Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun favor
PostedFebruary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
JENNYO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY FLUTES THE KIDS LOVE THEM!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
flutes
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Andy3
 
Please wait while more information about Andy3 is loaded.
Additional information about Andy3 could not be loaded.
from Chico, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give post op kids and kids with respiratory problems a flute or other blow toy to expand their lungs and promote better oxygenation to the lungs. The small size is perfect and they work as well as a larger one.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Netagene
 
Please wait while more information about Netagene is loaded.
Additional information about Netagene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Before giving these out to some children, I tried each of them - and there are 48 in the pack. I could make a sound with very few of them, but not much, and NONE of them made sounds as they should (since they are 3-hole whistles). The cost is so little that it's not worth the time, effort, and cost to mail them back.
Pros: colorgul
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Okmulgee
 
Please wait while more information about Okmulgee is loaded.
Additional information about Okmulgee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for a goodie bags for community Christmas party. Good for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
whistle
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
camee
 
Please wait while more information about camee is loaded.
Additional information about camee could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I make and stuff stocking for children who otherwise wouldn't have anything under the tree. These are great little stocking stuffers that will make Christmas a little more fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini flutes
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
constancelynn
 
Please wait while more information about constancelynn is loaded.
Additional information about constancelynn could not be loaded.
from Western PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed a give away for bags at my costume party. These were great. the kids loved them and played them a ton before they left the library and headed home to annoy mom & dad! I liked the amount in each--4 dozen is a great quantity for party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Money
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
ChristineK
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineK is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineK could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bright mini flutes were a waste of money. They are flimsy and do not make any sound. I had also purchased the mini kazoos because they appeared cute and would fit into a pinata. They also were a huge waste. The kids were frustrated that they did not work and we tossed them. Oriental you should fix these product defects or remove them from sale to the public.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
one of the worst
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
driverbus7
 
Please wait while more information about driverbus7 is loaded.
Additional information about driverbus7 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have listened to all the reviews! I ordered 3 packs of 48 (144) hoping to get about 100 working ones. Nope. Fully 40% did not work. I called and they sent me more, (They are wonderful this way) and I managed to get enough for my bus kids,but I will NEVER order them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality better than anticipated
PostedJune 9, 2009
Customer avatar
BestMom
from Woodbourne, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kids parties. Quality is much better than I anticipated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok But needs work
PostedMay 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Busy
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While the Idea is cool and they look fun they don't really play that well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.