Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 57(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 57(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 57(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Iridescent Silly Putty~~Ooh-la-la!
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
zahzee
 
Please wait while more information about zahzee is loaded.
Additional information about zahzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pearly rainbow-colored putty is fun [until it gets dirty]. It’s not just for spring baskets…it’s rainy-day & sleep-over fun. The polychromatic eggs are strikingly offbeat & smart that they’re shrink-wrapped.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
LifesLittleRewards
 
Please wait while more information about LifesLittleRewards is loaded.
Additional information about LifesLittleRewards could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit with the kids. they didn't stick to anything to cause a mess.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
never again
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
lifes2shortmom
 
Please wait while more information about lifes2shortmom is loaded.
Additional information about lifes2shortmom could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The slime breaks apart and gets into fabric and carpet. It will not come out! It got into my piano and I had to take it apart to break the stuff off the piano wires! horrible stuff!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun different Easter Egg option
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
MED1
 
Please wait while more information about MED1 is loaded.
Additional information about MED1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The kids loved the putty and its a nice unique Easter egg option.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
mala
 
Please wait while more information about mala is loaded.
Additional information about mala could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Children always like something gooey and they love the color of these eggs.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not what i expected, in a good way!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
amychelle
 
Please wait while more information about amychelle is loaded.
Additional information about amychelle could not be loaded.
from Flora, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i was skeptical about this, as any parent would be since its putty! yikes! but i knew the kids would love it, and actually it was a thicker putty and was very easily removable...it is non messy and highly recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome putty eggs
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Jralda85
 
Please wait while more information about Jralda85 is loaded.
Additional information about Jralda85 could not be loaded.
from Falls church, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Purchased these for my nieces and nephews easter baskets. These were cooler than I expected. They do stretch out really nicely. They are soooo cool looking. Make sure they aren't cold or else they break easily. That's no problem, because lightly warming with hands does the trick. I love these eggs and I'm certain it'll be a great hit for our Easter celebration
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice!
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Ziggyb
 
Please wait while more information about Ziggyb is loaded.
Additional information about Ziggyb could not be loaded.
from Chaptico, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for Spring goodies bags for 2nd and 3rd graders. Everyone loved them. The putty was good quality. We had extras even my husband was playing with it with my daughter and thought it was neat.
Pros: quality
Cons: i didn't like the lable on each one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not buy this product in the winter months.
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
AGGO
 
Please wait while more information about AGGO is loaded.
Additional information about AGGO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not buy this product in the winter months. They arrived frozen and never became liquid again. The product looks nice but the kids couldn't play with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Short of a dozen
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dangyebbie
 
Please wait while more information about Dangyebbie is loaded.
Additional information about Dangyebbie could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great, but my box of putty-filled eggs was short of a dozen. There were only 11 inside. Clearly Oriental Trading needs to do some better quality control or inspections. Other than that, the product is great.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T05:29:44.566-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.