Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mkk65 is loaded.
Additional information about Mkk65 could not be loaded.
from Moorhead, mn
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a spectacular add in to a goodie bag. Plus adults can use them for their coloring books too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun crayon
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skifun is loaded.
Additional information about Skifun could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using these as scripture marking pencils. It is fun to have a variety of colors. These would also work well with the new trend of adult coloring books.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst idea ever!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPSPAP is loaded.
Additional information about JPSPAP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The crayons/ color pieces are too small. They fall out the container easily, and easy to lose them. I regret this purchase! :(
Cons: Assembly, quality, waste of money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice pencil
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamandAndrewMom is loaded.
Additional information about SamandAndrewMom could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for gift bags for my daughter's 1st grade class. They were a hit with the kids but the lead was all over the place in a matter of minutes. The foam holding the extra colors doesn't hold them in place when you remove one to change colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: lots of pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Suggestion
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisacub is loaded.
Additional information about Lisacub could not be loaded.
from Hemingway, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would like to suggest that these crayons really need to be individually wrapped. We will be using these in our harvest festival prize boxes and the crayon pieces will too easily fall out the crayon because the sides are open. We had to purchase plastic bags to put them in so that all color pieces are completely in tact when a child pulls one from the prize box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dianahxa is loaded.
Additional information about dianahxa could not be loaded.
from torrance,ca
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought they would be a cute item for my daughter's kindergarten class as a prize in her halloween goodie bags because i dont like to do just candy.
Very cute and cheap. But they are very cheaply made. I dont think i will purchase again. Very cute, but not worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, they use packaging to keep the colo tips in place
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LUVChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about LUVChristmas could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for our event where we will need scripture markers as well as a way to color those intricate coloring pages that are so popular. How to give several hundred people multiple colors? Problem solved! Thanks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the price..not very practical or really usable
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elep is loaded.
Additional information about Elep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This pen is ok for the price but would not be very practical to use. The color lead/ crayon is very small and you manually have to move it from the storage place in the side to the tip. You actually could only color a very small area with each color. I wanted it to give as a token gift with an adult coloring book so it works for my need but would not work very well for actually coloring a page. Would be fine to play with I guess and try all the colors..there are many colors but not very much of any one color. I do wonder if the color tip will stay in when pointed down to color but have not tried it.
Pros: price, appealing
Cons: Assembly, quality, useability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patient's loved them awesome buy
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mossimoe is loaded.
Additional information about Mossimoe could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for price, purpose distributing to hospital patients to color adult coloring pages they just loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little hard for elderly to change the colors out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gailcan is loaded.
Additional information about gailcan could not be loaded.
from SanDiego, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my classroom treasure box and they went like hotcakes. Easy to use and worked well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T07:29:52.128-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1951, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.