Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Iridescent Glitter Putty Eggs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaTX is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaTX could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great - the are a good size and the kids loved playing with them - even the big kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spring2018 is loaded.
Additional information about Spring2018 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl.
I have purchased this once before for the after school program, so when I saw them again I thought they would go great with our spring party. I purchased two boxes and was very disappointed with them. The putty inside was not at all usable. You couldn't do anything with it, it was not at all like the previous purchase. You couldn't even play with it, it would just fall apart.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very messy
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunnyjenn is loaded.
Additional information about Bunnyjenn could not be loaded.
from San Diego
They look cool and kids love ❤️ it!
However, the putty is extremely messy and sticks everywhere. May ruin carpet, furniture, clothes etc...if the putty gets smashed into it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs were the biggest hit ever!!!
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Songslady is loaded.
Additional information about Songslady could not be loaded.
from Florida panhandle
I work in a kindergarten and never miss a chance to hand out a holiday goody bag to the children. I fill it with at least a dozen different items and this year these iridescent glitter putty eggs was one of the items. Without a doubt they were the biggest hit of all the items in the bag! I have never seen 21 children go so wild about anything I have ever given them, as they did with these eggs. They were really amazing to look at as is, but the putty inside was totally amazing! Well worth the price and I will definitely buy them again if they're still available.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, beautiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Fun
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mccobalt is loaded.
Additional information about Mccobalt could not be loaded.
from Beaufort,SC
These were great Easter Eggs. My kids loved them. The putty was fun to play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun for kids!
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynn4KidsMinistry is loaded.
Additional information about Lynn4KidsMinistry could not be loaded.
These eggs were a HUGE hit for church! Parents liked that it wasn't candy and slime is so popular right now.
I did have some that froze or something and had a bad consistency, but after emailing Oriental Trading Company, they rushed me 4 more boxes free! Great customer service!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlyssaLeigh is loaded.
Additional information about AlyssaLeigh could not be loaded.
from RI
These eggs were beautiful and iridescent. The putty was an excellent texture for the kids to play with. Hasn't caused any staining or messes. Two thumbs up!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit! Kids loved them
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoBoGrammy is loaded.
Additional information about LoBoGrammy could not be loaded.
from Texas
I will definitely buy them again . All the eggs were the blue green color. The putty was a good product. It was a huge hit for the kids!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2017teacher is loaded.
Additional information about 2017teacher could not be loaded.
from NH
I bought these eggs for my 4th grade students. They were inexpensive so I wasn't expecting much. But quality was good and the kids loved playing with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun!
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AutumnMarigold is loaded.
Additional information about AutumnMarigold could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz, CA
It was great but it wasn't rainbow. Most were bluish green, which wasn't bad but it was advertised as rainbow putty.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T12:43:26.259-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.