Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Goofy Smile Face Stampers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherT3 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherT3 could not be loaded.
from Manitowoc, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stampers are great! Self inking. Super cute. No messy ink pads needed. They of course aren't a professional quality for say fancy scrap booking but work great for fun casual work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cec117 is loaded.
Additional information about Cec117 could not be loaded.
They work perfectly, I just did not realize it was the same 6 stamps 4 times. But the quality is good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stamps!
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loganam is loaded.
Additional information about loganam could not be loaded.
These actually work and have ink! I have gotten stamps from other places and they don't work and are dried out, but these actually work!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits theme of party
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheYoungest is loaded.
Additional information about TheYoungest could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The party's retirement theme is the smiley face so these are great to send home with the guests.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for teachers
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsBean is loaded.
Additional information about MsBean could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these when I grade papers, the students love getting the stamps on their papers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missleading
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRNSB is loaded.
Additional information about LRNSB could not be loaded.
from OHIO USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I was lead to believe this item worked well for hand stamps and they do not work well on skin, as for on paper they smudge easily.
Pros: neat packaging pictures
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved them!
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaneH is loaded.
Additional information about LaneH could not be loaded.
from Riverdale, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for the goodie bags for my sons 9th birthday, had kids ranging from 3-14, & they ALL loved them!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked well and the kids loved them
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moscowpam is loaded.
Additional information about Moscowpam could not be loaded.
from Moscow Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this and they worked well. Great toy for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Piniata item
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizGbeau is loaded.
Additional information about LizGbeau could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had a candy free piniata and this is one of the items that the kids really enjoyed. Some of the items broke when they came out, but this one was sturdy and well wrapped. Since the party I've seen kids with the stamps stamped on their body and papers, so I assume they loved them too.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got 'em for work- they make the guys smile!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leopardstripes is loaded.
Additional information about leopardstripes could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do a lot of paperwork, for a tractor shop. I used to initial anything that I signed off on, and would add a little scrawled smiley-face. To break the tedium, I started using a chicken stamp for rejected items- I called it Danger Chicken, and that got a lot of laughs, so I decided to get smileys, for my approved stuff. Terrific! The price was right, and I now have a whole slew of options for "approvals", from a moderate smile to outright grins. (I gave the ones with their tongue hanging out to my kids.) These don't take up a lot of desk space, work well, and add a fun element to an otherwise dull day. Thanks, OT!
Pros: quality, bright, fun, functional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T13:44:35.319-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1876, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.