Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 50(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 50(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 50(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not buy this product in the winter months.
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
AGGO
 
Please wait while more information about AGGO is loaded.
Additional information about AGGO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not buy this product in the winter months. They arrived frozen and never became liquid again. The product looks nice but the kids couldn't play with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Short of a dozen
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dangyebbie
 
Please wait while more information about Dangyebbie is loaded.
Additional information about Dangyebbie could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great, but my box of putty-filled eggs was short of a dozen. There were only 11 inside. Clearly Oriental Trading needs to do some better quality control or inspections. Other than that, the product is great.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Pretty
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyGirlsMomma
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGirlsMomma is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGirlsMomma could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Purchased these eggs because I thought the eggs were iridescent. Actually the putty was and it was the prettiest putty I have ever seen. Remarkable! Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Putty Eggs were a hit in the Easter baskets
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
JjlB
 
Please wait while more information about JjlB is loaded.
Additional information about JjlB could not be loaded.
from Burke, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All my nephews and nieces were thrilled with the putty eggs in their easter hunts. And I loved being able to give them something really fun without calories!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked it
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
5Grand
 
Please wait while more information about 5Grand is loaded.
Additional information about 5Grand could not be loaded.
from Hot Spring, SD
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall these were very well liked and enjoyed by the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryPB
 
Please wait while more information about MaryPB is loaded.
Additional information about MaryPB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an Easter party. The putty is a great color with the glitter, but the texture is NOT stretchy, as you would expect with putty. You can squish it up, but when you start to pull it apart or stretch it, it breaks. Unfortunately, it cost more than the purchase price to return it, so now I'm stuck with it!
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
GiGiDarling
 
Please wait while more information about GiGiDarling is loaded.
Additional information about GiGiDarling could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these eggs for my daughter's classmates. For the most part they were fine but there were a few eggs that were only 1/3 filled.
Cons: some with alot less putty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute eggs!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PinkParrot
from NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these eggs for my nieces for Easter and they all loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
LSCM
 
Please wait while more information about LSCM is loaded.
Additional information about LSCM could not be loaded.
from Tx.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much better than play dough.....both the 4 and 2 year old loved it....of course, the 2 year old needs constant watching. I plan to have two in my purse every time I visit for an activity to keep them busy while waiting at restaurants.....They got some for Easter and seemed to enjoy them more than the usual Easter presents.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids and not messy
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Audiohollywood
 
Please wait while more information about Audiohollywood is loaded.
Additional information about Audiohollywood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for Easter and the kids loved them. Just one word of caution: make sure it doesn't dry on carpet, it sticks and is hard to come off.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-28T00:14:37.818-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.