Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY CUTE!
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
twinmama2
 
Please wait while more information about twinmama2 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmama2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I added these to my kids bday party farm themed favor boxes. Super cute. Paint job was good, none were broken. Arrived quickly, in protected box. kind of small but perfect as favors!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MsSenora
 
Please wait while more information about MsSenora is loaded.
Additional information about MsSenora could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At the end of my lesson I give each child a stamp -- they love the animals!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good!
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Lowcountry12
 
Please wait while more information about Lowcountry12 is loaded.
Additional information about Lowcountry12 could not be loaded.
from Hilton Head, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stampers are cuter than the usual mini stampers sold by OTC. However, the animal shapes on the handles made it a bit harder for toddlers and preschoolers to handle.
The ink seemed less vibrant than in other sets of stampers purchased earlier this year.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Farm Stampers
PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
wmligon
 
Please wait while more information about wmligon is loaded.
Additional information about wmligon could not be loaded.
from Burnet, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Stampers are LITTLE, however they are the perfect size for little hands. The kids absolutely love playing with these stamps in their writing centers.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love 'em
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Mabaw
 
Please wait while more information about Mabaw is loaded.
Additional information about Mabaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this stamp set about 10 years ago for a preschool church group to use. I still have them and they still stamp well. My granddaughter plays with them sometimes, either to stamp or for "characters" on our little farm. We did drop one from a high counter once and it broke, but a little Superglue mended it just fine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Bostonmom1
 
Please wait while more information about Bostonmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bostonmom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The main disappointment about the stamps is that some were broken in the packaging when they arrived and others broke in the party bags before the kids got them. Waste of money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute stampers
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
babymommy
 
Please wait while more information about babymommy is loaded.
Additional information about babymommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and worth the money as far as looks go. We have not used them yet, but they seem to be in good working condition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little disappointed, not very popular
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Trewicoju
 
Please wait while more information about Trewicoju is loaded.
Additional information about Trewicoju could not be loaded.
from Kirkland, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought these would be cute and the kids would like the farm animals. Turns out, they are too small and the kids just weren't that in to them. Plus, when they arrived a couple of the heads had fallen off the animals. Nothing a little Krazy glue couldn't fix but still, had to repair a couple.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good but breakable
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Terese
 
Please wait while more information about Terese is loaded.
Additional information about Terese could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these are cute but when I was taking off the packaging several animal heads broke off :(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small Stamp
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
SGiles
 
Please wait while more information about SGiles is loaded.
Additional information about SGiles could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was purchasing these for church preschool, birth thru pre Kindergarten. The size was my buying priority on these. I was looking for something with a handle that the kids could grip the stamps with. These were smaller than I expected. The description says 2”. They are 2” at the circumference /perimeter not across the middle. They are not even 2” tall. That makes for a small stamp for preschoolers. These might be good for an older age group. I don’t know about the quality I did not even open my boxes when I saw the size. Able to return without hassle.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.