Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DEAL............
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
offzwall
 
Please wait while more information about offzwall is loaded.
Additional information about offzwall could not be loaded.
from FLORIDA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BOUGHT THESE 2 PUT ON ENVELOPES THAT I SEND 2 FAMILY & FRIEND'S..THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT..
ALOT OF STICKER'S 4 A GREAT PRICE....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doc Mobile Replacement Stickers
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
MommaStacie
 
Please wait while more information about MommaStacie is loaded.
Additional information about MommaStacie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to refill my daughters doc mobile - perfect fit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheerful Hearts!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
AnneTM
 
Please wait while more information about AnneTM is loaded.
Additional information about AnneTM could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Distributed these to some retirement community residents who had gathered in a room to play bingo. These cheerful little stickers elicited big smiles -- proof, once again, that it doesn't take a lot to add some color and whimsy to an otherwise drab, ordinary day. The roll of stickers is perforated between each heart, which made separating the stickers a breeze! My only recommendation would be to avoid taping the roll closed; it's impossible to remove the tape without ruining two of the stickers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not sticky
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Lulubee
 
Please wait while more information about Lulubee is loaded.
Additional information about Lulubee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stickers are very cute. However , they are not sticky at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome stickers
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
akrispies
 
Please wait while more information about akrispies is loaded.
Additional information about akrispies could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in the children's valentine boxes and they loved them! The stickers easily peeled off and stuck to paper with no problems.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Wifeofcoach
 
Please wait while more information about Wifeofcoach is loaded.
Additional information about Wifeofcoach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are a nice size and stick to papers well. I've bought them several times and have not been disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't order these! They don't stick!
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Statue
 
Please wait while more information about Statue is loaded.
Additional information about Statue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 30 rolls of these stickers for an 4 elementary schools to make Valentines for Veterans in the hospital. These stickers did not stick and the teachers and I had to go back with glue sticks trying to fix the problem. Big, expensive disappointment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PRETTY...
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
STICKERNANIS1
 
Please wait while more information about STICKERNANIS1 is loaded.
Additional information about STICKERNANIS1 could not be loaded.
from FLORIDA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
THOUGHT THESE WOULD B GREAT 2 PUT ON ENVELOPE'S..BUT ALOT OF THEM WOULD NOT COME OFF BECAUSE THEY WERE STUCK 2 THE PAPER....
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags of all ages
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Candylady0604
 
Please wait while more information about Candylady0604 is loaded.
Additional information about Candylady0604 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a young kids party but all of the Teens were nabbing them too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MeMel
 
Please wait while more information about MeMel is loaded.
Additional information about MeMel could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandchildren love these and have so much fun with them...
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.