Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Alternative to Regular Crayons!
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
hmvtav2001
 
Please wait while more information about hmvtav2001 is loaded.
Additional information about hmvtav2001 could not be loaded.
from Port Hueneme, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves changing the colors and gets a kick out of coloring with them. Even my twin boys love to scribble with them. Changing the colors is a little difficult for younger kids (my twins are 2), but my daughter (who is 9) has no problems. None of the crayons have broken and they all stay in place (so far!). Will definitely purchase again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
MamaCougar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaCougar is loaded.
Additional information about MamaCougar could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as party favors and received them just as posted in the pictures. Very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every color of the rainbow and more!
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Kkay66
 
Please wait while more information about Kkay66 is loaded.
Additional information about Kkay66 could not be loaded.
from Fond du lac, Wisconsin
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I remember seeing these as a kid. I wanted to buy one but never saw them again. I saw these here and decided to get them to make up for missing out on getting one as a kid. I get to watch my son's child have fun with them now and I can join in too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, lots of fun colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these look fun but the colors can not be easily replaced
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mesee
 
Please wait while more information about mesee is loaded.
Additional information about mesee could not be loaded.
and they come out and spread all over the place. The kids couldn't use them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for school age kids
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ablb
 
Please wait while more information about ablb is loaded.
Additional information about ablb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my 8 year old to add to his Valentine's treat bags. He's very excited to pass them out and thinks they're "really cool".
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
like them
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
cayspepe
 
Please wait while more information about cayspepe is loaded.
Additional information about cayspepe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love them, I put some coloring papers on the tables so the kids colored it with this crayons, it was perfect
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No wonder teachers haven't been buying these up!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
spoilsport
 
Please wait while more information about spoilsport is loaded.
Additional information about spoilsport could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
It seems like such a cool idea - basically, a single "pen" that includes 20 different colors of crayon! Until...you unpack it and realize what a mess it will create.
I'm glad I only ordered one package - they will be donated for some other braver soul to share than me!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these things!
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
pianochick88
 
Please wait while more information about pianochick88 is loaded.
Additional information about pianochick88 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these two years ago as prizes for my piano studio, and I STILL have students asking me to buy them again. Even though the crayons don't stay in the center very well, obviously the kids didn't care about that. There are good boy and girl colors despite the glitter. 10/10 would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for kids 7 & up
PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
PTAVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about PTAVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about PTAVolunteer could not be loaded.
Cool looking crayon but the crayons do break easily. The kids need a light hand when handling the crayons.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Remember these as kid
PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Formerjennifer
 
Please wait while more information about Formerjennifer is loaded.
Additional information about Formerjennifer could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had one of these crayons as a kid and loved it. Out of 12 crayons, about 3 were broken in each pack I ordered. Just be warned that if you absolutely need 12 of these, order 2 packages. That being said, I still love this product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.