Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
47 of 47(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Tate
 
Please wait while more information about Tate is loaded.
Additional information about Tate could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to use on the 2" Periwinkle boxes to seal them, which will be filled with almond candy for the baby shower. They are funny and well made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers keep you smiling
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
BOBBOUV
 
Please wait while more information about BOBBOUV is loaded.
Additional information about BOBBOUV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these smiley faces on all of my invoices to give my customers a smile while looking at their bill. Always get good responses from them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Stickers
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
missionary
 
Please wait while more information about missionary is loaded.
Additional information about missionary could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are bright, big and colorful stickers ... especially for the price. I have never seen a sticker this size for this price. We are taking them to Africa to pass to the children on a missions trip and I was looking for something that would bring a smile to their face ... I found it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Stickers
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
OpenHeart
 
Please wait while more information about OpenHeart is loaded.
Additional information about OpenHeart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Excellent quality. Great price.Very cute. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, awesome
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wrong stickers sent.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
teko
 
Please wait while more information about teko is loaded.
Additional information about teko could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I received large stars instead of goofy face stickers. These work for our intended use -- needed to use them right away. The stars are nicely decorated.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely purchasing again!
PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
CheerfulHeart
 
Please wait while more information about CheerfulHeart is loaded.
Additional information about CheerfulHeart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Because I frequently send cards and encouragement notes to the many young folks amongst my family and friends, it is important to me to find stickers that are cheerful and reasonably priced. These smiles fit the bill just right. The recipients range in age from 3 years to college students, and all of them love to see these smiles on the envelopes, and to even find a few tucked in the card. :-)
Pros: quality, reasonable price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice way to share a smile
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
bananasplit
 
Please wait while more information about bananasplit is loaded.
Additional information about bananasplit could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added these to birthday party gifts bags with SMILING response.
Pros: quality, varity of smiles to share, varity of bright colors
Cons: nothing wrong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Smiley Stickers
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JoyD
 
Please wait while more information about JoyD is loaded.
Additional information about JoyD could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have passed these stickers out at parties, car shows, even in the grocery store. They are big, brightly colored, silly smiley faces that make the kids (of all ages) smile. An inexpensive way to give a lot of children something fun. I mix and match these with several other stickers from OTC for a great variety of quality stickers.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kidsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute stickers and lots of them! I put them in the kids goody bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun stickers
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jvitale76
 
Please wait while more information about jvitale76 is loaded.
Additional information about jvitale76 could not be loaded.
from Brooksville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to give these out to my daughter, my nephews, nieces and their friends.....they always bring a smile to the kids faces (even my 9 year old nephew)! Fun item to have on hand to brighten some little ones day!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.