Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lives up to its reviews!
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about letsgethitched is loaded.
Additional information about letsgethitched could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading all the reviews for the different bubble options offered, we finally decided on the wedding cake (we secretly wanted the champagne bottle ones but the reviews on those weren't as promising).
We ordered 96 bottles total and they all arrived in perfect, pristine, white condition. None of them leaked, all tops were able to be twisted off (if you're pulling, that's why it may be harder to open), and the bubbles were plentiful!
We are very happy with our purchase and excited to have our guests use them after our ceremony.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and dainty.
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Presto2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Presto2017 could not be loaded.
from Lyons, ks
I ordered these based on the good reviews which exceeded any other wedding bubbles. They are so dainty and pretty and result in lots of tiny bubbles. At the recommendation of another reviewer, I began to remove the plastic from the lid area which was quite a chore. My husband quickly discovered that there is no need for the plastic to be removed. The lid can easily be removed and replaced without any concern about the plastic. It must have been to assure no leakage during shipment. I haven't even had leakage on the few from which I removed the plastic. Highly recommended!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yassie is loaded.
Additional information about Yassie could not be loaded.
Exactly as described
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RositaMae is loaded.
Additional information about RositaMae could not be loaded.
from Rapid City, SD
Very cute & lots of bubbles. Be sure to remove plastic covering ahead of time.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KD947181 is loaded.
Additional information about KD947181 could not be loaded.
Great quality. Great size. Perfect for a wedding!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and great quality
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsW2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsW2017 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubbles are amazing! My fiance and I bought them for our wedding and while our big day isn't until October we couldn't resist temptation to try out one bottle. Though they are tricky to open they are absolutely stunning and they blow great bubbles.
Pros: quality, they look great, value
Cons: the plastic seal is hard to open
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap and nice looking bubbles
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leslie182 is loaded.
Additional information about Leslie182 could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were cheap but they look great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great if your guests actually use them!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gansettwedding is loaded.
Additional information about gansettwedding could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
Good amount for a great price.
I did have to remove all the small wrappers from the neck of the "cake" before the wedding so my guests wouldn't have to struggle with them.
While most of our guests did take them, they never really used them, make sure it's VERY clear when you want your guests blowing bubbles!
Pros: quality
Cons: wrapping hard to open without scissors or knife
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HotBahamaMama is loaded.
Additional information about HotBahamaMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product at a great price - shipping was fast!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lildenimkitty is loaded.
Additional information about Lildenimkitty could not be loaded.
from Seattle, wa
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are cheap and you can't even blow bubbles through them. Will be returning these
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Wedding Cake Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T17:19:30.344-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1950, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.