Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase for kids
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah1013 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah1013 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids at daycare for preschool. They are absolutely perfect for them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
scissors
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about netw is loaded.
Additional information about netw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is the 3rd year I have ordered these. these are for our Christmas boxes at church. children love them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good buy
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjimenez is loaded.
Additional information about jjimenez could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
My students use them with ease and they cut well. My students are middle school and high school. They would probably be better with elementary children. The tips are rounded.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked quite well.
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memu is loaded.
Additional information about memu could not be loaded.
from Havre de Grace, MD
I got these scissors to use for craft sessions where we have all ages from 60+ to 3 yrs old. They were comfortable for use by kids as well as adults and cut a variety of things - felt, light weight leather, feathers, paper, foam - equally well. We were making Sock Puppets and I'll definitely use these for other craft sesions.
Pros: quality, multi-size fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice scissors for kids
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toolee is loaded.
Additional information about Toolee could not be loaded.
from Sierra Vista, Arizona
These small scissors are perfect for school children. I buy them to include in my Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. I've tried cutting papers with several of these, and they cut very well. The colors are pretty also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSCraftLady49 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSCraftLady49 could not be loaded.
from PA
These are wonderful scissors for the price. Great value!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality & Price
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MikeW is loaded.
Additional information about MikeW could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These blunt-nose scissors are excellent for 3 to 8 year old children. Best quality that we have found after trying several others. Good bulk purchase price purchase for giving to young children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Floridacruiselady is loaded.
Additional information about Floridacruiselady could not be loaded.
from Gulfport, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is a kindergarten teacher and her class was desperate, you made it affordable for me to help.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, affordability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcline42 is loaded.
Additional information about mcline42 could not be loaded.
from arlington, texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little scissors.
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about njrh290 is loaded.
Additional information about njrh290 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very decent scissors for the price. I have actually found bulk scissors elsewhere cheaper but these are better quality, so will buy again. This is the best quality I have found for the price.
These are purchased to go overseas in shoeboxes to keep children from using a razor
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T21:50:08.877-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1921, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.