Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 12(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 12(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 12(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Magnets
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
TeachMe
 
Please wait while more information about TeachMe is loaded.
Additional information about TeachMe could not be loaded.
from Salida, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cheap magnets but they serve the purpose. I needed something for a science experiment, and these worked great! Just don't drop them on on hard table or cement. Each student could play around with their own magnet, and that's what I wanted!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbyn
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbyn is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbyn could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these for a game at my niece's My Little Pony party. Several of them broke before and after the game. Still had enough to work with but was disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute; small;
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Whatagreatday
 
Please wait while more information about Whatagreatday is loaded.
Additional information about Whatagreatday could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for "object lesson" use on "attracting" good friends or "magnet-fying" your talents.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of our magnets have broken and only played with a short time.
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
zagnut94
 
Please wait while more information about zagnut94 is loaded.
Additional information about zagnut94 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had purchased this item for our classroom science center. The children only have used a few times and all of the magnets are broken in half. I would have done much better to invest in more expensive larger magnets as this was a total waste of money. I would like to request a refund...I will gladly return the item..
Pros: Educational, price
Cons: quality, durability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
thekidr
 
Please wait while more information about thekidr is loaded.
Additional information about thekidr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality. Two of the magnets were broken but we had ordered extras.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: 2 were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
easily broken
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
SusieSanDiego
 
Please wait while more information about SusieSanDiego is loaded.
Additional information about SusieSanDiego could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's party favor bag, but my3-year old got ahold of them before the party and easily snapped a bunch of them in half. I was dismayed that they crunched so easily. He pulled the two arms of the horseshoe apart and they just snapped. Bummer, but I definitely would not waste my money again.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NOT UP TO PAR
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
lizzy226
 
Please wait while more information about lizzy226 is loaded.
Additional information about lizzy226 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen for my daughters 6 yr science party and 5 were broken in two or more pieces, by the time they arrived. They are thin and break very easily. I was very disappointed as was my daughter. I wold not recommend this item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
birthday party favor
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
mom1st
 
Please wait while more information about mom1st is loaded.
Additional information about mom1st could not be loaded.
from Paris Tn
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 24 of these and 3 (13%)were broken in 2-5 pieces before I removed them from the packaging.
I was putting them in gift bags 2 days prior to my 5-year old birthday party ,so I was disappointed.
They are fair magnets but probably will not withstand the hustle of K-2 children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was a bit disappointed
PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Gmyengel
 
Please wait while more information about Gmyengel is loaded.
Additional information about Gmyengel could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used these for my magnet lesson, and they were o.k. the strength was fair, but the broke so easily, the slightest little drop the cracked in half.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Magnets
PostedDecember 21, 2008
Customer avatar
Sciteachmd
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these magnets for goody bags for my 66 science students. Although the magnets do attract, they are very small and break easily. The quality of this product is very poor. I do not recommend this product for classroom use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful19unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.