Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Wedding Cake Bubble Bottles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lives up to its reviews!
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about letsgethitched is loaded.
Additional information about letsgethitched could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading all the reviews for the different bubble options offered, we finally decided on the wedding cake (we secretly wanted the champagne bottle ones but the reviews on those weren't as promising).
We ordered 96 bottles total and they all arrived in perfect, pristine, white condition. None of them leaked, all tops were able to be twisted off (if you're pulling, that's why it may be harder to open), and the bubbles were plentiful!
We are very happy with our purchase and excited to have our guests use them after our ceremony.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NY2LV is loaded.
Additional information about NY2LV could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Very nice little bubble wedding cakes! Each are wrapped with plastic on the top so the bubbles don't leak in shipping. Just snip off the plastic and they are good to go!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality bubbles
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeniseL is loaded.
Additional information about DeniseL could not be loaded.
from Hemphill,Texas
The containers are adorable. Good quality bubbles!
Unlike some other reviews, containers were easy to open. I did not have to remove the plastic ahead of time.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malooch is loaded.
Additional information about Malooch could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York
Purchased for my daughters wedding. We added a little tag with a poem and a pretty ribbon, guests loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE!
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stater is loaded.
Additional information about Stater could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Excited to use these at my daughter"s wedding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and dainty.
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Presto2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Presto2017 could not be loaded.
from Lyons, ks
I ordered these based on the good reviews which exceeded any other wedding bubbles. They are so dainty and pretty and result in lots of tiny bubbles. At the recommendation of another reviewer, I began to remove the plastic from the lid area which was quite a chore. My husband quickly discovered that there is no need for the plastic to be removed. The lid can easily be removed and replaced without any concern about the plastic. It must have been to assure no leakage during shipment. I haven't even had leakage on the few from which I removed the plastic. Highly recommended!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yassie is loaded.
Additional information about Yassie could not be loaded.
Exactly as described
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RositaMae is loaded.
Additional information about RositaMae could not be loaded.
from Rapid City, SD
Very cute & lots of bubbles. Be sure to remove plastic covering ahead of time.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KD947181 is loaded.
Additional information about KD947181 could not be loaded.
Great quality. Great size. Perfect for a wedding!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and great quality
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsW2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsW2017 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubbles are amazing! My fiance and I bought them for our wedding and while our big day isn't until October we couldn't resist temptation to try out one bottle. Though they are tricky to open they are absolutely stunning and they blow great bubbles.
Pros: quality, they look great, value
Cons: the plastic seal is hard to open
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T23:44:41.634-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1950, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.