Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tate is loaded.
Additional information about Tate could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to use on the 2" Periwinkle boxes to seal them, which will be filled with almond candy for the baby shower. They are funny and well made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers keep you smiling
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BOBBOUV is loaded.
Additional information about BOBBOUV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these smiley faces on all of my invoices to give my customers a smile while looking at their bill. Always get good responses from them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was kind of small for what I wanted them for. The picture looked biger.
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbkrnic is loaded.
Additional information about jbkrnic could not be loaded.
from waterloo, iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was colorful and priced right. However in the picture on line they looked bigger than what I received. They were kind of small for the magic trick I wanted them for. Probably will not buy this particular product again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, colorful
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TradeFun is loaded.
Additional information about TradeFun could not be loaded.
from TradeFun
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers have cute faces and seem like they are a good quality especially for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers are not good quality
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kfox is loaded.
Additional information about kfox could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers are not a good quality. They would not stay on our event containers. It's like the stickers were really old and they would not stick. The price was great but since they didn't work well then it was a waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My piano students love these!
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNpianoteacher is loaded.
Additional information about MNpianoteacher could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I teach piano lessons so I go through a lot of stickers every day. These stickers have been a huge hit with my piano students of all ages. I love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy party favors
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elvira101 is loaded.
Additional information about elvira101 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for my daughter's carnival birthday party I used these, some mustache stickers, a clown nose and animal crackers as part of the goody bags. a hit
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Products very colorful and cute
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clfrd is loaded.
Additional information about clfrd could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to celebrate World Smile Day. They were very colorful and cute. However, they could have had more stickiness. Several peoples fell off to the floor.
Cons: quality, needs more stickiness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sticker rewards
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about classact is loaded.
Additional information about classact could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love to pick out their own stickers for rewards! These are cute and fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Stickers
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OpenHeart is loaded.
Additional information about OpenHeart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Excellent quality. Great price.Very cute. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, awesome
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T20:53:00.118-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1875, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.