Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Alternative to Regular Crayons!
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmvtav2001 is loaded.
Additional information about hmvtav2001 could not be loaded.
from Port Hueneme, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves changing the colors and gets a kick out of coloring with them. Even my twin boys love to scribble with them. Changing the colors is a little difficult for younger kids (my twins are 2), but my daughter (who is 9) has no problems. None of the crayons have broken and they all stay in place (so far!). Will definitely purchase again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun! And user friendly
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OliverHardy is loaded.
Additional information about OliverHardy could not be loaded.
Purchased for incentive rewards for middle school students; they went quick!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool for kids
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sr42 is loaded.
Additional information about sr42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were inexpensive but very cool. I got them to give the kids at church on their birthday. I think they will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jena4 is loaded.
Additional information about jena4 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to split up and use for stocking stuffers. They are so cute! I remember a similar crayon from my childhood. I was, however, a bit disappointed when I dropped it and several of the colors fell out or slid partially out. Trying to put them back in met with resistance due to the uneven surface on the inside of the crayon holding slot. One side is a small foam cushion (excellent), but the other side should be a smooth even surface, instead feels like it is more shaped like .... plastic railroad tracks, and pushing the crayon in horizontally across the track --the crayon slides over the first track then down (or up) into the groove and meets with resistance upon hitting the other side. I'm afraid it will chip up the small crayons before too long they will not stay balanced between the foam and plastic side. Great price, however, for a dozen!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids and adults love them for lots of projects
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rangermom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rangermom1 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sell in my store and everyone loves them. I still have mine from childhood and I use it for marking my quilts. many people use them for crafting and drawing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Favor!
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stace149 is loaded.
Additional information about stace149 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for favor bags!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken, cracked crayon tips
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NiksReview is loaded.
Additional information about NiksReview could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my son's birthday party. They arrived broken. These look a lot better online in the picture than in person. These are not good quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat party favor
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchandschool is loaded.
Additional information about churchandschool could not be loaded.
from Chadds Ford, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute party favor. Young children wouldn't be able to switch the leads around but 7+ can. Some wouldn't keep the lid.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun item
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beboppie is loaded.
Additional information about beboppie could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun small gift for boys and girls. Has numerous colors that are interchangeable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ONITEMI is loaded.
Additional information about ONITEMI could not be loaded.
from ATLANTA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My son loves it and he uses it for his classwork's.
I will recommend this to anyone.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T16:37:52.446-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1951, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.