Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great and safe for children and adults
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
JRud
 
Please wait while more information about JRud is loaded.
Additional information about JRud could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I loved the idea of this item and that it could be
used by both adults and children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, starts itching after sweating on hot day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much Better Than Expected...
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
retiredrnc
 
Please wait while more information about retiredrnc is loaded.
Additional information about retiredrnc could not be loaded.
from Central N.J.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
...based on the star rating. They are the perfect size for young children to have fun blowing bubbles. I tried a couple of them to see how they worked. There were lots of bubbles! Am bringing them to a July 4th BBQ to give to the children attending. Much safer than sparklers or firecrackers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, price, bubble wand attached to cap, size
Cons: none at this time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
54321
 
Please wait while more information about 54321 is loaded.
Additional information about 54321 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's birthday party was just after the 4th of July, so this was perfect for her grab bags. I don't agree with a past post saying that the wand was too big for the bottle. They must have changed the design, because they were perfect. I got extra's and my kids are still playing with them. Great choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
CrabLady
 
Please wait while more information about CrabLady is loaded.
Additional information about CrabLady could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake City
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Used for kids prizes at a family function at our VFW Post. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bubble wand is too small.
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wonderland
 
Please wait while more information about Wonderland is loaded.
Additional information about Wonderland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bubble are all right for kids, but the bubble wand is too small. At least for adults. Hard for them to get it out of the bottle.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bottle too small
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Princess
from Phillipsburg, NJ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bottles were too small and could not get the bubble wands out. When I finally did get the wand out, the solution did not make any bubbles. I threw the whole box of 24 in the garbage.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size for little ones. they had fun
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MissDaisy78
 
Please wait while more information about MissDaisy78 is loaded.
Additional information about MissDaisy78 could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, Ma.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
surprised little ones with a free bubble bottle. they really had fun and didn't get wet.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kid give away.
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
SevenCovesHOA
 
Please wait while more information about SevenCovesHOA is loaded.
Additional information about SevenCovesHOA could not be loaded.
from Willis, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give away to the kids at our annual 4th of July Parade and Hot Dog Roast.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent bubbles
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
jjs1897
 
Please wait while more information about jjs1897 is loaded.
Additional information about jjs1897 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these every year for our members' big 4th of July BBQ and the kids just love them! They are easy to open, the wand doesn't get lost and the bubbles are non-stop!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing product
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
suzig
 
Please wait while more information about suzig is loaded.
Additional information about suzig could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these for our family reunion and the RED bottles were great. The blue bottles were disappointing - you were lucking to get one bubbles per dip.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.