Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I ordered
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StevieJ is loaded.
Additional information about StevieJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Perfect for giveaways when I do my magic shows! Just what I was looking for!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reliably Excellent!
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MmeMo is loaded.
Additional information about MmeMo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are included in almost every "busy bag" that we have for the kids when they remain in the church service, and are also great at dinners with a paper tablecloth. They write well and don't break easily. Excellent quality, excellent price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody bag favor item
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayKatkar is loaded.
Additional information about KayKatkar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these crayons as an add on item to my party favor bag. Along with a bunch of other things, we loaded the bag with these crayons too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag stuffer for Fun Fair
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mare16 is loaded.
Additional information about Mare16 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this to put in a bag giveaway at a Fun Fair along with some printed coloring sheets. Makes a nice give-away!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Wedding Activities for Children!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K3Seahorse3 is loaded.
Additional information about K3Seahorse3 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ to Destination Wedding RedondoBeach CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased with the Wedding Activity Placemats, and together they are the Best Children's Wedding Activity. Children loved these so much I ordered extra, and they were all gone. Kept children busy & entertained. Lots more fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little pack of crayons
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockinfun is loaded.
Additional information about rockinfun could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hand out to children who visit our rock quarry with their parents. We have coloring books to go along with them! An inexpensive thank you! The kids and parents love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jsep is loaded.
Additional information about Jsep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect price, great to give with coloring books. Needed several bags, but I was able to use them for Valentine's.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Itzabitz is loaded.
Additional information about Itzabitz could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these crayons for our children's bulletins at church. The price is good for the number of packs of crayons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BudnCandie is loaded.
Additional information about BudnCandie could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed these to put into bags to keep our kiddos busy for a small period of time and these crayons were an important part of that bag. They worked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cummings is loaded.
Additional information about Cummings could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mission trip - it's a great amount of crayons for a mission trip
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T11:38:17.150-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_20280, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.