Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Alternative to Regular Crayons!
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
hmvtav2001
 
Please wait while more information about hmvtav2001 is loaded.
Additional information about hmvtav2001 could not be loaded.
from Port Hueneme, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves changing the colors and gets a kick out of coloring with them. Even my twin boys love to scribble with them. Changing the colors is a little difficult for younger kids (my twins are 2), but my daughter (who is 9) has no problems. None of the crayons have broken and they all stay in place (so far!). Will definitely purchase again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
MamaCougar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaCougar is loaded.
Additional information about MamaCougar could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as party favors and received them just as posted in the pictures. Very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Favor!
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
stace149
 
Please wait while more information about stace149 is loaded.
Additional information about stace149 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for favor bags!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken, cracked crayon tips
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
NiksReview
 
Please wait while more information about NiksReview is loaded.
Additional information about NiksReview could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my son's birthday party. They arrived broken. These look a lot better online in the picture than in person. These are not good quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat party favor
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
churchandschool
 
Please wait while more information about churchandschool is loaded.
Additional information about churchandschool could not be loaded.
from Chadds Ford, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute party favor. Young children wouldn't be able to switch the leads around but 7+ can. Some wouldn't keep the lid.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun item
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
beboppie
 
Please wait while more information about beboppie is loaded.
Additional information about beboppie could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun small gift for boys and girls. Has numerous colors that are interchangeable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ONITEMI
 
Please wait while more information about ONITEMI is loaded.
Additional information about ONITEMI could not be loaded.
from ATLANTA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My son loves it and he uses it for his classwork's.
I will recommend this to anyone.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every color of the rainbow and more!
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Kkay66
 
Please wait while more information about Kkay66 is loaded.
Additional information about Kkay66 could not be loaded.
from Fond du lac, Wisconsin
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I remember seeing these as a kid. I wanted to buy one but never saw them again. I saw these here and decided to get them to make up for missing out on getting one as a kid. I get to watch my son's child have fun with them now and I can join in too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, lots of fun colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these look fun but the colors can not be easily replaced
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mesee
 
Please wait while more information about mesee is loaded.
Additional information about mesee could not be loaded.
and they come out and spread all over the place. The kids couldn't use them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for school age kids
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ablb
 
Please wait while more information about ablb is loaded.
Additional information about ablb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my 8 year old to add to his Valentine's treat bags. He's very excited to pass them out and thinks they're "really cool".
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T03:02:04.128-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1951, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.