Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
KelEv
 
Please wait while more information about KelEv is loaded.
Additional information about KelEv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our wedding, and they turned out great! They look really cute, and the bubbles are a good size. I was worried the bubbles would be really small, but they are a normal size, so they'll still show up in pictures when we leave the reception. These are great since it won't hurt us when we leave, there's no clean up, and our guests will have a little momento to take home with them! Plus, the price was very reasonable and affordable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Replacement For Rice!
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
lauren91
 
Please wait while more information about lauren91 is loaded.
Additional information about lauren91 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my best friend's wedding! They are even prettier in person!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best most Adorable Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 19, 2010
Customer avatar
RippleRuff
 
Please wait while more information about RippleRuff is loaded.
Additional information about RippleRuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is so cute and it already came filled w/ bubbles, which was a huge help. We added a little bit of colored ribbon of what the wedding party's colors were and it was one of the most favorite favors that the guests took home. This is a must have for a wedding. It kept both young kids and older adults having fun together the whole night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Bubbles
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JAgruso
 
Please wait while more information about JAgruso is loaded.
Additional information about JAgruso could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiny bottles provide a lot of bubbles, We opened just one bottle and my son loves them, I purchased 3 cases of these
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best ever!!!
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
njliev
 
Please wait while more information about njliev is loaded.
Additional information about njliev could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best ever choice, very lovely, never seen any nicer, so proud I got this one!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for wedding use
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
resles
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
will be perfect for the weddding guests to use at our reception
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cake bubbles don't work
PostedMarch 11, 2009
Customer avatar
speech creature
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After I had wrapped 75 wedding cake bubles in tulle and ribbon, I decided it would be prudent to try them before doing the other 75. I tried 10 bottles and couldn't get more than a couple bubbles total. VERY poor design--the neck of the bottle is so narrow the wand holds hardly any liquid after passing through. Not much point in bubbles that don't work--it's not like they serve any other function. Too bad I didn't try them earlier. My daughter has a June wedding, so I have time to search for a bottle that works, but I can imagine this would be a huge disappointment if you didn't find out until the day of the wedding. They are also very messy and would drip all over nice clothes. Your fingers get wet, and then you can't get a grip on the wand--not that it would work if you could anyhow...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Bubbles Fairly Well
PostedMarch 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Emmy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was very decent. Although I was able to find them cheaper elsewhere, I wanted to go with someone I had heard of before. The delivery time was also very good. The only problem I have is I received several bottles that were empty and never been open. There were also several bottles that were only half way full. I am just glad I caught them in time before handing them out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Also Disappointed
PostedMarch 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Mother of the Bride
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's a cute idea, and I was pleased with the delivery speed, but many of the bottles arrived empty. Fortunately, we discovered this before handing them out to guests, and culled the defective bottles. We could tell by feel and sound that several others were lower on liquid than they should have been, but it was better than not having them. Some of the bottles worked fine, but some guests had trouble opening theirs, and others had trouble making bubbles. This is a poor implementation of a good idea. I would look elsewhere next time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wedding cake bubble bottles
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
jdjets
from Brick, New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only one bubble comes out at a time. And they are very hard to open.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.