Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really loved this for the classroom!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CovenantPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about CovenantPreschool could not be loaded.
from LaGange, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
works great in the classroom as we move thru the alphabet and the kids can get letter stamps on their hands as they learn each letter
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little disappointed.
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsP1020 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsP1020 could not be loaded.
from Warren, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I was a little disappointed in the stamp sets that I received. There is at least one letter missing and some of the lids do not stay on the stamps.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Alphabet Stampers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked these when they came in a box to organize them.
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about massteacher is loaded.
Additional information about massteacher could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I liked these when they came in a box to organize them. I bought two sets and my students have enjoyed using them. I came back to order more sets but after reading these reviews I won't because they apparently no longer come in a box. They would be difficult to use unless they are organized in a box that holds all the stamps in alphabetical order. Please return to the good product you had before and I'd be happy to purchase more.
Pros: Educational, easy to use
Cons: no longer come in a box
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like them, but the first ones came in a box. I did not like them in bags. I was missing some letters.
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iorr is loaded.
Additional information about iorr could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like them, but the first ones came in a box. I did not like them in bags. I was missing some letters. The children had a hard time finding the letters they needed because of this. I had to get divided containers to keep them in order, so it could be easier to find the letters they needed, they are using them at the spelling center. They are spelling out their words for the week.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rbw21073 is loaded.
Additional information about Rbw21073 could not be loaded.
from Goshen, Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Love the Stampers but am disappointed that they no longer come in a cardboard box that holds each one individually. Just loose they are very difficult to put out for easy use by children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute surprise for Easter eggs
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNboymom is loaded.
Additional information about RNboymom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Ordered them for my sons Easter baskets, they were the perfect size and good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stamp
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janisc is loaded.
Additional information about Janisc could not be loaded.
from Youngsville NC
Occasion:Community event
Used them them at the Business Expo to mark our form - easy to use and great color!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a center activity
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smid is loaded.
Additional information about smid could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: wish they were lower case
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyClaire is loaded.
Additional information about AmyClaire could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to help my 4 year old granddaughter "write" thank you letters at Christmas time: A THANK YOU plus artwork.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kid is happy
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lylsis is loaded.
Additional information about lylsis could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kid spend a lot of time creating color and special message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T18:12:11.383-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2021, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.