Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding Product
PostedApril 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Drama Queen
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I never expected such quality for such a low price. I used these as a "souvenir" for my cast & crew members after our GODSPELL production. They were a real HIT! I would definitely purchase them again! GREAT QUALITY...GREAT PRICE!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dscarey
 
Please wait while more information about dscarey is loaded.
Additional information about dscarey could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I bought these for my 13 year old granddaughter's birthday party gift bag. Excellent quality. Vibrant Colors. Great pricing. The guests were impressed and they all loved them. All were in perfect condition.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cubes kept falling apart easily and were hard to put back together
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
shelby118
 
Please wait while more information about shelby118 is loaded.
Additional information about shelby118 could not be loaded.
from Harker Heights Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
this would have been a fun game for all ages but the cubes fell apart and were hard to keep together, dangerous parts had some sharp edges. Need a better and safer design.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality, poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ITem
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner4321
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner4321 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner4321 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for a 70's themed fundraiser and it’s perfect. Cute design, inexpensive, and just what I was looking for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
PD1282
 
Please wait while more information about PD1282 is loaded.
Additional information about PD1282 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a few magic cubes fell apart before I even got them out of the bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun for adults
Cons: Assembly, a few fell apart before i even got them out of bag
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
60's Magic Cube
PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
today
 
Please wait while more information about today is loaded.
Additional information about today could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so bright and colorful--very cute! They are part of a gift package and I haven't put them together yet, so not sure of the quality, but they are still really CUTE!!
Pros: colorful, fun for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Wisewoman
 
Please wait while more information about Wisewoman is loaded.
Additional information about Wisewoman could not be loaded.
from Oakland Co. Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bigger and better than I thought. Nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a birthday party in Guyana(country of birth) the children of all ages loves them..great for teenagers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty challenging
PostedAugust 13, 2010
Customer avatar
trekkiebill
 
Please wait while more information about trekkiebill is loaded.
Additional information about trekkiebill could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, Fl
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a team leader in a call center, and I just handed these out for the heck of it. It's a riot to see my agents working on these between calls! They seem to be fairly challenging, much like the original Rubik's Cube. So far, they're holding up great, I can't understand all of the negative reviews.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as hard as I remember
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
knnbrooks
 
Please wait while more information about knnbrooks is loaded.
Additional information about knnbrooks could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I didn't read the reviews. We had no problem with this product. They were actually bigger (regular Rubik's card size) than I expected. They work fine and are just as hard as I remember, probably harder because of the design/decals on the sides. My 9 year old got frustrated and gave up on it. She will try to get the one side and that's it.
Great party favor, fills up the goodie bag nicely. You don't have to put much more in there to give them a full bag at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.