Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Pencils
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Bevereks
 
Please wait while more information about Bevereks is loaded.
Additional information about Bevereks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a teacher and bought this for my students for their birthdays. They are really bright and cute. I like how they are sold in bulk, so I don't have to worry about running out. Good purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for student's birthday
PostedAugust 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Suzi
 
Please wait while more information about Suzi is loaded.
Additional information about Suzi could not be loaded.
from Spreckels, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these pencils for several years now to give to my husband's third graders on their birthdays. I also include several items in the gift bag along with a certificate for a trip to the classroom treasure box. In the treasure box you can always find several craft items that also were purchased at OTC. I have been shopping at OTC for over 12 years now and they continue to give excellent customer service. OTC has always made things right if I have had an issue with an item. I am now starting to purchase other items for an organization I volunteer at. You can not beat the prices and their employees have been exceptional through the years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice something to make students feel appreciated
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
gusiluz65
 
Please wait while more information about gusiluz65 is loaded.
Additional information about gusiluz65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Even the smallest budget can afford one of these pencils for each student on their birthday... and they love it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
janbook
 
Please wait while more information about janbook is loaded.
Additional information about janbook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love love love these--big hit
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
coopermom12
 
Please wait while more information about coopermom12 is loaded.
Additional information about coopermom12 could not be loaded.
from Irving, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
These Birthdy Pencils sure have been pleasing...the children just LOVE them and I am very happy with the quality of them ans the service I recieved!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
birthday pencils
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
baroq1
 
Please wait while more information about baroq1 is loaded.
Additional information about baroq1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils are a great price and are a fun treat for students.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Empty Pencils
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Stay
 
Please wait while more information about Stay is loaded.
Additional information about Stay could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters birthdta an they were empty. After sharpening them there was no points it was empty in alot of them i would say at least 90 percent of them were no good
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good chioce
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
teacherlib
 
Please wait while more information about teacherlib is loaded.
Additional information about teacherlib could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The outer layer comes away from the pencils at the first use. Not a good choice for my middle schoolers. I was very disappointed in these pencils. I am use to better quality from Oriental Trading.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy birthday pencils
PostedJanuary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
patd
 
Please wait while more information about patd is loaded.
Additional information about patd could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great way to acknowledge someone's birthday without a lot of cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Jeanf
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanf is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanf could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils sharpen up and write nicely. The students really like them. They get a birthday pencil on their birthday, and these are the best I've found so far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.