Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like them, but the first ones came in a box. I did not like them in bags. I was missing some letters.
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iorr is loaded.
Additional information about iorr could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like them, but the first ones came in a box. I did not like them in bags. I was missing some letters. The children had a hard time finding the letters they needed because of this. I had to get divided containers to keep them in order, so it could be easier to find the letters they needed, they are using them at the spelling center. They are spelling out their words for the week.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rbw21073 is loaded.
Additional information about Rbw21073 could not be loaded.
from Goshen, Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Love the Stampers but am disappointed that they no longer come in a cardboard box that holds each one individually. Just loose they are very difficult to put out for easy use by children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute surprise for Easter eggs
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNboymom is loaded.
Additional information about RNboymom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Ordered them for my sons Easter baskets, they were the perfect size and good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stamp
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janisc is loaded.
Additional information about Janisc could not be loaded.
from Youngsville NC
Occasion:Community event
Used them them at the Business Expo to mark our form - easy to use and great color!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a center activity
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smid is loaded.
Additional information about smid could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: wish they were lower case
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyClaire is loaded.
Additional information about AmyClaire could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to help my 4 year old granddaughter "write" thank you letters at Christmas time: A THANK YOU plus artwork.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kid is happy
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lylsis is loaded.
Additional information about lylsis could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kid spend a lot of time creating color and special message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Already drying out...
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zestyorange is loaded.
Additional information about zestyorange could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I tested these right when they arrived. Most of the stamps had a good amount of ink but a few are already looking like they are close to the end of their days. Hopefully it will last the school year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamps With No Mess!
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbeast is loaded.
Additional information about cbeast could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have my students use stamps for their spelling words. I've used stamps that require stamp pads which are very messy. The kids have ink on their fingers and there is usually ink on the desks at the end of the activity. I love that these stamps are self-inking and the kids love to use them since they don't make a mess!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price,perfect for little hands
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dmeowwoof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dmeowwoof2 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield,PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the lighter letters ink does not show very well but overall this product is great
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: ink low grade
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T19:26:33.598-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2021, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.