quality, excellent price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice to give away
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dodaBobo is loaded.
Additional information about dodaBobo could not be loaded.
from Ranson,WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and affordable to give away with the little coloring books.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, affordability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome deal
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsRL is loaded.
Additional information about MrsRL could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good amount and good price for goodie bags
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What a mess.
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tcorpuz3715 is loaded.
Additional information about Tcorpuz3715 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were basically just thrown into my box, a few broken crayons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
We don’t like that our 4-Color Bright Crayons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody bag favor item
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayKatkar is loaded.
Additional information about KayKatkar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these crayons as an add on item to my party favor bag. Along with a bunch of other things, we loaded the bag with these crayons too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag stuffer for Fun Fair
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mare16 is loaded.
Additional information about Mare16 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this to put in a bag giveaway at a Fun Fair along with some printed coloring sheets. Makes a nice give-away!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Wedding Activities for Children!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K3Seahorse3 is loaded.
Additional information about K3Seahorse3 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ to Destination Wedding RedondoBeach CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased with the Wedding Activity Placemats, and together they are the Best Children's Wedding Activity. Children loved these so much I ordered extra, and they were all gone. Kept children busy & entertained. Lots more fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little pack of crayons
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockinfun is loaded.
Additional information about rockinfun could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hand out to children who visit our rock quarry with their parents. We have coloring books to go along with them! An inexpensive thank you! The kids and parents love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T00:14:26.814-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_20280, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.