Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Countrygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Countrygranny could not be loaded.
from Milton, PA
Occasion:Other
I purchase these for OCC boxes. The size is larger than most bounce balls, colors bright, and quality is great. Have purchases before, will buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to OCC shoeboxes
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about LAGrandma could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I normally put super balls in my OCC shoeboxes but they arent safe for 2-3 yr olds. These handball are still relatively small, bounce well, and make a perfect addition to the shoeboxes for the youngest age group. Easier to control than the super bouncers too. I've given them to my grandchildren and Sunday School kids and they've held up well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJackieC is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJackieC could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to be used for my teenage grandson's birthday party. They are great for children, teens and adults. They are a brilliant color and bounce nicely.
Pros: quality, good for all ages, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brightly colored
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buttercup58 is loaded.
Additional information about buttercup58 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added to Trick-or-Treat bags and they were a big hit. They are brightly colored, bounce, and great for playing catch. I do not recommend them for children who still chew on their toys because they could possibly take a bite out of the ball.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ag22 is loaded.
Additional information about ag22 could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our School Store. They are well made & quite popular with both the boys & the girls. Very cool!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for use as game balls for youth soccer team.
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWilly is loaded.
Additional information about JWilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use as game ball handouts after youth soccer games. Just wish you could choose the colors of the balls you receive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Good Value
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieO is loaded.
Additional information about SusieO could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's 3rd grade teacher to be used as incentives for the kids to learn their multiplication tables. They are small, but have a nice weight to them and the metallic finish is pretty. My daughter thinks that the class will love them, They seem to be fairly well made.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the reason intended!!!!
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JOJOOCC is loaded.
Additional information about JOJOOCC could not be loaded.
from JOJOOCC
These balls are great for the Operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes we pack. They bounce well, are colorful, small enough to go in the shoeboxes but yet large enough not to be a safety concern for all the ages of children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I picked it as party goodies for kids. They like it!
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shop4priceless is loaded.
Additional information about shop4priceless could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I picked it as party goodies for kids. They like it! And the price is very friendly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
nice, except the holes
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chrisami is loaded.
Additional information about chrisami could not be loaded.
Bought these for soccer team kiddos because of great reviews, but quality worse than expected. Each ball had a puncture (like an awl punch), but not at the seam or like it was needed for production, but a decent-sized hole that revealed some of the foam-like innards. Colors were vibrant for pink, blue and purple, but silver balls often faded/brownish tone.
As always, customer service was great. They sent replacements immediately, but unfortunately they too had the same hole problems. Kids didn't care, and they were still fun to play with, just hope the balls don't come apart starting from the holes. Hopefully this was just a bad couple of batches.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T01:14:38.964-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1925, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.