Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Amykins
 
Please wait while more information about Amykins is loaded.
Additional information about Amykins could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the fourth time I have purchased these soccer balls in the las few years--I buy them for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. The quality is excellent and they're a nice size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I picked it as party goodies for kids. They like it!
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shop4priceless
 
Please wait while more information about shop4priceless is loaded.
Additional information about shop4priceless could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I picked it as party goodies for kids. They like it! And the price is very friendly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
nice, except the holes
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
chrisami
 
Please wait while more information about chrisami is loaded.
Additional information about chrisami could not be loaded.
Bought these for soccer team kiddos because of great reviews, but quality worse than expected. Each ball had a puncture (like an awl punch), but not at the seam or like it was needed for production, but a decent-sized hole that revealed some of the foam-like innards. Colors were vibrant for pink, blue and purple, but silver balls often faded/brownish tone.
As always, customer service was great. They sent replacements immediately, but unfortunately they too had the same hole problems. Kids didn't care, and they were still fun to play with, just hope the balls don't come apart starting from the holes. Hopefully this was just a bad couple of batches.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JMcGrath
 
Please wait while more information about JMcGrath is loaded.
Additional information about JMcGrath could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! We used them as camper gifts for soccer camp
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for OCC shoeboxes
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
suluvzmuzic
 
Please wait while more information about suluvzmuzic is loaded.
Additional information about suluvzmuzic could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these for several years to use in my OCC shoebox gifts. The colors are nice and bright. I send pink and purple to the girls and silver and blue to the boys. They are a perfect size - not too small but just right and the quality is great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find for soccer kids
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
AmyVS
 
Please wait while more information about AmyVS is loaded.
Additional information about AmyVS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son picked these out for a class party and I was very pleased with the product. They are good quality, very nice looking and have held up to constant play from a 7 year old :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Metallic Soccer Balls
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamarty
 
Please wait while more information about Jamarty is loaded.
Additional information about Jamarty could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are definitely going to be a hit at my sons b-day party and I really do like that they are different than the "regular" soccer ball but I did think they were a little pricey.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
JulieSw
 
Please wait while more information about JulieSw is loaded.
Additional information about JulieSw could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been searching for years for good quality ball for a reasonable price to include in Operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes. These balls fit the bill. I am very pleased with how heavy and durable they are, how colorful and sparkly they are, and how they are bigger than most "bouncie ball" options. I plan on buying them each year from now on!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are a hit!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
4Mommaseed
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I coached a peewee soccer team and gave these out as a favor at our end of season party. These were a hit for both girls and boys. Would buy these again next year if I coach again. gave them to children ages 4-10.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
KindergartenLady
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenLady is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenLady could not be loaded.
from Little Rock
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using with son's 2nd bday party favor bag. Very well made and a neat favor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.