Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brznhsy is loaded.
Additional information about brznhsy could not be loaded.
from Washington (State, not DC)
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, funky, and colorful! Great price for the amount of stickers received. Taking them to camp for my teenaged group of campers. Yes, even the "big" kids like stickers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naranjo is loaded.
Additional information about Naranjo could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love these very colorful stickers. They look forward to receiving them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, they fall right off.
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maddiemae is loaded.
Additional information about maddiemae could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The designs are cute, but there isn't much sticky on them. They tend to fall off onto the floor very quickly.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Funky Star Roll of Stickers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Stars to give my mailings a little smile.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crespo is loaded.
Additional information about Crespo could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice stars different designs and the colors are ok
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AudraEB is loaded.
Additional information about AudraEB could not be loaded.
from Rochester MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked that there were more than 8 designs. I think it was more like 13. I know it was an odd number.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun reward stickers
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cissy26 is loaded.
Additional information about Cissy26 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers are great size for rewards
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyp65 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyp65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The adults enjoyed the stickers just as much as the children.They went well with the theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reach for the Stars!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zahzee is loaded.
Additional information about zahzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shoot for the moon...Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars. These stickers~~in 5 designs~~are a smash w/kids. No sharp edges, pre-K kids get no paper cuts from 5 rounded edges. Hooray!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to take off roll
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about headofschool is loaded.
Additional information about headofschool could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
These stickers are hard to take off the roof. Once off, they do not stick to thinks.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Fun
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazychurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about crazychurchlady could not be loaded.
from New Carlisle, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stickers are a great way to break the ice when a new kid walks in. We like these as they stay on, look good, and the kids really like them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T21:53:37.649-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1975, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.