Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Balls were a good quality.
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MISTERT is loaded.
Additional information about MISTERT could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would recommend this product for anyone that is teaching VBS or Sunday School. Kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phoenix13 is loaded.
Additional information about Phoenix13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My co-workers loved them! Smiles all around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Always
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amohancounselor is loaded.
Additional information about amohancounselor could not be loaded.
from Rootstown, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As always, I am completely satisfied with the stress balls I have purchased! Thank you for providing me with a product that helps my middle schoolers get through the day!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not neon.
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsklean is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsklean could not be loaded.
from Mount Washington, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent quality for the price, but the colors are dull and dark, not bright neon. Disappointing.
Cons: colors are dark
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smiley face comes off right away
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loratory is loaded.
Additional information about loratory could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cute stress balls, but as soon as you touch them the smiley faces start flaking off in black pieces. You're left with a blank ball in a hurry.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Smile Face Stress Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but not perfect
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenSeattle is loaded.
Additional information about JenSeattle could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We give these out as prizes for kids who complete therapy exercises. They are cute, the colors are fun, and the kids like them. However, the quality is inconsistent. Some of the ink is not very dark, and the balls vary in softness (i.e., ranging from very firm to very soft). Not for the perfectionist, but overall OK.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stress balls
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkswimmer is loaded.
Additional information about pinkswimmer could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Participants love these!! Use them all the time for training!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stress re leavers
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smilez159 is loaded.
Additional information about smilez159 could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to pass out to some of the people at my work to put a smile on our faces, and squeezes when the stress gets to much.
Pros: quality
Cons: a bit to hard
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall serves it's purpose
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FishyFishy is loaded.
Additional information about FishyFishy could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The "happy face" ink has already worn off and we've only had these about a week. Some of the balls were more firm than others which seemed to be just a sponge-like firmness. Overall they served their purchase, but next time I think I'll order balls that are a little more expensive - maybe in this case you get what you pay for?
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Animas is loaded.
Additional information about Animas could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect utensils for correcting leg alignment within the Pilates work. They have a spongy quality that is easy to hold and the smiles help us smile even when we are working hard.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T12:25:22.318-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1884, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.