Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
83 of 91(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
83 of 91(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
83 of 91(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
brznhsy
 
Please wait while more information about brznhsy is loaded.
Additional information about brznhsy could not be loaded.
from Washington (State, not DC)
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, funky, and colorful! Great price for the amount of stickers received. Taking them to camp for my teenaged group of campers. Yes, even the "big" kids like stickers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Naranjo
 
Please wait while more information about Naranjo is loaded.
Additional information about Naranjo could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love these very colorful stickers. They look forward to receiving them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, bright and colorful
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Talkmyearoff
 
Please wait while more information about Talkmyearoff is loaded.
Additional information about Talkmyearoff could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are definitely bright and funky. Kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedMay 15, 2010
Customer avatar
ArmyBratMom
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyBratMom is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyBratMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bought to put in goody bags for my child's party. Nice variety of patterns, and nice bright colors. Good size, too, and I LOVED that the paper was perforated between each sticker.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Animas
 
Please wait while more information about Animas is loaded.
Additional information about Animas could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use the stickers for our children's dance and movement classes. The kids love the fun colors and design.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Colorful Stars, Eye-catching
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
BibleClassTeacherWV
 
Please wait while more information about BibleClassTeacherWV is loaded.
Additional information about BibleClassTeacherWV could not be loaded.
from Paden City, WV
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:More than 6
I purchased these to use on mail to nieces, nephews, and grandchildren The size of each star makes it "special," because they are larger than most star stickers one would purchase. It was an impulse buy which I don't regret. Would recommend to a friend!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect stickers for Rock Stars
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Emilioooooooooooo
 
Please wait while more information about Emilioooooooooooo is loaded.
Additional information about Emilioooooooooooo could not be loaded.
from Cypress, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers to put on inflatible air guitars.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers Galore!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TSchool
 
Please wait while more information about TSchool is loaded.
Additional information about TSchool could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order stickers in bulk. They are always a big hit and these are no exception!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Lika
 
Please wait while more information about Lika is loaded.
Additional information about Lika could not be loaded.
from Beijing, China
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and fun. My 3 year old loved them and even my 1year old was able to play with them. One huge advantage is that the stickers have a dotted line to separate each one which makes them easy to give as gifts, rewards, etc. One disadvantage is that the glue isn't very strong.
But for this price and with their benefits, these stickers are cute and fun!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not stick
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
beboosmom
 
Please wait while more information about beboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about beboosmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half of the roll I received had stars that did not stick. They fell off of the roll and never stuck to the student's hand or paper.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.