Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
KelEv
 
Please wait while more information about KelEv is loaded.
Additional information about KelEv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our wedding, and they turned out great! They look really cute, and the bubbles are a good size. I was worried the bubbles would be really small, but they are a normal size, so they'll still show up in pictures when we leave the reception. These are great since it won't hurt us when we leave, there's no clean up, and our guests will have a little momento to take home with them! Plus, the price was very reasonable and affordable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Replacement For Rice!
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
lauren91
 
Please wait while more information about lauren91 is loaded.
Additional information about lauren91 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my best friend's wedding! They are even prettier in person!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best most Adorable Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 19, 2010
Customer avatar
RippleRuff
 
Please wait while more information about RippleRuff is loaded.
Additional information about RippleRuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is so cute and it already came filled w/ bubbles, which was a huge help. We added a little bit of colored ribbon of what the wedding party's colors were and it was one of the most favorite favors that the guests took home. This is a must have for a wedding. It kept both young kids and older adults having fun together the whole night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bubbles
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
acatch
 
Please wait while more information about acatch is loaded.
Additional information about acatch could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these bubbles as wedding favors because they were different loved them just wish they came 25 in a pack instead of 24
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Hit
PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
metnan
 
Please wait while more information about metnan is loaded.
Additional information about metnan could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for the price
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
NMadda
 
Please wait while more information about NMadda is loaded.
Additional information about NMadda could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little apprehensive after reading some reviews saying the bottles leaked all over everything enroute but my package arrived in great shape! I ordered 2 boxes (total of 48 bottles). 1 box came a bit shaken up, the other didn't. Neither box had any leakage whatsoever. The wands are tee-tiny so the bubbles are as well but it will still be a fun way to send the bride and groom off. I would recommend it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbendell
 
Please wait while more information about Tbendell is loaded.
Additional information about Tbendell could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest!! They work too, I bought some from somewhere else for another event and they were awful !
Great quality!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to use
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
family flare
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as favors to the kids attending my wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute packaging for weddings!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Suli
 
Please wait while more information about Suli is loaded.
Additional information about Suli could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is a good product but was priced higher than some other vendors who provide the same item.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Bubbles
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JAgruso
 
Please wait while more information about JAgruso is loaded.
Additional information about JAgruso could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiny bottles provide a lot of bubbles, We opened just one bottle and my son loves them, I purchased 3 cases of these
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-23T00:49:57.810-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1950, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.