Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Magnets
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
TeachMe
 
Please wait while more information about TeachMe is loaded.
Additional information about TeachMe could not be loaded.
from Salida, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cheap magnets but they serve the purpose. I needed something for a science experiment, and these worked great! Just don't drop them on on hard table or cement. Each student could play around with their own magnet, and that's what I wanted!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken junk
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
jayraycee
 
Please wait while more information about jayraycee is loaded.
Additional information about jayraycee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered a dozen of these, I needed 10. Three were broken, now I have to return, which I HATE to have to do. And eat more cost by return mailing them. Total Junk!
Cons: quality, broken on arrival, cheap junk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbyn
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbyn is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbyn could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these for a game at my niece's My Little Pony party. Several of them broke before and after the game. Still had enough to work with but was disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute; small;
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Whatagreatday
 
Please wait while more information about Whatagreatday is loaded.
Additional information about Whatagreatday could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for "object lesson" use on "attracting" good friends or "magnet-fying" your talents.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of our magnets have broken and only played with a short time.
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
zagnut94
 
Please wait while more information about zagnut94 is loaded.
Additional information about zagnut94 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had purchased this item for our classroom science center. The children only have used a few times and all of the magnets are broken in half. I would have done much better to invest in more expensive larger magnets as this was a total waste of money. I would like to request a refund...I will gladly return the item..
Pros: Educational, price
Cons: quality, durability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
thekidr
 
Please wait while more information about thekidr is loaded.
Additional information about thekidr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality. Two of the magnets were broken but we had ordered extras.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: 2 were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
easily broken
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
SusieSanDiego
 
Please wait while more information about SusieSanDiego is loaded.
Additional information about SusieSanDiego could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's party favor bag, but my3-year old got ahold of them before the party and easily snapped a bunch of them in half. I was dismayed that they crunched so easily. He pulled the two arms of the horseshoe apart and they just snapped. Bummer, but I definitely would not waste my money again.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NOT UP TO PAR
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
lizzy226
 
Please wait while more information about lizzy226 is loaded.
Additional information about lizzy226 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen for my daughters 6 yr science party and 5 were broken in two or more pieces, by the time they arrived. They are thin and break very easily. I was very disappointed as was my daughter. I wold not recommend this item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
birthday party favor
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
mom1st
 
Please wait while more information about mom1st is loaded.
Additional information about mom1st could not be loaded.
from Paris Tn
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 24 of these and 3 (13%)were broken in 2-5 pieces before I removed them from the packaging.
I was putting them in gift bags 2 days prior to my 5-year old birthday party ,so I was disappointed.
They are fair magnets but probably will not withstand the hustle of K-2 children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was a bit disappointed
PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Gmyengel
 
Please wait while more information about Gmyengel is loaded.
Additional information about Gmyengel could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used these for my magnet lesson, and they were o.k. the strength was fair, but the broke so easily, the slightest little drop the cracked in half.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.