Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun crayon
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skifun is loaded.
Additional information about Skifun could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using these as scripture marking pencils. It is fun to have a variety of colors. These would also work well with the new trend of adult coloring books.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Alternative to Regular Crayons!
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmvtav2001 is loaded.
Additional information about hmvtav2001 could not be loaded.
from Port Hueneme, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves changing the colors and gets a kick out of coloring with them. Even my twin boys love to scribble with them. Changing the colors is a little difficult for younger kids (my twins are 2), but my daughter (who is 9) has no problems. None of the crayons have broken and they all stay in place (so far!). Will definitely purchase again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LUVChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about LUVChristmas could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for our event where we will need scripture markers as well as a way to color those intricate coloring pages that are so popular. How to give several hundred people multiple colors? Problem solved! Thanks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the price..not very practical or really usable
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elep is loaded.
Additional information about Elep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This pen is ok for the price but would not be very practical to use. The color lead/ crayon is very small and you manually have to move it from the storage place in the side to the tip. You actually could only color a very small area with each color. I wanted it to give as a token gift with an adult coloring book so it works for my need but would not work very well for actually coloring a page. Would be fine to play with I guess and try all the colors..there are many colors but not very much of any one color. I do wonder if the color tip will stay in when pointed down to color but have not tried it.
Pros: price, appealing
Cons: Assembly, quality, useability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patient's loved them awesome buy
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mossimoe is loaded.
Additional information about Mossimoe could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for price, purpose distributing to hospital patients to color adult coloring pages they just loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little hard for elderly to change the colors out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gailcan is loaded.
Additional information about gailcan could not be loaded.
from SanDiego, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my classroom treasure box and they went like hotcakes. Easy to use and worked well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fall out easy, hard to change, cap sticks
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deal4me is loaded.
Additional information about Deal4me could not be loaded.
from Utah
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got a good price but it was wasted money. I would never buy these again. I thought it would be fun for my daughter to change colors with her drawings. It didn't even work the day I gave it to her. They are just not good quality. A packing foam is the only thing that keeps the small crayon pieces in.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Transparent Glitter Stacking Point Crayons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great pencil
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dodasgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Dodasgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for scripture markers for kids at church. Tons of colors to choose from on the pencil. Takes a little dexterity to change the colors, so not for young kids. Probably about 7 or 8 and up. But a great value and the kids were really excited with them.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Classroom Hit
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dhuntster is loaded.
Additional information about dhuntster could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter picked these out for her 5th grade classmates for the Valentine's Day party and everyone-girls AND boys-loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Valentines!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMWalker is loaded.
Additional information about MMWalker could not be loaded.
from Darien, GA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased four dozen of these for my children to attach to valentines they made for their classmates. They were a huge hit. The kids all loved them and thought they were the coolest valentines ever.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T09:02:06.635-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1951, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.