Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
LauraJ
 
Please wait while more information about LauraJ is loaded.
Additional information about LauraJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am doing gift bags for my great nephews and nieces. They are around 4-7 years old age range. I wanted something we could all work on together. There is something in there for all age ranges. Very pleased with them. Also, wanted to mention I had a problem with one of the items in my package and Oriental Trading took care of it right away.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A pleasant surprise
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
floridanne
 
Please wait while more information about floridanne is loaded.
Additional information about floridanne could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for a holiday event at a school - was pleasantly surprised by what good quality they were, amazing for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchases
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
carlaf23
 
Please wait while more information about carlaf23 is loaded.
Additional information about carlaf23 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The snowball balls and bubbles weren't what I was expecting but everything else I was pleased with.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, portion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter Activity Pads
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Darnell
 
Please wait while more information about Darnell is loaded.
Additional information about Darnell could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these activity pads for my students every year, one to keep at home and one for school to use during their free time. The students enjoy working in their books individually and cooperatively (helping to develop their social skills)! A great little present!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for stockings!
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie
from Minnesota
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! Great for the price! Grandchildren enjoyed them! Would have liked more activities such as mazes but as a whole for the price these are excellant!
Pros: topic really cute, great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy this item almost every year.
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Tch3
 
Please wait while more information about Tch3 is loaded.
Additional information about Tch3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of several items I make sure is in each gift bag for my 3rd grade students. They enjoy the simple activities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT ITEM
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
janib
 
Please wait while more information about janib is loaded.
Additional information about janib could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's classroom.. THe kids Loved them!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for younger children
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Christianmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Christianmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Christianmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked these. Not many activities, but lots of coloring which was great for me to give to younger children. I wouldn't recommend for children above 4th grade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
teach93
 
Please wait while more information about teach93 is loaded.
Additional information about teach93 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute books. lots of things to keep the kiddies busy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Nannet
 
Please wait while more information about Nannet is loaded.
Additional information about Nannet could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, KY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of different pages with lots of fun things to do. good for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.