Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loves to stamp it out!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these stampers! I've used them in my classroom before and I bought another set for my 2 year old daughter to work on learning her letters. She loves to find the right letters and then use them to stamp all over a piece of paper. These stamps are brightly colored and easy for her to use. The letters are easy to read and are about nickel sized.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Teacher44
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher44 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher44 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set is exactly what I was looking for. The letters are a good size and the stamps are easy for little ones to use.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamps With No Mess!
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
cbeast
 
Please wait while more information about cbeast is loaded.
Additional information about cbeast could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have my students use stamps for their spelling words. I've used stamps that require stamp pads which are very messy. The kids have ink on their fingers and there is usually ink on the desks at the end of the activity. I love that these stamps are self-inking and the kids love to use them since they don't make a mess!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price,perfect for little hands
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Dmeowwoof2
 
Please wait while more information about Dmeowwoof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dmeowwoof2 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield,PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the lighter letters ink does not show very well but overall this product is great
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: ink low grade
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Art Center
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Emsmom76
 
Please wait while more information about Emsmom76 is loaded.
Additional information about Emsmom76 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is perfect for Art centers and building words. My 5 year old loves this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another good learning tool
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Peppermint47
 
Please wait while more information about Peppermint47 is loaded.
Additional information about Peppermint47 could not be loaded.
from Berea, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These alphabet stampers will work out well in my class. The children love to use any kinds of stampers and these will help them pick out letters they know ie. the first letter of their names. It will be interesting to see how they work out. I will be using them tomorrow.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stampers great for the price; ink doesn't last at all.
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
BookRetriever
 
Please wait while more information about BookRetriever is loaded.
Additional information about BookRetriever could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I stamp hands as the kids leave the room so they have a reminder of our "letter of the day." These stamps are great for this, but I always have to re-ink the letter after 5 hands or so. I like to use washable markers to "ink" just the letter. If I use ink pads it leaves a circle around the letter, from the outside rim of the stamp.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
debvee
 
Please wait while more information about debvee is loaded.
Additional information about debvee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Excellent customer service. The set arrived with two letter "G"s but was missing the "P." A complete new set was subsequently sent at no additional charge.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they're "ok"
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
homeschoolmom3
 
Please wait while more information about homeschoolmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about homeschoolmom3 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to use as a fun spelling practice for my older kids and for my prek kids to practice letters. We opened the set and several of the letters have nearly dry ink! Was a little disappointed in that.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for such an economical set!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
coachdee
 
Please wait while more information about coachdee is loaded.
Additional information about coachdee could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Considering that these stamps cost SO LITTLE, the set is well within my expectations. Low-cost self-inking stamps are notoriously dry but so easily boosted with a little added watercolor that I have no problem with this. The size and simplicity of these stamps is PERFECT for my purposes, playing fitness games with 8-11 yr old kids; I have used and used and USED this set of stamps for 3 years, and this is after my own kids used them and outgrew them at home. I've finally lost enough of them in scavenger hunts to need a new set. I have seen nothing comparable in either price or quality on any other craft supply site and hope OT continues carrying them in spite of some less than stellar reviews. Yes, they're made of plastic etc, but the stamp surface itself is clear and holds up forever! If you need the kids to be able to align the letters upright as they stamp, just take the time to draw the letter on top of the handle with a Sharpie in the correct alignment & then the kids can see which way to hold them to stamp. It's a little much to ask for an alignment notch in plastic $6 stamps but... we're crafty lol! You can fix that! I love these stamps.
Pros: great size, simple clear letters, wicked cheap
Cons: need an ink boost, no alignment mark
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T09:34:39.922-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2021, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.