Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 65(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 65(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 65(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brznhsy is loaded.
Additional information about brznhsy could not be loaded.
from Washington (State, not DC)
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, funky, and colorful! Great price for the amount of stickers received. Taking them to camp for my teenaged group of campers. Yes, even the "big" kids like stickers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naranjo is loaded.
Additional information about Naranjo could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love these very colorful stickers. They look forward to receiving them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, bright and colorful
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Talkmyearoff is loaded.
Additional information about Talkmyearoff could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stars are definitely bright and funky. Kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reach for the Stars!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zahzee is loaded.
Additional information about zahzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shoot for the moon...Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars. These stickers~~in 5 designs~~are a smash w/kids. No sharp edges, pre-K kids get no paper cuts from 5 rounded edges. Hooray!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to take off roll
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about headofschool is loaded.
Additional information about headofschool could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
These stickers are hard to take off the roof. Once off, they do not stick to thinks.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Fun
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazychurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about crazychurchlady could not be loaded.
from New Carlisle, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stickers are a great way to break the ice when a new kid walks in. We like these as they stay on, look good, and the kids really like them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality stickers
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amberkitty1964 is loaded.
Additional information about amberkitty1964 could not be loaded.
from Saint Joseph, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although these are too large for my use as reward stickers, they are bright and pretty and I will find a use for them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMint is loaded.
Additional information about LMint could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter used these to decorate her party guest's goodie boxes. She really loved the colors of the stars, and had an ample amount of stickers to easily decorate each box with multiple stickers. They stuck and stayed in place, and we had no issues with the stickers. I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, stayed in place, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these stickers!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CEOUIOWNKL is loaded.
Additional information about CEOUIOWNKL could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Cute stickers, we used them for decorating lunch bags for a project we had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Animas is loaded.
Additional information about Animas could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use the stickers for our children's dance and movement classes. The kids love the fun colors and design.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T03:53:47.131-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1975, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.