Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedSeptember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Sully
 
Please wait while more information about Sully is loaded.
Additional information about Sully could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered the balls for several years. The are great for small children because of the color and the size. I also purchased them for the elderly as Christmas Stocking Stuffers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall serves it's purpose
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FishyFishy
 
Please wait while more information about FishyFishy is loaded.
Additional information about FishyFishy could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The "happy face" ink has already worn off and we've only had these about a week. Some of the balls were more firm than others which seemed to be just a sponge-like firmness. Overall they served their purchase, but next time I think I'll order balls that are a little more expensive - maybe in this case you get what you pay for?
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Animas
 
Please wait while more information about Animas is loaded.
Additional information about Animas could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect utensils for correcting leg alignment within the Pilates work. They have a spongy quality that is easy to hold and the smiles help us smile even when we are working hard.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Decline in quality
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
lilyfield
 
Please wait while more information about lilyfield is loaded.
Additional information about lilyfield could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Had used these cute balls for two years at our events. But now with the last order we have had a number of them split open (even with gentle handling). White powder spews out. Tried to report this online but cannot seem to get the button to work to submit. Would really like to know if it was a bad batch or a difference in quality. Be careful with this one.
Cons: quality, breaks open spills powder
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not precisely described
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
edukehtoer
 
Please wait while more information about edukehtoer is loaded.
Additional information about edukehtoer could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice little balls but their not 2 1/2". Their 2.393". If you need ball that's precisely 2.5" this isn't the one.
Pros: quality
Cons: mis described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with our purchas
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
apv222
 
Please wait while more information about apv222 is loaded.
Additional information about apv222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our office party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
some of the balls are too firm; and we can't use any but the squishie ones, but we like them for our flyball tournaments, for the tender mouthed dogs
PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
radarredd52
 
Please wait while more information about radarredd52 is loaded.
Additional information about radarredd52 could not be loaded.
from Lincolnton, NC
Occasion:Other
these balls clean up well, , some are just too firm
Pros: quality, great for tender mouthed dogs at flyball practice
Cons: quality, some are inconsistently too firm
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smelly but fun
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
TrainerB
 
Please wait while more information about TrainerB is loaded.
Additional information about TrainerB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you can get past the initial chemical smell radiating from these, they're always a favorite. Yes, they stink to high heaven at first, but it does fade and they're fun to play with!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flyball balls
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
tracey666
 
Please wait while more information about tracey666 is loaded.
Additional information about tracey666 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the big dogs and some small dogs in flyball. They are firm enough but I wish you could have a choice to buy them in only yellow.
Pros: quality, firm enough
Cons: too many colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
fransun
 
Please wait while more information about fransun is loaded.
Additional information about fransun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were okay. I was a liitle disappointed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.