Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
68 of 75(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
68 of 75(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
68 of 75(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
brznhsy
 
Please wait while more information about brznhsy is loaded.
Additional information about brznhsy could not be loaded.
from Washington (State, not DC)
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, funky, and colorful! Great price for the amount of stickers received. Taking them to camp for my teenaged group of campers. Yes, even the "big" kids like stickers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Naranjo
 
Please wait while more information about Naranjo is loaded.
Additional information about Naranjo could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love these very colorful stickers. They look forward to receiving them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, bright and colorful
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Talkmyearoff
 
Please wait while more information about Talkmyearoff is loaded.
Additional information about Talkmyearoff could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are definitely bright and funky. Kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedMay 15, 2010
Customer avatar
ArmyBratMom
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyBratMom is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyBratMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bought to put in goody bags for my child's party. Nice variety of patterns, and nice bright colors. Good size, too, and I LOVED that the paper was perforated between each sticker.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Fun
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
crazychurchlady
 
Please wait while more information about crazychurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about crazychurchlady could not be loaded.
from New Carlisle, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stickers are a great way to break the ice when a new kid walks in. We like these as they stay on, look good, and the kids really like them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality stickers
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
amberkitty1964
 
Please wait while more information about amberkitty1964 is loaded.
Additional information about amberkitty1964 could not be loaded.
from Saint Joseph, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although these are too large for my use as reward stickers, they are bright and pretty and I will find a use for them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LMint
 
Please wait while more information about LMint is loaded.
Additional information about LMint could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter used these to decorate her party guest's goodie boxes. She really loved the colors of the stars, and had an ample amount of stickers to easily decorate each box with multiple stickers. They stuck and stayed in place, and we had no issues with the stickers. I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, stayed in place, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these stickers!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CEOUIOWNKL
 
Please wait while more information about CEOUIOWNKL is loaded.
Additional information about CEOUIOWNKL could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Cute stickers, we used them for decorating lunch bags for a project we had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Animas
 
Please wait while more information about Animas is loaded.
Additional information about Animas could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use the stickers for our children's dance and movement classes. The kids love the fun colors and design.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Colorful Stars, Eye-catching
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
BibleClassTeacherWV
 
Please wait while more information about BibleClassTeacherWV is loaded.
Additional information about BibleClassTeacherWV could not be loaded.
from Paden City, WV
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:More than 6
I purchased these to use on mail to nieces, nephews, and grandchildren The size of each star makes it "special," because they are larger than most star stickers one would purchase. It was an impulse buy which I don't regret. Would recommend to a friend!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.