Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reliably Excellent!
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MmeMo is loaded.
Additional information about MmeMo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are included in almost every "busy bag" that we have for the kids when they remain in the church service, and are also great at dinners with a paper tablecloth. They write well and don't break easily. Excellent quality, excellent price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great vlalue crayons
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calgurl73 is loaded.
Additional information about calgurl73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These are the perfect give away at a community event. We gave them out with coloring sheets that had to do with nutrition and the kids loved them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cummings is loaded.
Additional information about Cummings could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mission trip - it's a great amount of crayons for a mission trip
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CRAYONS 4-COLOR BRIGHT
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pillz is loaded.
Additional information about Pillz could not be loaded.
from Wallingford, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for children and charity activities. Great Value!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and always fast shipping
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaltandPepper is loaded.
Additional information about SaltandPepper could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these for years. Although the price has risen steadily, there are still a good buy. Especially with free shipping if you can get it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for church coloring bags
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KYCHED is loaded.
Additional information about KYCHED could not be loaded.
from Louisville KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These crayons are inexpensive enough to use in coloring bags at church. I buy 2-3 dozen boxes at a time and re-use the crayons until the points are worn down, crayons broken, or paper peeled. The only problem is that the boxes aren't put together very well, so I end up taping them or putting crayons in zip-lock bags. But what do I expect for the price?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice For Gift Bags
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyLynn is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyLynn could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Bought these to celebrate Crayon Day and to go along with St. Patrick's Day coloring mats. They were a nice addition to my gift bags!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dasher621 is loaded.
Additional information about Dasher621 could not be loaded.
from Spring Lake Park, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchase these crayon packs for our kids meal menu and they are great quality and a great value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Crayons
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karri87 is loaded.
Additional information about karri87 could not be loaded.
from MPLS, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my wedding. They are just your typical discount crayon!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crayons
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaCily is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaCily could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have ordered these crayons several times and love them. We use them to distribute at health fairs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T07:37:31.810-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_20280, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.