Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Easter purchase
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandkids like all kids love to play with putty. These eggs will be a wonderful addition to their Easter Baskets. I also purchased extra for the school Easter Egg hunt. I think they will be a big hit with all the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Cool, but not for younger children
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Phinominal
 
Please wait while more information about Phinominal is loaded.
Additional information about Phinominal could not be loaded.
from El Cajon, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun and the colors are pretty, but they have a pretty strong odor to them. They also leave a bit of residue on whatever they touch... hands, tables, etc. So you may not want to give them to younger children who may stick it in places you don't want it, like couches or other fabric furniture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not been an advocate of silly putty, but my girls have really enjoyed this. I only let them use it on a table so it would not get stuck in the white carpet anywhere, but it did not mark up or stick to the table in any way. It did not stink or gunk up our hands. It stretches and molds in fun ways. The girls loved it and the shimmery colors in it are perfect for little girls! I got it for goody bags for my daughter's Easter birthday party and we opened a few beforehand to double check the quality. Will surely be using it for the goody bags!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was unusable.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sabian
 
Please wait while more information about Sabian is loaded.
Additional information about Sabian could not be loaded.
from AB, Canada
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Maybe because I live in a cold weather climate and the product froze while sitting in the mailbox, it had a layer of fluid inside the egg and the putty was not putty at all. It was a gooey sticky mess that fell apart when squeezing/molding it with my hands. Plus the colors were quite dark, not what I was hoping for a spring party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Where are the spring colors?
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyof10
 
Please wait while more information about grannyof10 is loaded.
Additional information about grannyof10 could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These eggs looked so pretty online, but when they arrived they are very DARK colors of gray, purple, green and blue. I was very disappointed! They don't look like Easter at all! I guess the putty itself will be fun and that is why I recommended this but don't expect spring colors!
Pros: fun to play with
Cons: ugly colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 6 yo loved this in the goody bags we gave away for his bday party..
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
gingerbread17
 
Please wait while more information about gingerbread17 is loaded.
Additional information about gingerbread17 could not be loaded.
from Hong Kong
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Great prize for a game or toy for the party goody bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An Ageless Wonder
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SPEDAssist
 
Please wait while more information about SPEDAssist is loaded.
Additional information about SPEDAssist could not be loaded.
from Northern CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought these for my 4th, 5th,6th and 7th graders they love playing with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NOT like Silly Putty!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaCav
 
Please wait while more information about MamaCav is loaded.
Additional information about MamaCav could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This rainbow putty is NOT like Silly Putty. This stuff is sticky and gooey, and leaves a wet residue on your hands. It is pretty, and smells fine, but was just not what I wanted.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
PeskiPiksi
 
Please wait while more information about PeskiPiksi is loaded.
Additional information about PeskiPiksi could not be loaded.
from Corona, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for prizes for my kids during a very long road trip and they absolutely loved them! These are large and come filled with pretty, sparkly iridescent putty. You could actually split one between two children and they would both still have plenty to play with. These don't have any weird chemical smell, either. They actually have a nice fresh lemony scent. This putty is so pretty and fun to play with that I actually kept a few for myself! The putty is a great stress reliever! You will not be disappointed by this product! I will definitely be buying these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Remington
 
Please wait while more information about Remington is loaded.
Additional information about Remington could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.