Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Iridescent Glitter Putty Eggs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaTX is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaTX could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great - the are a good size and the kids loved playing with them - even the big kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit in birthday goodie bags.
PostedMay 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dlei is loaded.
Additional information about Dlei could not be loaded.
from San Diego
These were a big hit for all the kids in their birthday goody bags. My kid continues to play with it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Putty is the favorite!
PostedMay 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kinser56 is loaded.
Additional information about kinser56 could not be loaded.
from Woodland Hills, CA
Every time I buy supplies for my Sunday School Treasure Chest, the Glitter Putty Eggs disappear first. Then for the next several weeks, as I try to get children, who brought visitors, or the visitors themselves, to pick one of my other items, they ask me if I have any more putty. :-) So for this last order it comprised about 75% of my order. That should do it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great if you love slime
PostedMay 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Campfaz is loaded.
Additional information about Campfaz could not be loaded.
from Colorado
These are nice. Slime is good, not to sticky. Eggs are full and consistent. Colors are not quite as bright as picture. Great for party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spring2018 is loaded.
Additional information about Spring2018 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl.
I have purchased this once before for the after school program, so when I saw them again I thought they would go great with our spring party. I purchased two boxes and was very disappointed with them. The putty inside was not at all usable. You couldn't do anything with it, it was not at all like the previous purchase. You couldn't even play with it, it would just fall apart.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 24, 2018
We're very sorry that our Iridescent Glitter Putty Eggs didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Iridescent Glitter Putty Eggs, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very messy
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunnyjenn is loaded.
Additional information about Bunnyjenn could not be loaded.
from San Diego
They look cool and kids love ❤️ it!
However, the putty is extremely messy and sticks everywhere. May ruin carpet, furniture, clothes etc...if the putty gets smashed into it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs were the biggest hit ever!!!
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Songslady is loaded.
Additional information about Songslady could not be loaded.
from Florida panhandle
I work in a kindergarten and never miss a chance to hand out a holiday goody bag to the children. I fill it with at least a dozen different items and this year these iridescent glitter putty eggs was one of the items. Without a doubt they were the biggest hit of all the items in the bag! I have never seen 21 children go so wild about anything I have ever given them, as they did with these eggs. They were really amazing to look at as is, but the putty inside was totally amazing! Well worth the price and I will definitely buy them again if they're still available.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, beautiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Fun
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mccobalt is loaded.
Additional information about Mccobalt could not be loaded.
from Beaufort,SC
These were great Easter Eggs. My kids loved them. The putty was fun to play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun for kids!
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynn4KidsMinistry is loaded.
Additional information about Lynn4KidsMinistry could not be loaded.
These eggs were a HUGE hit for church! Parents liked that it wasn't candy and slime is so popular right now.
I did have some that froze or something and had a bad consistency, but after emailing Oriental Trading Company, they rushed me 4 more boxes free! Great customer service!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlyssaLeigh is loaded.
Additional information about AlyssaLeigh could not be loaded.
from RI
These eggs were beautiful and iridescent. The putty was an excellent texture for the kids to play with. Hasn't caused any staining or messes. Two thumbs up!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T13:58:34.751-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.