Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Wedding Cake Bubble Bottles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and affordable!
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopperatoriental is loaded.
Additional information about shopperatoriental could not be loaded.
from boston
I was so surprised at how soon this product was delivered to my house. And the product was super cute and totally worth the $$
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lives up to its reviews!
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about letsgethitched is loaded.
Additional information about letsgethitched could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading all the reviews for the different bubble options offered, we finally decided on the wedding cake (we secretly wanted the champagne bottle ones but the reviews on those weren't as promising).
We ordered 96 bottles total and they all arrived in perfect, pristine, white condition. None of them leaked, all tops were able to be twisted off (if you're pulling, that's why it may be harder to open), and the bubbles were plentiful!
We are very happy with our purchase and excited to have our guests use them after our ceremony.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase for a wedding
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about furdog is loaded.
Additional information about furdog could not be loaded.
from new jersey
The bubbles are so cute and they came quickly and in good shape!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharon123 is loaded.
Additional information about Sharon123 could not be loaded.
We purchased 350 of these for our wedding. We opened a couple to try them out and got about 5 bubbles and that was it. So we had to open each bottle and add dish soap to them and we are just hoping they work on our wedding day. Extra work and disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2018
We're very sorry that our Wedding Cake Bubble Bottles didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Wedding Cake Bubble Bottles, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very catchy wedding bubbkes
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Koukamonga is loaded.
Additional information about Koukamonga could not be loaded.
from Stamford Ct
Looks like wedding cake. Sweet design. Sensibly priced. Packed well. Shipped quickly. Haven’t used them yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NY2LV is loaded.
Additional information about NY2LV could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Very nice little bubble wedding cakes! Each are wrapped with plastic on the top so the bubbles don't leak in shipping. Just snip off the plastic and they are good to go!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality bubbles
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeniseL is loaded.
Additional information about DeniseL could not be loaded.
from Hemphill,Texas
The containers are adorable. Good quality bubbles!
Unlike some other reviews, containers were easy to open. I did not have to remove the plastic ahead of time.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malooch is loaded.
Additional information about Malooch could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York
Purchased for my daughters wedding. We added a little tag with a poem and a pretty ribbon, guests loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE!
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stater is loaded.
Additional information about Stater could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Excited to use these at my daughter"s wedding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and dainty.
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Presto2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Presto2017 could not be loaded.
from Lyons, ks
I ordered these based on the good reviews which exceeded any other wedding bubbles. They are so dainty and pretty and result in lots of tiny bubbles. At the recommendation of another reviewer, I began to remove the plastic from the lid area which was quite a chore. My husband quickly discovered that there is no need for the plastic to be removed. The lid can easily be removed and replaced without any concern about the plastic. It must have been to assure no leakage during shipment. I haven't even had leakage on the few from which I removed the plastic. Highly recommended!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T06:40:31.629-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1950, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.