Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great and safe for children and adults
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRud is loaded.
Additional information about JRud could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I loved the idea of this item and that it could be
used by both adults and children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, starts itching after sweating on hot day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much Better Than Expected...
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about retiredrnc is loaded.
Additional information about retiredrnc could not be loaded.
from Central N.J.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
...based on the star rating. They are the perfect size for young children to have fun blowing bubbles. I tried a couple of them to see how they worked. There were lots of bubbles! Am bringing them to a July 4th BBQ to give to the children attending. Much safer than sparklers or firecrackers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, price, bubble wand attached to cap, size
Cons: none at this time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not so good purchase
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ginnymom is loaded.
Additional information about ginnymom could not be loaded.
from Burtrum, MN
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bought these for kids 4 to 8 yrs of age, and each had trouble getting the bubble wand out of the bottle without dumping the liquid contents out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I finally found bubbles that are completely sealed
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keni816 is loaded.
Additional information about keni816 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We haven't tried out the bubbles yet as they are going to be in a goody bag for a party. It is the first time I have found bubbles in this size that has a seal. Most others I have purchased are wrapped at the neck of the bottle, and I still end up with some leaking during shipment. These will be great for our party.
Pros: sealed lid
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Appropriate
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about resa607 is loaded.
Additional information about resa607 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not recommended
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RebeccaA is loaded.
Additional information about RebeccaA could not be loaded.
from Scotts Valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It would be a better product if the wands were attached to the lids. The foil seal is not easy to peel off without spilling. The wands are too small to work well for blowing bubbles.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent but bubble juice was weak
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michaelthegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Michaelthegirl could not be loaded.
from Marietta,Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For what we needed it was fine. We were handing them out to kids at 4th of July. But the bubble solution strength was on the weak side. However they were super cute. Sufficed for what we needed and I would order them again. Oh and each one is sealed with a foil seal so it's good for safety if people are weird about accepting things from "strangers".
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good sellers and they make good Party gifts. For kids
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vicman5657 is loaded.
Additional information about vicman5657 could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu City, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for fundraiser did ok as sellers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: super small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Difficult to use
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amy1013 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy1013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The wands are not attached to the lids like other ones I've ordered through OTC. They're difficult to get out of the containers. It was too hard for the little kids to do by themselves.
Pros: Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little bottles for Fourth of July
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmayibby is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmayibby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These bubbles were really cute and the kids liked them. Only thing we didn't like was that the wands were so low in the bottle that the kids could not get them out without spilling the liquid. We ended up tying little strings on the ends of the wands and letting the string hang out of the cap so that they could just pull the string and the wand would come out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T22:05:23.037-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1941, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.