Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 17(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 17(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 17(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY CUTE!
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
twinmama2
 
Please wait while more information about twinmama2 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmama2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I added these to my kids bday party farm themed favor boxes. Super cute. Paint job was good, none were broken. Arrived quickly, in protected box. kind of small but perfect as favors!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MsSenora
 
Please wait while more information about MsSenora is loaded.
Additional information about MsSenora could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At the end of my lesson I give each child a stamp -- they love the animals!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality.
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Kiddiecorp
 
Please wait while more information about Kiddiecorp is loaded.
Additional information about Kiddiecorp could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Three stampers broke as we unpacked them. Very poor quality. Would not recommend this item.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY poor quality.
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Momthatteaches
 
Please wait while more information about Momthatteaches is loaded.
Additional information about Momthatteaches could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the animal tops fell off the stampers before being used.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Received Damage
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
AB12
 
Please wait while more information about AB12 is loaded.
Additional information about AB12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of this product was not worth the shipping.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness, pro material for kids
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Leah81
 
Please wait while more information about Leah81 is loaded.
Additional information about Leah81 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many of these came broken and they weren't as cute in person.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
tops fell off
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Dunk
 
Please wait while more information about Dunk is loaded.
Additional information about Dunk could not be loaded.
from MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality! The animal tops fell off most of the stamps before we even had the plastic wrapping off! I'm going to have to re-glue almost all the tops back on.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They fell apart :(
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
VTMom83
 
Please wait while more information about VTMom83 is loaded.
Additional information about VTMom83 could not be loaded.
from Bennigton, VT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to go in gift bags for my sons first field trip. Unfortunately about half of them fell apart. They were very hard to uncap and once the animals fell off of the top they were almost impossible to open. The stamps were cute and stamped well once open.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good!
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Lowcountry12
 
Please wait while more information about Lowcountry12 is loaded.
Additional information about Lowcountry12 could not be loaded.
from Hilton Head, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stampers are cuter than the usual mini stampers sold by OTC. However, the animal shapes on the handles made it a bit harder for toddlers and preschoolers to handle.
The ink seemed less vibrant than in other sets of stampers purchased earlier this year.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Farm Stampers
PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
wmligon
 
Please wait while more information about wmligon is loaded.
Additional information about wmligon could not be loaded.
from Burnet, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Stampers are LITTLE, however they are the perfect size for little hands. The kids absolutely love playing with these stamps in their writing centers.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T10:23:28.491-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1935, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.