Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMBC is loaded.
Additional information about CMBC could not be loaded.
I ordered 36 of these. They seemed to be packed well with bubble wrap, and such, but 7 of them were broken.
The ones that weren't broken were great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Magnet Review
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmlamanna is loaded.
Additional information about Kmlamanna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really excited to get these for my second graders. I am down to two left. They do not have a strong magnetic force and they broke.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
magnetic fun
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moshopper is loaded.
Additional information about moshopper could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the children are exploring different materials and surfaces in the classroom to see what sticks to the magnets and what doesn't
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good educational toy
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about LAGrandma could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these every year for 15 years or more for the OCC shoeboxes and have never received a broken one yet. I've given them to my grandchildren and Sunday school kids and they haven't broken easily while being played with either. I think they are a great addition to my shoeboxes and recommend them to everyone who asks for ideas to fill their own boxes. Very reasonably priced.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Easily broken
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janet2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Janet2004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for classroom activity. Unfortunately, I received several broken magnets. I will definitely will never purchase these again.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken junk
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jayraycee is loaded.
Additional information about jayraycee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered a dozen of these, I needed 10. Three were broken, now I have to return, which I HATE to have to do. And eat more cost by return mailing them. Total Junk!
Cons: quality, broken on arrival, cheap junk
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbyn is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbyn could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these for a game at my niece's My Little Pony party. Several of them broke before and after the game. Still had enough to work with but was disappointed.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute; small;
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whatagreatday is loaded.
Additional information about Whatagreatday could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for "object lesson" use on "attracting" good friends or "magnet-fying" your talents.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: a little small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of our magnets have broken and only played with a short time.
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zagnut94 is loaded.
Additional information about zagnut94 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had purchased this item for our classroom science center. The children only have used a few times and all of the magnets are broken in half. I would have done much better to invest in more expensive larger magnets as this was a total waste of money. I would like to request a refund...I will gladly return the item..
Pros: Educational, price
Cons: quality, durability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T15:38:59.698-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2025, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.