Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 57(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 57(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 57(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaTX is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaTX could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great - the are a good size and the kids loved playing with them - even the big kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids favorite
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBond is loaded.
Additional information about KBond could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a 1st grader spring party- they rest the hit of the party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
putty mess
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonsterMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MonsterMommy could not be loaded.
from Americas Finest City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i bought these before and the putty was softer. this time the putty would break up into pieces. be careful with it around material. it will stain it if it dries on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
dries in two weeks
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magicai is loaded.
Additional information about Magicai could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The putty egg looks really nice! I had it for my daughter's 11th birthday party -- an item in the goodie bag. My daughter loves it! However, the putty dried up in just two weeks even though she kept it in the egg.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCartistmom is loaded.
Additional information about SCartistmom could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids loved these eggs! The goo was not sticky at all!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
birthday goodie bag item
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomKids3 is loaded.
Additional information about MomKids3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my daughter's classmates loved the putty, so my daughter claims
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaniD82 is loaded.
Additional information about DaniD82 could not be loaded.
from AR
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for mini candy Easter baskets! Gave my hard to please 11 yr old one and had him begging me for the rest! I am going to order an extra dozen just to have on hand.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute.
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msvs is loaded.
Additional information about Msvs could not be loaded.
Can't wait to use this non-candy option to add to our egg hunt this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty cool! Kids liked it.
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DERIN is loaded.
Additional information about DERIN could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only concerns were it could have smelled better and the colors blended more than I expected them to after use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvPetJam is loaded.
Additional information about LuvPetJam could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just as described. The color is great and the slime inside is like moldable smudgy goop. Just what we wanted
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T20:56:32.586-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.