Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherT3 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherT3 could not be loaded.
from Manitowoc, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stampers are great! Self inking. Super cute. No messy ink pads needed. They of course aren't a professional quality for say fancy scrap booking but work great for fun casual work!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missleading
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRNSB is loaded.
Additional information about LRNSB could not be loaded.
from OHIO USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I was lead to believe this item worked well for hand stamps and they do not work well on skin, as for on paper they smudge easily.
Pros: neat packaging pictures
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved them!
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaneH is loaded.
Additional information about LaneH could not be loaded.
from Riverdale, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for the goodie bags for my sons 9th birthday, had kids ranging from 3-14, & they ALL loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked well and the kids loved them
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moscowpam is loaded.
Additional information about Moscowpam could not be loaded.
from Moscow Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this and they worked well. Great toy for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Piniata item
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizGbeau is loaded.
Additional information about LizGbeau could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had a candy free piniata and this is one of the items that the kids really enjoyed. Some of the items broke when they came out, but this one was sturdy and well wrapped. Since the party I've seen kids with the stamps stamped on their body and papers, so I assume they loved them too.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got 'em for work- they make the guys smile!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leopardstripes is loaded.
Additional information about leopardstripes could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do a lot of paperwork, for a tractor shop. I used to initial anything that I signed off on, and would add a little scrawled smiley-face. To break the tedium, I started using a chicken stamp for rejected items- I called it Danger Chicken, and that got a lot of laughs, so I decided to get smileys, for my approved stuff. Terrific! The price was right, and I now have a whole slew of options for "approvals", from a moderate smile to outright grins. (I gave the ones with their tongue hanging out to my kids.) These don't take up a lot of desk space, work well, and add a fun element to an otherwise dull day. Thanks, OT!
Pros: quality, bright, fun, functional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynneuendo is loaded.
Additional information about Lynneuendo could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used these in the school setting. Theyre great for kids and adults to use! I have several different sets of these types of stampers. A 24 in a pack for the price is a great deal. Not messy at all, and unlike some previous complaints, none have ever come dried out, the ink is sharp.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase for my students
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angetxs1 is loaded.
Additional information about Angetxs1 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these each year for my new students as beginning of the year incentives to return all their back-to-school notes /information on time. The kids love them and then use them to mark good behavior days in their folders .
Cute, easy to use, good price
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, usefulness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisaloulou is loaded.
Additional information about Lisaloulou could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these, they are perfect for the children's goody bags for my reception!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No good
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mother4 is loaded.
Additional information about mother4 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Seemed dried up, didn't print clearly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T06:26:22.582-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1876, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.