Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but not perfect
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
JenSeattle
 
Please wait while more information about JenSeattle is loaded.
Additional information about JenSeattle could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We give these out as prizes for kids who complete therapy exercises. They are cute, the colors are fun, and the kids like them. However, the quality is inconsistent. Some of the ink is not very dark, and the balls vary in softness (i.e., ranging from very firm to very soft). Not for the perfectionist, but overall OK.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stress balls
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
pinkswimmer
 
Please wait while more information about pinkswimmer is loaded.
Additional information about pinkswimmer could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Participants love these!! Use them all the time for training!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Balls were a good quality.
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MISTERT
 
Please wait while more information about MISTERT is loaded.
Additional information about MISTERT could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would recommend this product for anyone that is teaching VBS or Sunday School. Kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stress re leavers
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
smilez159
 
Please wait while more information about smilez159 is loaded.
Additional information about smilez159 could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to pass out to some of the people at my work to put a smile on our faces, and squeezes when the stress gets to much.
Pros: quality
Cons: a bit to hard
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall serves it's purpose
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FishyFishy
 
Please wait while more information about FishyFishy is loaded.
Additional information about FishyFishy could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The "happy face" ink has already worn off and we've only had these about a week. Some of the balls were more firm than others which seemed to be just a sponge-like firmness. Overall they served their purchase, but next time I think I'll order balls that are a little more expensive - maybe in this case you get what you pay for?
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Animas
 
Please wait while more information about Animas is loaded.
Additional information about Animas could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect utensils for correcting leg alignment within the Pilates work. They have a spongy quality that is easy to hold and the smiles help us smile even when we are working hard.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Decline in quality
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
lilyfield
 
Please wait while more information about lilyfield is loaded.
Additional information about lilyfield could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Had used these cute balls for two years at our events. But now with the last order we have had a number of them split open (even with gentle handling). White powder spews out. Tried to report this online but cannot seem to get the button to work to submit. Would really like to know if it was a bad batch or a difference in quality. Be careful with this one.
Cons: quality, breaks open spills powder
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not precisely described
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
edukehtoer
 
Please wait while more information about edukehtoer is loaded.
Additional information about edukehtoer could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice little balls but their not 2 1/2". Their 2.393". If you need ball that's precisely 2.5" this isn't the one.
Pros: quality
Cons: mis described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with our purchas
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
apv222
 
Please wait while more information about apv222 is loaded.
Additional information about apv222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our office party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
some of the balls are too firm; and we can't use any but the squishie ones, but we like them for our flyball tournaments, for the tender mouthed dogs
PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
radarredd52
 
Please wait while more information about radarredd52 is loaded.
Additional information about radarredd52 could not be loaded.
from Lincolnton, NC
Occasion:Other
these balls clean up well, , some are just too firm
Pros: quality, great for tender mouthed dogs at flyball practice
Cons: quality, some are inconsistently too firm
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.