Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christaa is loaded.
Additional information about Christaa could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bulk stickers and I would buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Different Designs
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chipmunka is loaded.
Additional information about Chipmunka could not be loaded.
from Canoga Park,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the different artistic designs-some=geometric. The roll is very convenient. After I take off the piece of tape holding the roll together,I use a rubber band around the roll. this procedure really works.The size is great and I can use the stickers for my mentally Ill 53 yr. old daughter on the "Thinking of You" type of cards I send to her.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, for adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda2345678 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda2345678 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do home visiting and having stickers to offer children helps create bonds with families, great quality stickers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR BIRTHDAY GRAB BAGS
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMG1 is loaded.
Additional information about KMG1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR BIRTHDAY GRAB BAGS TO TAKE HOME
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bright and colorful, but ...
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oxowl is loaded.
Additional information about oxowl could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My students loved the bright colors, but I had to resort to manually gluing them to their folders as the stickers kept sliding around and falling off intended placement area.
Pros: Age appropriateness, bright
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maytag1 is loaded.
Additional information about maytag1 could not be loaded.
from Fort Pierre SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these stickers for my swimming lesson children and they enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, they fall right off.
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maddiemae is loaded.
Additional information about maddiemae could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The designs are cute, but there isn't much sticky on them. They tend to fall off onto the floor very quickly.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Funky Star Roll of Stickers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Stars to give my mailings a little smile.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crespo is loaded.
Additional information about Crespo could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice stars different designs and the colors are ok
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AudraEB is loaded.
Additional information about AudraEB could not be loaded.
from Rochester MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked that there were more than 8 designs. I think it was more like 13. I know it was an odd number.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun reward stickers
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cissy26 is loaded.
Additional information about Cissy26 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers are great size for rewards
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T19:56:59.524-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1975, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.